HID uses less current than normal halogen bulbs. Only the initial ignition and warming up of the bulb requires high current, but after that it does not require much. Just turn on one HID at a time lor...

aha... words of wisdom from the glare lord... :cheeky:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

arthur, next friday try to make it hor, may be pillioning 1x accessory for you.

ha... saturday afternoon I will be going there for awhile... :cheeky:

copying me is a crime... :thirsty:

marina barrage is a nice place...

I think as long as your rectifier gives enough output to power the current load yours battery shouldn't be affected this badly... well... you can always stuff in a battery with a bigger capacity if you want... :smile:

mine already slight bigger capacity.. ah chong changed it for me.. haha...

HID uses less current than normal halogen bulbs. Only the initial ignition and warming up of the bulb requires high current, but after that it does not require much. Just turn on one HID at a time lor...

yea i am aware of that.. just that even the person that installed the HID dont advise me to put 2 HID.. he say i siao ah put 2.. anyway 1 low beam 1 high beam.. i nv put switch to on both at the same time.. so dont want to waste $$ to put both HID also.. if turn on 1 at a time then no point having both as HID right.. hehe..

copying me is a crime... :thirsty:

marina barrage is a nice place...

haha.. Crime lords.

morning people... :smile:

you are so early.. i just got up =)

henderson wave is nice and cooling! can lie down see stars.

i just spent $40 on balloons. HAHAHA. you guys are invited to my bday okay? and then you all must bring back at least one balloon each :D

$40??? o_O

special latex de ah? y so ex sia...

Thanks for the reply.. anyone has ah koon address?

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

$40??? o_O

special latex de ah? y so ex sia...

LOL :lol: :thumb:

i heard she's getting 400 helium balloons... Imagine 400 floating balloons on the house.

nix balloon lover for sure.. so you gonna open a thread and list down your guest? From Pk?

haha.. Crime lords.

you are so early.. i just got up =)

haha... my turn to wake up so late on monday and tuesday soon... :cheeky:

arthur, next friday try to make it hor, may be pillioning 1x accessory for you.

You got so good kang tao for me meh? You already not enough to use already leh...

anyway you guys are invited. whoever come i'll tie one to ur bike muahahaha. =x oh, they're heart shaped. either pink or red :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Its a sat night so no excuses for u guys =x

I work shift..so no confirm...

I AM BACK!!!!!

means what? hahaha. i type too much junk? =p

No la, buy 1 = $1, buy 100 = $18... super discount?! See no road... Haha...

Anyways, it doesn't matter, as long as you got your balloons, and lots of 'em too! :cheer:

No la, buy 1 = $1, buy 100 = $18... super discount?! See no road... Haha...

Anyways, it doesn't matter, as long as you got your balloons, and lots of 'em too! :cheer:

Haha I didn't notice it until you pointed it out. Buy 18 get 82 free? Hahaha.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
hahaha because its like.. buy in bulk then it's super cheap. if you buy individually and can choose colour then they mark up the price like nobody's business lor

yeah hahaha of course need. 21st bday is impt and only once in a lifetime (like any other year also once lah but 21st is freedom ma :p)

no wonder... lol... at first i thot you trying to make urself float using all 400 helium balloon.. just like the movie UP..

lolz. the movie so cute.. love it so much.