Eh now that you mention it, I know the very unique bike cover he uses...muahaha time to visit it in the dead of the night...

oh yea. specking about bikes cover, How much do they cost and what size can fit phantom??? they produce Red colour cover?

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

oh yea. specking about bikes cover, How much do they cost and what size can fit phantom??? they produce Red colour cover?

red colour... yes... the one that I used to use... cost $60 at motoworld... it is ex compared to most covers though... and the quality isn't much better...

I'm using the biggest size, meant for a goldwing, but it isn't really big enough when I was using the pointy mirrors... well... any other covers would have been ripped right apart by my bike... :dozed:

try get one from ah boy and see how...

red colour... yes... the one that I used to use... cost $60 at motoworld... it is ex compared to most covers though... and the quality isn't much better...

I'm using the biggest size, meant for a goldwing, but it isn't really big enough when I was using the pointy mirrors... well... any other covers would have been ripped right apart by my bike... :dozed:

try get one from ah boy and see how...

ah.. motorworld. hmm.. so what size are you using vidak? i may get a size smaller then yours.. cause i'm not using wide handlebars.. After rewraping my seat, time to cover up bike.

No more cat claws no more damages.. :cheeky:

ah.. motorworld. hmm.. so what size are you using vidak? i may get a size smaller then yours.. cause i'm not using wide handlebars.. After rewraping my seat, time to cover up bike.

No more cat claws no more damages.. :cheeky:

you might as well get the biggest size... you will never know when you might change your handlebar... :smile:

hey VidaK, i've been seeing your signature pic. that's your bike right. where you get those crashbars? how much?

i asked ah chong and he says they have crashbars, selling for $80. any idea what kind he's talking about?

Got bike must ride!

SYM Maxsym 400i - 09/11/12 to current

Phantom TA200 - 07/08/09 to 09/11/12

I guess no1 wud hv missed me...

suffering inside here where I am... arrgh.

& can oni surf for a damn damn short while...

heck, may nt even c reply after this post..

to all whose been quoting/finding me, yes im in the greens playing 5 stones, catching spiders, camping under the lovely night skies & etc.. defending the nation whilst every1 slps soundly every night... :p

(in short, reserbit)

hokay, cut short my craps. shall be back in force nxt monday...

tata...

to all whose been quoting/finding me, yes im in the greens playing 5 stones, catching spiders, camping under the lovely night skies & etc.. defending the nation whilst every1 slps soundly every night... :p

(in short, reserbit)

tata...

Guess you are at ATC.

I'm gong Kranji Camp later this afternoon.

ah boy selling 10~15 $... able to fit my bike (if you know my bike's size)

(in short, reserbit)

tata...

miss you so much Kev..... :hug:

hey VidaK, i've been seeing your signature pic. that's your bike right. where you get those crashbars? how much?

i asked ah chong and he says they have crashbars, selling for $80. any idea what kind he's talking about?

yea... I think that is my bike... I got it from madman... why don't you try contact him...? :smile:

(in short, reserbit)

tata...

Because we love our land and we want it to be free, to be free....AH!

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
you might as well get the biggest size... you will never know when you might change your handlebar... :smile:

haha.. true true :cheeky:

(in short, reserbit)

tata...

ahhh... no wonder nr seen you posting for sometime already.. Reservice yea ;-)

ah boy selling 10~15 $... able to fit my bike (if you know my bike's size)

ok-duk-key.. what bike u riding?

Because we love our land and we want it to be free, to be free....AH!

WHOLE LOT KEEP STILL THERE!!! :cheeky:

haha.. true true :cheeky:

ahhh... no wonder nr seen you posting for sometime already.. Reservice yea ;-)

ok-duk-key.. what bike u riding?

he is riding a yamaha the devil's minion, generation 3...

k lah.. i think sure can fit mine.. Will drop by to get all my bikes stuff one of these days.. Still MMm-Ccc at home ;-(

WHOLE LOT KEEP STILL THERE!!! :cheeky:

Twin Dual (sport) Machine..

simi minion...

anyone here tinks me putting my personal contact hp and personal email in my siggy contravenes with sbf rules?

there is absolutely no hints of advertising all at isnt it? apparently some people dun tink so.

anyone here tinks me putting my personal contact hp and personal email in my siggy contravenes with sbf rules?

there is absolutely no hints of advertising all at isnt it? apparently some people dun tink so.

Well that doesn't make sense doesn't it... those are just means to letting people know how to contact you... to go drink kopi or whatever... lol can contact your babycakes also... to ask her out :D

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Hmm I can only think of objections to your email cos its 'sales', if its named something else then it shouldn't be a problem.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

come on... madman has been around for so long time... nothing wrong with his phone and email...

Edited by kmax

i seriously don't find that as a issue also lehz.. good form of communication for us all:cheeky:

fyi, my siggy was all blanked out left only madman aka pinkphantom, which i rebelliously edited back my hp and email.

sometime people can just be so over zealous.

some other mOds edited for u? best to check with kev.

http://absinthe-blog.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/03/sambuca.jpg

anyone knows where can i buy sambuca ?