Hi everyone.. I'm finally back on track... Miss the last FNo is a pity..

anything that i have miss out? hehe

Glad to have you back! Coming for the bukit indah A&W trip? how did the F1 went?

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

hahaha.... Yup.. most prob will if i'm free need to check my timetable ;-)

the F1 event was great.. Working there = watch free show and be able to spot people like Nicole personally.. what a waste to not taken a picture with her.

lol... cant imagine a sp with small box and side box e21... if it was made to be like vidak's phantom...

Nix join us for the next outing la... den can go tour tour ard and get lost in the process... wahaha...

dun have to be each week la... monthly event oso can ma...

the F1 event was great.. Working there = watch free show and be able to spot people like Nicole personally.. what a waste to not taken a picture with her.

haha... i missed the whole F1 event this year.. not even catching it on tv due to work and other commitments...

awww.. you were oversea?

Any people wanna go AH Koon now??? I wanna go repair my Brake Light, any1 to follow?

im going to planet.. maybe will see u there lata... need to replace my battries

Haha ok lah. Not boss, then call you big brother? :p Road directory is like a luggage because I've no "boot" to store it in! But I do my homework and do a search online before I make every trip. The only downside is making a wrong turn or exceeding a turn then that's the beginning of my "tour sg" experience. :D

I know, but it's heavy to lug it around especially since it has to fit in a jacket, purse, hp, mp3 & other junk(lots of it).... haha.

I dunno how to play a lot of games so I don't own one haha. I like to carry the minimum stuff around me just that at times the bag gets cluttered with other random stuff.

Nvm, I shall listen to you guys and go fish for a pocket sized directory soon. =p

ups to u on hw u want to call me. mayb Kev will do thank you.

actually, since yr bag oready so many barangs², it doesnt hurt to add a pocket size street directory.

U can fish it frm any petrol stations or book stores, brand to reccommend is by Mighty Minds.

hmmm.... how abt touring at various part of singapore during weekends? can be lead by diff ppl living in that area.. shld be fun...

been there, done that. & still doing. cos that's almost my job. :lol:

But I do enjoy riding! From time to time, my butt, hands and legs get "itchy" and I feel like just buying a bike (irrationally) and riding around. :cheeky:

a bicycle!

cheap, free, no need insurance, no need coe, no need rd tax, no need season parking, no need feed petrol!!!

Hi everyone.. I'm finally back on track... Miss the last FNo is a pity..

anything that i have miss out? hehe

yes you missed plenty... :smile:

then you are just asking for trouble from the champ :cheeky:

Any people wanna go AH Koon now??? I wanna go repair my Brake Light, any1 to follow?

you should give him a call first... I heard that he is taking a few weeks off...

awww.. you were oversea?

im going to planet.. maybe will see u there lata... need to replace my battries

ah koon is not from plan**!

ups to u on hw u want to call me. mayb Kev will do thank you.

actually, since yr bag oready so many barangs², it doesnt hurt to add a pocket size street directory.

U can fish it frm any petrol stations or book stores, brand to reccommend is by Mighty Minds.

been there, done that. & still doing. cos that's almost my job. :lol:

a bicycle!

cheap, free, no need insurance, no need coe, no need rd tax, no need season parking, no need feed petrol!!!

nah she would probably get a motorised one instead... can go 70km/h without license...

yes you missed plenty... :smile:

then you are just asking for trouble from the champ :cheeky:

awww.... so should i go for both FNO and bukit inda?

ride ride ride is something i must do ;-) where can i get cheap EO for my lub??

anywhere cheaper then $6?

provided that you can get enough sleep before the saturday trip... as of now, you have a major role to fulfill :smile:

hmmm... you can try giant or carrefour...

argh I'm hopeless at spraying lacquer... its peeling like orange skin... dammit... :sian:

guess I have to get some 000 steel wools...

i got castrol fully sync EO you want? :cheeky:

hehehe... everyone want... since most of us of a chain oiler... I guess we can just buy it off from you :cheeky:

you guys can share and buy from me lor.. i using a bottle of motul (free gift when i bought my helmet) for my oiler until now haven use finish.. and still got 1 bottle of unused scottoiler.. dun think i will need to castrol anytime soon..

provided that you can get enough sleep before the saturday trip... as of now, you have a major role to fulfill :smile:

hmmm... you can try giant or carrefour...

alright.. wht major role to fulfill?? vidak u gng FNO?

hehehe... everyone want... since most of us of a chain oiler... I guess we can just buy it off from you :cheeky:

you guys can share and buy from me lor.. i using a bottle of motul (free gift when i bought my helmet) for my oiler until now haven use finish.. and still got 1 bottle of unused scottoiler.. dun think i will need to castrol anytime soon..

can can we can buy from u.. provided is not so expensive nahz.. cause my burget is to get some cheapo EO just for my chain.. ;-)

alright.. wht major role to fulfill?? vidak u gng FNO?

can can we can buy from u.. provided is not so expensive nahz.. cause my burget is to get some cheapo EO just for my chain.. ;-)

nope... not this friday...

kk.. cool la... See u all SOON!!!

Warren..so you giving me the 500gb hard diask for free? Canuse my 500gb one full house liao.....

NIX- getting lost is fun when you are alone or with people who enjoy getting lost. You kenna those petty ones...good luck!!! Btw..someone teach you the term"Good Game"?

Kev boss... you greenie mah... can make people cannot log in one leh...so must call boss.. I only boss when people want to get lost... hahahaha

I AM BACK!!!!!

Warren..so you giving me the 500gb hard diask for free? Canuse my 500gb one full house liao.....

NIX- getting lost is fun when you are alone or with people who enjoy getting lost. You kenna those petty ones...good luck!!! Btw..someone teach you the term"Good Game"?

Kev boss... you greenie mah... can make people cannot log in one leh...so must call boss.. I only boss when people want to get lost... hahahaha

as long as the drive has enough space... I will give you my favourite anime as well! :cheer:

authur just to check with you since you work in Ms.. is the parking lots there open already? need to be there tmr..

ah cai and lynn : you joining us for the bukit indah markan trip?

Haha can only lend to transfer...thought you don't have external HDD mah...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
Haha can only lend to transfer...thought you don't have external HDD mah...

welcome back... ha you and snapel looked so funny at the airport :cheeky:

LOL why do you say so. Give them a break, it's been a hard day for them :p

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

someone mentioned..cheapo 2t ...at lab or nearby $10 for 3 bottles..hahah

use this..:cheers:

castrol.. at carreffoul jb..around RM$8 ../bottle..

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

Jtzx, vidak and all diyers of oiler...

can you estimate how many km u rode per fill of eo..?? the units of measure preferably in km/L..will appreciate the infor..thanks guys.

there are 3 diff bottles used..100ml (100mm long bottle)

75 ml or 50 ml...

by the way..is it necessary to clean the chain after the long rides u have ??

is it performing to your satisfactions?? thanks for youer input..

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot: