catching up with me sure was tempting... am I right... seeing a machine with an engine that is 1/9th of yours... I knew what the prefect response from you would be... you would gas the type r hard, opening the I-vtec and attempt to turn me into a tiny speck in your mirror...

even with a stock exhaust, I could hear the droning note of the opened vtec humming through the air... mildly sweet... I could almost taste it...

Haha talk c0ck...Type R my a$$, family car leh. You don't talk so much...lets see what will happen 2 years down the road when you have a machine that produces more horses than the car...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
  • Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Haha talk c0ck...Type R my a$$, family car leh. You don't talk so much...lets see what will happen 2 years down the road when you have a machine that produces more horses than the car...

hehe... :cheeky:

in the future I would like to have a weekend car... but there would be quite far away...

integra... :lovestruck:

Road around MS all close. me have to park somewhere and walk to work....

Jtzx, why want to meet me? I only famous for leading people go holland. Also a chee hong kia...Bad tempered guy..accessories seeker....also some call me gay...broke backer etc.....

I AM BACK!!!!!

DEREK U BETTER WATCH OUT!!!!

GIT HID SO YAYA PAPAYA.........

ahahahahaaa...wait for my 55w HIDssssssssss

:gun: hehehehe.. i think only when you announce then pple know lor.. otherwise who else knew? and mine my light nv throw everywhere and irritate hor.. HIDssssss? dual headlight both with HID? :help:

Jtzx, why want to meet me? I only famous for leading people go holland. Also a chee hong kia...Bad tempered guy..accessories seeker....also some call me gay...broke backer etc.....

yeah....and also discount giver......:hungry:

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

hehe... :cheeky:

in the future I would like to have a weekend car... but there would be quite far away...

integra... :lovestruck:

Integra? Celica looks nicer haha. But then I don't really like either...my neighbour's black integra with CF hood looks quite nice though.

Can park at raffles city or my school haha.

Friend's pricing...

lol... aiya.. nth wrong with that ma.. why so negative Mr Tan?

where got discount?? i MS fan..

Can park at raffles city or my school haha.

Friend's pricing...

Raffles city got free parking ar??

the r*** killed my cycling plans... :weep:

victor u cycle de mehz???

lol... aiya.. nth wrong with that ma.. why so negative Mr Tan?

where got discount?? i MS fan..

Raffles city got free parking ar??

victor u cycle de mehz???

yes raffles city have free parking... but the spaces are very limited for bikes...

I no longer own a bicycle after getting my bicycle stolen twice from my flat corridor... so I was planning on renting a bike at pasir ris park... but... :sian:

till now i still unable to bike walk properly.. the only way to push start a phantom is to roll down a hill or get someone to push me ;-)

Ahcai must encourage Lynn to come for FNO yea.. i bet she's so worried and will think twice before crossing border with her SP the next time..

push start indeed need some skill man.. ssdc should include that in the lesson next time =p

how could that be? so zai sia..

push start is something i cannot 1 man show. =)

what is ba fang? did't have time to go planet ;(

that be great. Nr met authur in person before.. only see his bike parking in Ms..

talking About Ms.. during the F1 week(3days) is Ms parking lots still open? cause they fixed those gates just outside Ms carpark.. no idea if can park anot.

what is the symbol to know if my Coil needs replacments? magnetic coil?

nr heard of that drink before=) kopitiam got such drinks de?

walking with bikes, is almost like strolling with a bicycle, but with a load.

2B bikes is a lot easier than any other thats 400cc...

teh halia can be found with any Indian drink's stall.

catching up with me sure was tempting... am I right... seeing a machine with an engine that is 1/9th of yours... I knew what the prefect response from you would be... you would gas the type r hard, opening the I-vtec and attempt to turn me into a tiny speck in your mirror...

even with a stock exhaust, I could hear the droning note of the opened vtec humming through the air... mildly sweet... I could almost taste it...

what u toking abt?

can... can push start alone... just peddle forward hard and the key is when you throw the clutch out, keep peddling hard as the engine brake kicks in... if the engine manage to spin 4 strokes it will start... practise at your carpark or somewhere safe!

yea teh halia is not found in chinese kopitiams... susu halia is even rarer... but of course since I stay in tampines I know where I can find them :thirsty:

i prefer to get into momentum before throwing the clutch...

surprisingly.. i found it easier to push start my super4 than my phantom.. probably cos of the longer wheel base? or cos more experienced already.. haha..

teh halia can be found with any Indian drink's stall.

what u toking abt?

i prefer to get into momentum before throwing the clutch...

ha that long crappy post was about thenation and his c**** type r :cheeky:

surprisingly.. i found it easier to push start my super4 than my phantom.. probably cos of the longer wheel base? or cos more experienced already.. haha..

to do anything physical with the phantom seems more difficult... its hard to push backwards compared to plenty of bikes too...

:dot: its not a type r.....

if you remove the cb1300 tag off a cb1300 you can't call it a cb400 right...? :cheeky:

I believe that it won't be long before you stop pumping singapore petrol all together...

anyway, we shouldn't continue posting here since you have found the answer... we can continue at the chit chat thread instead... Kev its your turn now :smile:

I dont know .. why I shouldnt .. though I know people goto malysia to do that.

Without any apparent and reasonable benifit ...not sure !!

========================================

“Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance you must keep movingâ€

Abert Einstein

========================================

I dont know .. why I shouldnt .. though I know people goto malysia to do that.

Without any apparent and reasonable benifit ...not sure !!

haha... just need to wait for the other knights to reply in the evening... :cheeky:

if you remove the cb1300 tag off a cb1300 you can't call it a cb400 right...? :cheeky:

But you can't slap a CB1300 tag on a CB400 and call it a CB1300......

even though you removed the spoiler, got yourself a stock exhaust... I can still recognise it as a type r! :cheeky:

Haha your 5000th post is a bullsh1t post...

how could you... :weep:

LOL...

might pop by and pay chong a visit after work. gonna let him take a look at my fork. anyone gonna happen to be there around 6pm to 7pm?

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

LOL...

might pop by and pay chong a visit after work. gonna let him take a look at my fork. anyone gonna happen to be there around 6pm to 7pm?

one day after the hari raya holidays when many people are suddenly richer... its gonna be crowded! :cheeky:

LOL...

& i was there during lunch time for servicing & checking of my mysterious batt draining problem....

one day after the hari raya holidays when many people are suddenly richer... its gonna be crowded! :cheeky:

no leh, im poorer today le leh... :pity: