as in the whole market closed for renovation ah? thou i'm the least affected... living in the west.. but i must say the food are really nice there...

think quite impossible to retake TP in BMT la..no way for you to get out of the island once you book in... unless ur TP monday.. den sun go keng MC...

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

as in the whole market closed for renovation ah? thou i'm the least affected... living in the west.. but i must say the food are really nice there...

think quite impossible to retake TP in BMT la..no way for you to get out of the island once you book in... unless ur TP monday.. den sun go keng MC...

where got driving centre have bike tp on monday one... :cheeky:

Simpang Bedok Spize's Maggie Goreng Pataya gave me a tummy ache... but thank God it didn't became full blown to cause me the runs...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Well you could always wait till after BMT to retake the TP. Like vic said its going to be very hard to take it during BMT unless you can/are willing to keng an MC...

then go sign up TP lo... everyday go circuit until vomit then take the 2i... :goodluck:

Simpang Bedok Spize's Maggie Goreng Pataya gave me a tummy ache... but thank God it didn't became full blown to cause me the runs...

awww... I wonder if thenation is ok...

where got driving centre have bike tp on monday one... :cheeky:

haha... as for mon got TP or not i'm not sure.. but if that's the case think can forget abt it during BMT..

sure...what about on the 10 october after the clinic meet.....silent is also scouting for the next overseas dinner....haha..

hey you are not even a recruit???

yeah me a demobbed personell....ah the good old days in the army...was an instructor at bmt..changi air base.

the recruits all kenna..special training to be LKP

there is a clinic again? so what are we DIYing this time??

haha.. im so green to army.

i wanna play lantern this weekend!!!

yea.. so you know where and how to get to yishun dam?

luckily there are many places to eat in bedok...

yup.. we can meet up in simpang bedok for supper one day ;-)

there is a clinic again? so what are we DIYing this time??

haha.. im so green to army.

yea.. so you know where and how to get to yishun dam?

yup.. we can meet up in simpang bedok for supper one day ;-)

she was at the last snm... :smile:

just now a few of us ended up eating at simpang when block 85 was down for renovation...

haha... as for mon got TP or not i'm not sure.. but if that's the case think can forget abt it during BMT..

during BMT confirmed cannot come out take TP, unless go geng mc.

anyway, loving my FF helmet, feels so much secure in it, when i put on my open face cheapo helmet and rode around my neighbourhood, i feel so naked la. no way im going back to open face helmets. i really encouraged riders to wear a FF after experiencing wearing one myself, next on my biking shopping list will be gloves and jacket. :angel:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

anybody wanna go into msia tmr anytime in the day for petrol? 1st or 2nd link also can. even after the 7 cents reduction in local petrol prices, still alot more ex than the petrol across the causeway...:sian:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

anybody wanna go into msia tmr anytime in the day for petrol? 1st or 2nd link also can. even after the 7 cents reduction in local petrol prices, still alot more ex than the petrol across the causeway...:sian:

wah... pumping on friday and saturday... are you sure...

haha... just went in yesterday... jam packed when i go in the evening... i do agree that SG petrol much ex than JB one...

that 7 cents reduction wont be long la... international oil price just went up recently... so i guess they will move the price up again very soon...

haha... just went in yesterday... jam packed when i go in the evening... i do agree that SG petrol much ex than JB one...

that 7 cents reduction wont be long la... international oil price just went up recently... so i guess they will move the price up again very soon...

ha some of us pumped yesterday afternoon... no jam... :cheeky:

Yochi Bo Lah = Kidney No Strength.

How come no more updates on Vidak and his accessory...they want to keep it under wraps huh?

Dragonforce...FZ6 actually quite good for transport and can also go for trip. Got another friend thinking of changing to FZ6 too from his GSXR. FC also comparable to S4. Mine 1L=20-21km.

lp area will get very hot or not.. for me my s4 until now i tio once heavy jam then bike got very hot.. lp area super hot until got a feeling its half cooked..

shall ask you more when i am ready to change.. for now still happy with my s4.. :D

awww... I wonder if thenation is ok...

No effects leh...snap weak lah haha. Anyway I think its something he ate before the maggie goreng, he was complaining even before he finished his plate...

lp area will get very hot or not.. for me my s4 until now i tio once heavy jam then bike got very hot.. lp area super hot until got a feeling its half cooked..

shall ask you more when i am ready to change.. for now still happy with my s4.. :D

S4 shouldn't be so bad in a jam? Its liquid cooled...Mine is air cooled and its still bearable in a jam...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
she was at the last snm... :smile:

just now a few of us ended up eating at simpang when block 85 was down for renovation...

what is SNM???

wa.. Bo jio us go markan ;-(

been rotting at home these days =p

anyway, loving my FF helmet, feels so much secure in it, when i put on my open face cheapo helmet and rode around my neighbourhood, i feel so naked la. no way im going back to open face helmets. i really encouraged riders to wear a FF after experiencing wearing one myself, next on my biking shopping list will be gloves and jacket. :angel:

yea man.. my open face helmet is for short distance only... feels so shoik when i put on my FF helmet too... Just polish the visor and clean my helmet also ;-)

you can look for gloves in the forum... got mine for $45 not too bad.

ha some of us pumped yesterday afternoon... no jam... :cheeky:

wait 1 more day la ah cai.. Sat we be going in already.. Now i clock 280km on my bike le... maybe will just pump $2 petrol tomorrow...

I do appreciate other makes and models but they just don't meet my criteria for a daily ride.

ya, cos yr criteria too high. :p

No effects leh...snap weak lah haha. Anyway I think its something he ate before the maggie goreng, he was complaining even before he finished his plate...

S4 shouldn't be so bad in a jam? Its liquid cooled...Mine is air cooled and its still bearable in a jam...

lol... then lets hope snapel is ok... :cheeky:

it was a jam from west coast highway almost all the way to ecp exit fort road then started to clear up.. and i was on my way to tampines.. west coast highway area jam like crazy.. drivers were driving on the road shoulder.. it was a mess.. i didnt lane split cos i had a pillion and it was too tight already..

left hand shivered.. wah damn jialat evening.. i think i took almost 2 hours to get to tampines..

Me I know, I went there on my own last week what. its like a straight road! I hope my weekend's trip will be the best!!! :(

yea man.. Of cause it will be the best. Cause you are going to light up your lantern with the PK..

Donch you agree Knights?

Speedy recovery Snapel and God Bless !

HAHA I feel the same love for my FF too. Eh. Pillions are also encouraged to wear FF la :p

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

HAHAHA warren, are u thinking of what I'm thinking :lol:

SU SU AH LIA ICE! :cheeky:

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

HAHAHA warren, are u thinking of what I'm thinking :lol:

SU SU AH LIA ICE! :cheeky:

lol... where got such thing... :cheeky: