Saw a Phantom Rider - FU9254P on PIE just now, and I can say that he is not only a danger to others, but to himself as well. If he was trying to impress me, then I am definitely unimpressed. If he was trying show off, then don't he shoudn't have done it at the expense of other people's safety.

Like handling tailgating cars and F1 drivers wannabe isn't enough, I still have to handle another road hazard AT THE SAME TIME? Grrr. :gun:

What a night. :angry:

lol relax sister relax...:angel:

Slow down and see things beside you

http://ext.pimg.tw/linuswu5/4a66b3373ab9e.gif

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

orh chey, i tot u say cannot use the MACS to enter..

u haven apply de ar, that time i apply is @ 2nd link leh..

mayb too many ppl apply liao till the system down.. hahaha

why u so late den apply?

u read too fast to get what i mean. :sian:

ouch... but I'm sure it wasn't down since january... I made mine at 2nd link in feb if I'm not wrong...

well... I guess you would have to try first link...

haiz... pek chek... o_O

Saw a Phantom Rider - FU9254P on PIE just now, and I can say that he is not only a danger to others, but to himself as well. If he was trying to impress me, then I am definitely unimpressed. If he was trying show off, then don't he shoudn't have done it at the expense of other people's safety.

Like handling tailgating cars and F1 drivers wannabe isn't enough, I still have to handle another road hazard AT THE SAME TIME? Grrr. :gun:

He muz have realli made u mad... fb and SBF posted :cheeky:

24 Oct 2009 - Current: Honda CBR600 RR 04 FBA8**8P

Class 2 - 03 Feb 2009

14 Mar 2009 - 26 April 2010: Honda CB400 SPEC III FY2993T

Class 2A - 20 Dec 2005

25 Mar 2002 - 9 Mar 2009: KIA Spectra HB 1.6 SDR1499X

Class 3 - 29 Nov 2001

Yup, chill! There's plenty of these riders/drivers out there which dun treasure their lives and therefore becomes a hazard for every road users! My advise is to keep a further distance from them and be on your own way, as you can't do anything to help. So ya, look the other way and think of happy thoughts, like FNO, Ramli Burgers, Maggie Mee Goreng, Roti Prata, etc... Opps! those are my happy thoughts! :angel:

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

any one having cats problems ..in the car psrk?? ie scratchings problem...

here may be the solution to it..

Saw a program..monkeys harrasing visitors in the park...

the vendors selling stuff were not disturb.

why?? the reason is that they have stuff toys of tigers and lions..on the carts..

the ,monkeys just scared o the toys..i suppose u call this animal instinct??

so i am not surprise if u tie a picture or have a tiger or lion toys on your bike ..the cats will not touch your bike.

Wah Mr Koh, this is a good product! Cos on Saturday night, my friends wanted to take a look at my bike and saw this cat sleeping comfortably on my seat! I shoo it away and it's claws were like scratching my seat but luckily not visible scratches! Maybe can spread this on my seat so to deter the cat from going onto my seat to scratch it!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

wa, im impressed..... by ur memory of tt jerks plate number haha... best to move other lane away frm this kinda ppl, sometimes see dangerous driver i also will try to keep a distance, dun wana get involved into any shyt he get for himself...

what he did to impress u? tell me leh. then i avoid doing tt in future to impress someone else :p

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

how come?? your ta200?

today is the day when my fairing goes to the paint shop... I won't want to pillion 5 pieces of fibreglass... :weep:

oh yea. get it.. wahahahaha

today is the day when my fairing goes to the paint shop... I won't want to pillion 5 pieces of fibreglass... :weep:

Which shop are you going to?

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
Which shop are you going to?

replica spray painting @ kallang...

I have successfully detained my mom to do my sai gang for me... :thirsty:

lol vidak..this week anyone going up north for A&W or KFC?

Ubi Avenue 3? That's a stone throw away from my workplace. Where do you work exactly?

my office is inside 33 Ubi Ave 3, Vertex building. new building built in front of the fire station / FSB de.

yea regrettably, this baby can be my gf nia. once i upgrade/marry a class 2 Bike, she then downgrade to be my mistress. haahaa.

if i have a real life gf now, she would have been my mistress oredi.

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

lol vidak..this week anyone going up north for A&W or KFC?

hmmm... unlikely for me...

replica spray painting @ kallang...

I have successfully detained my mom to do my sai gang for me... :thirsty:

Heard about that shop...shall see what they can do for your little terror..

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
Heard about that shop...shall see what they can do for your little terror..

ha... I'm moving out now... lets see how things go... :clap:

later gonna have to take taxi and bus and possibly mrt... nooo... :cry:

you forget, & walk... :D

you could get a big box, wrap the fairings in newspapers, put 'em in the box & strap it onto yr TA. :smile:

lucky for me.. hamster sent me back from planet after leaving my bike there..

thank you bro.

lol relax sister relax...:angel:

Hmm one day has past and I almost forgot about it! :)

He muz have realli made u mad... fb and SBF posted :cheeky:

yeah lor. As the saying goes "hell hath no furry like a woman's scorn".. so BEWARE! :D

Yup, chill! There's plenty of these riders/drivers out there which dun treasure their lives and therefore becomes a hazard for every road users! My advise is to keep a further distance from them and be on your own way, as you can't do anything to help. So ya, look the other way and think of happy thoughts, like FNO, Ramli Burgers, Maggie Mee Goreng, Roti Prata, etc... Opps! those are my happy thoughts! :angel:

wa, im impressed..... by ur memory of tt jerks plate number haha... best to move other lane away frm this kinda ppl, sometimes see dangerous driver i also will try to keep a distance, dun wana get involved into any shyt he get for himself...

HAHA that's funny. Anyway, I was a distant away from him. It's he come and karchiao me.. That's why I was so pissed off. LOL cos I was tired, and busy concentrating on the silly car tailgating me behind.. and he come to my lane and "brrom broom" .. o_O

what he did to impress u? tell me leh. then i avoid doing tt in future to impress someone else :p

Well maybe impress wasn't a good word. More of show off. LOL.

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

Well maybe impress wasn't a good word. More of show off. LOL.

yeah yeah.. so what he did???????

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

lucky for me.. hamster sent me back from planet after leaving my bike there..

thank you bro.

no prob bro... :deal:

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan