vince say cancel, and babycakes already change ready to go out...now got to change back to "normal" clothes... tink you guys owe her a meal each!

hehee... goodluck... she's coming in to post...

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

vince say cancel, and babycakes already change ready to go out...now got to change back to "normal" clothes... tink you guys owe her a meal each!

paiseh, dun worry, laoda will chia dun worry

Alamak! Today lunch very messy ar...

Go.. no go.. go no go..... blurr blurr like dat...

Oh oh.... I smells trouble.... she's coming to this thread....

Lets scram........ run and hide......

I am moving out of Pasir Ris to Woodlands.....

Far far away from her.....

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

cant wait, boss, even 2A, i'm itchy now :p

Yeah, everyone has nursed that itch before :p

MAI! How much?! :D

In 2 years, my bike will be worth..... less than the price of a new Super4. Many things can change in 2 years, but an indication of intent means you will be the first to know when I want to sell my bike :)

Hmmm... did I smell "italian" is cooking here?

Let me guess... it's gonna be "BRUTALE 910R" for your next ride?Cheers!

I wish, but don't think I can afford anything so exotic :p

kiamh would prefer this over BRUTALE

or may be he has already ordered Duke Desmo RR :cheer:

Desmo RR? I've already got it as my Wallpaper, but... Sportsbike is not for me... & my next dream bike changes as frequently as my bike magazine purchase :lol:

Thank you Lauda for your concern.... Dont think I can make so much a year.... 500K Rupiah no problem....

Anyway...anyone know the average price of washing and calibrating the carbarator of a 400CC bike?

I AM BACK!!!!!

Kiamh, 2 days back i went to Harley showroom....felt like a kid at a toy shop. If not wrong u riding sportster right? I like the Street Rod and did my sums, can afford but now only 2B leh. In 2 yrs time if u selling, i will be queueing...first come first serve yah....lol.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Kiamh, 2 days back i went to Harley showroom....felt like a kid at a toy shop. If not wrong u riding sportster right? I like the Street Rod and did my sums, can afford but now only 2B leh. In 2 yrs time if u selling, i will be queueing...first come first serve yah....lol.

So, you want a StreetRod or a Sportster?? hahaha, I only have the latter and YES, I will be selling in about 2 years time (Talk about advanced advertisement) :cheeky:

I doubt you have seen my bike, so I'm not sure why you would want to queue for it at this point in time, it might not fit your needs & its not really a looker in the HD community.

Anyway, thanks for the statement of intent, we will see when time comes, que sera sera. I would definitely prefer to sell it to someone I know, rather then put it in a bike shop. Lets meet up at a PK outing one day :p

hopefully, this will be my final ride

http://www.bikernet.com/news/images/PhotoID6890.jpg

btw, when ar, beef noddle again

Beef Noodle lunch:

12 Oct 2007 12:15hrs Friday

Meet at garden beside Burgen King ( you know where )

1. VinceKam

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

tmr i not riding, so going there will be a problem.

thus i will excuse myself from lunch tmr.

ahh, that'll be sad for beef noodle girl...

not riding but take BMW (bus, mrt, walk) lah.. :p

come on boss....

:cry: :cry: :cry: ... you guys hor...:weep: ....

i managed to get my mum look after kids yesterday hor and ....now...:cry:

tomorrow i got no babysitter...waahhhhhhh!!!!!!! :cry:

each of you guys really owe me a meal ... :mad: ...hmmfff!!!!

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/netavatar.jpg

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

:cry: :cry: :cry: ... you guys hor...:weep: ....

i managed to get my mum look after kids yesterday hor and ....now...:cry:

tomorrow i got no babysitter...waahhhhhhh!!!!!!! :cry:

each of you guys really owe me a meal ... :mad: ...hmmfff!!!!

All becoz of this lunloon lor..

He suddenly don't go.. or suddenly no bike and then suddenly donno chut what pattern again.

I think it's fair he should compensate you a SGD$20 voucher to spent on that beef noodle stall.

KMAX.. Do you think it's fair? do you agree?

YES/NO

He suddenly don't go.. or suddenly no bike and then suddenly donno chut what pattern again.

I think it's fair he should compensate you a SGD$20 voucher to spent on that beef noodle stall.

YES/NO

i dont care!!!...:weep: i wan 2 big bowls of beef noodles dry, 1 big bowl of beef balls soup and 3 cups/cans of drinks/soft drinks.... tat will compensate me for yesterday's cancellation...and i will be so..soooo... happy again...:smile:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/netavatar.jpg

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

YES/NO

woei woei... what me suddenly dun go hor

read this

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=3407355&postcount=469

and this

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=3407624&postcount=476

nothing to do with bike spoil or not...

it's...

KMAX! cos he go suntec. >.

aiyo... now it's all come down to me.. :cry:

duty call leh, kena sack, how ??

loon, beef noodle girl is looking for u, be the boss and settle for all of us, impress her leh...

YES uncle vince, agree :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: SGD20 enuf ??

so madman, babycakes, uncle vince, me all waiting for loon's free time to come down..

both loon and kmax settle the bill tml can le...wahahaaa

tml, me and vince will jus go and eat our hearts out, after we are done, I will proceed to "tabao" some home for my darling.

whether kmax and loon comes or not doesnt matter, the "BILL" will be passed to you 2...hehee...

Beef Noodle lunch:

12 Oct 2007 12:15hrs Friday

Meet at garden beside Burgen King ( you know where )

1. VinceKam

2. madman

tml got free lunch ah vince...hehee :angel:

wah jin bo hua, daylight robbery ah, i prepared to go ytd gena cancel i also never complain

tmr i no bike then ask me go

all bully me

woei woei... what me suddenly dun go hor

read this

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=3407355&postcount=469

and this

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=3407624&postcount=476

nothing to do with bike spoil or not...

it's...

KMAX! cos he go suntec. >.

Wah.. you point those 2 links and it seems like me cancell and cancell hor...

I am just acting as middle man to inform you people "TO GO" or "NO GO" leh...

So don't get the wrong impression it's me cancell wan.

okie lar.. we wipe it off clean and start all over again. Just like couple broke off, make lo_ve and start all over again.

Go add name = come

No add name = no come...

Fair bo?

Psss

Those no come "PAY" for the next time they come. Heh heh heh

I'll jus come anyway, and will pass the bill to those who neber come...hehee