• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

jB kepo yah. Well my fiancee had DnD at the venue and as the hero im am to go fetch her. However not sure of where to park. Ended up waiting for her at Capitol carpark playing my psp at ard 11pm. Was afraid i'd get mugged....lol

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

thanks kmax

still considering silverwing and super4 for myself.. :D

one thing to sacrifice is fuel consumption, 37km/l of my phantom.. :)

sky_vinz super4 also not bad..

still considering silverwing and super4 for myself.. :D

one thing to sacrifice is fuel consumption, 37km/l of my phantom.. :)

sky_vinz super4 also not bad..

You are prolly the most fickle-minded guy friend i have, ever.

Bike-wise :p

I have the best signature.

hahah.. shh!:confused: dont let my gf know bout it ...:p

Then how about you said want to intro ladies to me? Also fickle minded? Got local product or not... hahaha

Btw Kmax, to change or not to change, just follow your heart. I never thought of selling off mine until I finished my CL2 but then..the heart just took over from the mind.... and I never regretted. Just hope the new owner will take good care of my baby girl....

I AM BACK!!!!!

heheh, just got my AWS & straightaway ordered some accessories for my bike :)

Note to self: Need to buy something for the missus this weekend b4 she finds out I accessorized my bike again... :cheeky:

wao !! so fast got AWS liao huh ? share share hor :p

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

sianz .. spend 1250 bucks on a 32inch samsung lcd tv .. heart pain .. gf angry ..

lol, wouldn't like to pour V-power on your flame but I think you kinda wasted some money on samsung :cheeky: maybe thats why your gf was angry

jB kepo yah. Well my fiancee had DnD at the venue and as the hero im am to go fetch her. However not sure of where to park. Ended up waiting for her at Capitol carpark playing my psp at ard 11pm. Was afraid i'd get mugged....lol

OooOoOO.. no wonder ;) haha we guys always suffer when being a HERO :D

they say, "heroes are always lonely" (translated from my friends chinese saying)

I think I'm the other friend too :cheeky:

Then how about you said want to intro ladies to me? Also fickle minded? Got local product or not... hahaha

Btw Kmax, to change or not to change, just follow your heart. I never thought of selling off mine until I finished my CL2 but then..the heart just took over from the mind.... and I never regretted. Just hope the new owner will take good care of my baby girl....

haha, i keep my options open bro... and that's just myself.

I think I'm the other friend too :cheeky:

yas... i am not alone... :p

heheh, just got my AWS & straightaway ordered some accessories for my bike :)

Note to self: Need to buy something for the missus this weekend b4 she finds out I accessorized my bike again... :cheeky:

AWS ?? google and found the following answers..

American Welding Society http://www.aws.org

AWS Training (Singapore): Helping you do better at work http://www.aws.com.sg

AWS Inc. http://www.aws.com

Amazon Web Services - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amazon_Web_Services

AWS - Certified Welding Inspector http://www.sws.org.sg/EDUCATION/COURSES/AWSCERTIFIEDWELDINGINSPECTOR/tabid/330/Default.aspx

ohh.. then finally got what u meant.. :p

Ministry of Manpower | Annual Wage Supplement

Annual Wage Supplement (AWS) is commonly known as the 13th month payment

http://www.mom.gov.sg/.../the_employment_act/Annual_Wage_Supplement_and_Other_Variable_Payments.html

kmax so not joining them for ride tonight?

cant leave sinkapore bro... passport expire :(

haha.. i am not singaporean bro.. and renewal process is not easy as u guys.. :sian:

long story.... till next year, i'll be home bound..

haha.. i am not singaporean bro.. and renewal process is not easy as u guys.. :sian:

long story.... till next year, i'll be home bound..

hmm i know you're not lol..hmm maybe one day i'll know why its not easy

arghhhhhhhh report report and more report to type..........bloody no life....new job new life, but kinda sucks.... :sian:

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

arghhhhhhhh report report and more report to type..........bloody no life....new job new life, but kinda sucks.... :sian:

haha take it easy mate :cheeky:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300