like that can orh gong the whole SBF or PK liao

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Loon's treate Beef Noodle lunch:

12 Oct 2007 12:15hrs Friday

Meet at garden beside Burgen King ( you know where )

1. VinceKam

2. madman

3. KmaX

Those no come "PAY" for the next time they come. Heh heh heh

how to wipe it off clean and start all over again?

Just like couple broke off, (you 4get, b4 make lo_ve, got lots of patching and pacifying and loads of sorry to do) make lo_ve and start all over again.

so... hor...

i still wan 2 big bowls of beef noodles dry, 1 big bowl of beef balls soup and 3 cups/cans of drinks/soft drinks....

after have that then can start all over again... :shy:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/netavatar.jpg

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

ok i dun go beef noodle anymore

Loon's treate Beef Noodle lunch:

Those no come "PAY" for the next time they come. Heh heh heh

:p :p :p :p :p :p

Bro kiamh i think i saw ur bike pic in ur picturesky or something. Anyways in this department, no preferences...means not too fussy. Sportster, streerod all also can, as long as HARLEY. My dream lah bro...lol. Yeah see u all ard at gathering if my shyness can take a back seat...lol

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

aiya.. i wanna go... :( but its my birthday tml.. :)

aiyah... reason many many...

If you don't want to "COME", then we "GO" lor...

Where will it be and what time?

Happy 47 birthday to you Replay....

You ain't much young anymore...

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

okie then.. no more beef noodle.

Eh.. we go eat "prawn noodle" okie?

Where and what time?

This time let you set the rules lar. Else you keep nagging we bully you.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

aiyah... reason many many...

If you don't want to "COME", then we "GO" lor...

Where will it be and what time?

Happy 47 birthday to you Replay....

You ain't much young anymore...

wah i not so old leh.. :(

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
Bro kiamh i think i saw ur bike pic in ur picturesky or something. Anyways in this department, no preferences...means not too fussy. Sportster, streerod all also can, as long as HARLEY. My dream lah bro...lol. Yeah see u all ard at gathering if my shyness can take a back seat...lol

Haha :thumb: indeed Harleys are a different riding experience, and its not for everyone, some people just loath it, but some just :lovestruck: it.

Everyone is shy at their first PK outing, and some never come back, but many of those who do are still around even though they are not riding their Phantoms anymore.

Tell you a little story: Since day one I started riding my Sportster, I've always had this feeling that my bike did not sound as sweet & bassy as the other Harleys I've seen.... now, why should that be? Today I brought my bike to the dealership for servicing, and as the mechanic rode my bike into the workshop.. I HEARD IT!!!! the legendary, sweet Harley rumble from my bike! :lovestruck:

That confirmed my suspicion, the HD orchestra is best heard as a bystander, somehow... it just doesn't sound as good when you are riding the bike... (with a half cap and wind in your ears :lol:)

Live the dream.... ride the legend! :thumb:

hopefully, this will be my final ride

http://www.bikernet.com/news/images/PhotoID6890.jpg

RK Custom? If I remember correctly, this model started in 2004 and only comes in EFI models, no carb model. A classic and favourite of many, making it kindof common OTR.

Have you seen the new Nightster at the showroom??? SWEEEET beyond words... :lovestruck: Brakelights are integrated into the signal lights, so the rear fender is clean and botak :thumb: Naturally, all the showroom Nightsters are already sold, so I couldn't sit on any of them....

wah i not so old leh.. :(

you speak or typo looks like 47 uncle to me leh. heh heh heh

Oppps... i calculate wrongly... you're 45.

Happy 45th birthday Replay...

pssst... me toking nonsense, (didn't took my medicine today) and I bet you won't get angry with a sick boy for talking rubbish to an uncle eh?

hah hah, well spoken bro kiamh. I second that opinion.....for now i satisfy myself with my baby harley @ phantom...lol. My dream of a harley is achieveable, just a question of when.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

today at suntec having dinner .. my helmet got stolen .. make me fork out $$$ to make my gf take cab ..

Took me 30mins to que for no cab and decided to call for cab which arrived in less than 5mins ..

hope the one wear my stolen helmet will have his hair all lost this year ..

Drink coffee always :p

yah... i experience that b4... my helmet was in madman's new bike box together with his and it was locked... i wen to meet him after his work to go makan together... open bike box and there it was...just one helmet...:angry: ... and the funny thing is that it was really locked...in the end, had to take cab back to my home and get another helmet... very sianz...make us :? :? :? all the whole nite and the next day...:sian: ...somemore that helmet dam lork lor...

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/netavatar.jpg

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

good morning guys and gals..

sorry to hear about helmet lost.

and uncle vince, lunloon, madman, keep us update about lunch.. :)

(now skipping breakfast for loon's treate) hehehehe

okie then.. no more beef noodle.

Eh.. we go eat "prawn noodle" okie?

Where and what time?

This time let you set the rules lar. Else you keep nagging we bully you.

dowan liao la, you all bully people with no bike one

good morning guys and gals..

sorry to hear about helmet lost.

and uncle vince, lunloon, madman, keep us update about lunch.. :)

(now skipping breakfast for loon's treate) hehehehe

summer, joining us? loon's treate leh.. :p

No Bike Today Cannot Travel

Post many times liao

NO BIKE

NO BIKE

NO RIDING TODAY

CANNOT TRAVEL

uncle vince, loon's shouting no bike... but he's not saying no treate..

shall we go down to tnajong pagar? ofcuz nothing much to see over there, but still good food we can enjoy!

hehehhehe...

hopefully, this will be my final ride

http://www.bikernet.com/news/images/PhotoID6890.jpg

well... that aint final ride..

well, here's everyone's final ride...

http://www.motorcyclefunerals.com/images/harleyIMG_0692.gif

Harley Davidson - The Legendary Harley Hearse

http://www.motorcyclefunerals.com/images/triumph_motorcycle_hearse.gif

Classic style Triumph - A Proper British Bike

http://www.motorcyclefunerals.com/images/cafe_racer.gif

Café Racer Triumph - Another Proper British Bike

http://www.motorcyclefunerals.com/images/Suzuki_Hayabusa.gif

Suzuki Hayabusa

http://www.motorcyclefunerals.com/images/logo_bevel.gif

*http://www.motorcyclefunerals.com/ got the link from chatterbox section.