Btw Ham, when will be your last PK oversea trip to the place of fog and roller coaster?

not last PK trip lah, sounds very wrong, its the last overseas organizing trip hahaha, tentatively its slightly in Oct but can either be July too...see how things go 1st...

Kev and Ham... I riding with top box cause most probably my OC going. She on super long leave.

orh....

ah? me? u never put date hw i schedule?

hmm... think i oso go naked except my tank bag for my neccessities.. :angel:

then after bashing, we go washing!

up to u when u need to apply leave lor, as long as u give 1 week notice den im good to do liao...

Guys, i be back 9 feb to 22 feb... hooray!!!

Macau helped u???

ham!

hw abt we go explore kukop's shore line?

nt sure if u all went, cos last time i went, couldnt find the chalet nearing the shore & can park infront of chalet de...

kukup is actally an island, the place called kukup is in fact the jetty area that ferry goes to kukup, same as u i tried hunting for that place also cannot find, end up at a deserted beach n see the sunset with ahgirl...

Kukup road nice or not for heavy and slow bike?

yup it does

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

argh this afternoon brought my bike downstairs to try start it but it won't start... :weep:

and in my kick-start frenzy a police car stopped next to me and questioned me for a good 15 minutes from "is this your bike?" "where is your insurance?" "alamak where is your number plate?" :cry:

and the neutral light is no where to be found when the bike is in neutral... :dozed:

thinking that I have all 7 relays wired up properly... I turned the key... but... no tail light, no brake light... noooooo......

ben... have you tried both your relays...? I hope it is not the relay that is giving me problems... (only referring to the tail light and brake light)

but luckily I have thought of a way to test my relays tml... until then... sigh...

what happen in the end vidak? police arrest you?

nope... the cats in my neighbourhood chased them away...

argh this afternoon brought my bike downstairs to try start it but it won't start... :weep:

and in my kick-start frenzy a police car stopped next to me and questioned me for a good 15 minutes from "is this your bike?" "where is your insurance?" "alamak where is your number plate?" :cry:

and the neutral light is no where to be found when the bike is in neutral... :dozed:

thinking that I have all 7 relays wired up properly... I turned the key... but... no tail light, no brake light... noooooo......

ben... have you tried both your relays...? I hope it is not the relay that is giving me problems... (only referring to the tail light and brake light)

but luckily I have thought of a way to test my relays tml... until then... sigh...

i msg u liao wat? i said my relay work well.. haha..

mayb u need help from me liao. ^^

i am good at wiring and imagining the diagram and do out the wiring

call me if u need help

i msg u liao wat? i said my relay work well.. haha..

mayb u need help from me liao. ^^

i am good at wiring and imagining the diagram and do out the wiring

call me if u need help

oh yea I have mentioned this on my fb and my msn... but I forgot about here...

my phone cannot receive sms!

so it is working fine right... as I thought so... if you free than you can come over to my place if you want... I will be continuing to work on my bike in a short while... calling me is the best mode of communication...

i've got a real special lobang on HID the profit im earning is miniscule what im doing is spoiling the market, do let me know if u wan, only got H3 35w or 55w....pls pm me

J. P. Morgan

Kite flying session on 17th Jan 2010 (Sunday)

Meet at seng kang shell station at 2pm.

Move out 2.15pm

List of attendees:

1. Tanarthur + 1

2. SNapEL

3. Magg

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

after an extensive round of testing the various circuits on my bike... my neutral light came back to me... and it wasn't long before the brake light appear as well... now I know the culprit... its the poorly connected lugs! argh!!! time to redo the harness... :dozed:

phew... at least this is a cheap fix... was thinking that I have really screw the bike up big time... :cheeky:

lol juz whacked last night nia....have fun...no white cards needed

J. P. Morgan

after an extensive round of testing the various circuits on my bike... my neutral light came back to me... and it wasn't long before the brake light appear as well... now I know the culprit... its the poorly connected lugs! argh!!! time to redo the harness... :dozed:

phew... at least this is a cheap fix... was thinking that I have really screw the bike up big time... :cheeky:

after another hour of testing I am getting tired... but at last I have found all the answers... (hopefully... >.

ok there are mistakes in the previous post... there is nothing wrong with my lugs... the first and most important culprit is the circuit to the ignition key... it is too weak to power just one relay to activate the auxiliary power circuit...

and in the midst of testing suddenly the electrical power disappear... the fuse was intact and once again I had to search for the solution... at first I thought the battery went flat (if it really did it is good game for me :dozed:)... but wiring the battery to my lights show that it isn't flat yet... it was just because the contact that the negative terminal wasn't tight... tightening the bolt at the negative terminal let business resume as per normal...

and finally... the missing tail light... after stripping literally every single insulation to trace my tail light wire, it ended up... at the rectifier. omg. one push to the kick-starter and there my tail light was. &*^!@$%!&**(@&$%^*(!!!!

I guess I should take a one minute break... then I will continue the proper wiring of the auxiliary harness...

after another hour of testing I am getting tired... but at last I have found all the answers... (hopefully... >.

ok there are mistakes in the previous post... there is nothing wrong with my lugs... the first and most important culprit is the circuit to the ignition key... it is too weak to power just one relay to activate the auxiliary power circuit...

and in the midst of testing suddenly the electrical power disappear... the fuse was intact and once again I had to search for the solution... at first I thought the battery went flat (if it really did it is good game for me :dozed:)... but wiring the battery to my lights show that it isn't flat yet... it was just because the contact that the negative terminal wasn't tight... tightening the bolt at the negative terminal let business resume as per normal...

and finally... the missing tail light... after stripping literally every single insulation to trace my tail light wire, it ended up... at the rectifier. omg. one push to the kick-starter and there my tail light was. &*^!@$%!&**(@&$%^*(!!!!

I guess I should take a one minute break... then I will continue the proper wiring of the auxiliary harness...

if ur bike will to be elect started . would u install a steel mate auto ign and alarm system? whahaha i thought would go down to see how people install.

haya 04 model. frxxxxu

tel:96239528

if ur bike will to be elect started . would u install a steel mate auto ign and alarm system? whahaha i thought would go down to see how people install.

hmmm... it depends... usually I would be near my bike because it is ultra-easy to steal...

and putting an alarm would drain its tiny battery real quick... :giddy:

so I won't know until I have finished building the bike :smile:

you haven teach me how to DIy your steelmate alarm with $15 bucks..

Where to DIy a remote?

hmmm... it depends... usually I would be near my bike because it is ultra-easy to steal...

and putting an alarm would drain its tiny battery real quick... :giddy:

so I won't know until I have finished building the bike :smile:

Yea! finally got my hazardlights fixed But my right signal blub blow ;-(

you haven teach me how to DIy your steelmate alarm with $15 bucks..

Where to DIy a remote?

Yea! finally got my hazardlights fixed But my right signal blub blow ;-(

awww thats crap... luckily ah boy is open everyday... :smile:

yeah lorh.. heng ar.. But i think i wait till wed.. cause i wanna ask ahkoon help me rectifly my headlights. some bracket near the "bulb" came off..

when i remove my headlight, could not remove the bulb area. seems to come in a piece.. have no idea also.;-(

vidak jio me la.. i go give u a hand and help u

you are always welcome anytime... although I won't be working on it tml probably... need to go get my phone repaired and to run some errands... which involve me taking public transport... :weep: