http://i352.photobucket.com/albums/r357/lczh85/PoisonousBikers.png

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

http://i352.photobucket.com/albums/r357/lczh85/STX1300.jpg

http://www.savagechickens.com/images/chickenrjfool.jpg

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

http://www.savagechickens.com/images/chickenrjfool.jpg

lol... :cheeky:

but err... :giddy:

That's a 990 SMT. Not meant for off-road.

hmmm you are right... I thought they had finally revised the 990 adventure's looks... but yea that pic was a sm t...

aik... didnt noe can get immune like that...

jus follow yr heart on what you want.

bt must consult yr head if its a need 1st..

contradict hor.. :sweat: :cheeky:

lol...

sama sama la, u, me, arthur, also crazy mah... :D

Oei..I not siao ok? I nice guy.. still available...

I AM BACK!!!!!

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_H50xpMHArqg/R_VShnmN8_I/AAAAAAAAApI/7B_oRbWC2n4/s400/nice+guy.jpg

hmmm you are right... I thought they had finally revised the 990 adventure's looks... but yea that pic was a sm t...

http://languagefix.files.wordpress.com/2008/08/confused1.jpg

Pure Randomness

Dream car.

1972 Ford Mustang

http://www.seriouswheels.com/pics-1970-1979/1972-Ford-Mustang-Red-fa-r-sy.jpg

1970 Nissan Datsun 240Z

http://image3.examiner.com/images/blog/EXID244/slideshows/Datsun%20240Z%20article%20ss%205.jpg

woo~ vintage Datsun...

That's a 990 SMT. Not meant for off-road.

can la, but semi nia...

boss, ure nice & siao altogether..

er... hw come available? :confused:

did i miss out something again? :o

piangz.. i oso caught the bug...

dreamt that i jus bought a ST11... for jus $800

& i re-sprayed it shocking bright green... :eek:

Guest B_E_N

lime green will be better... ^^

lol that was almost random... :cheeky:

lime green will be better... ^^

let the good times roll... :clap:

cool stuff..

i wonder will those who can afford but stays in a HDB flat buy one of this and park at the MSCP.

:/

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

cool stuff..

i wonder will those who can afford but stays in a HDB flat buy one of this and park at the MSCP.

they probably won't... too easy to be stolen...

damn. so to own this you must first spend money to buy a condo? O.O

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

1) hire guard to 24 hour stay by your bike

2) always park bike inside police station

3) buy condo

4) buy terrace house with alarm monitoring system

5) wheel clamp your own bike both front AND rear wheel + install wadever locking mechanism can be fitted and set alarm system

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

unfortunately yes... but nowadays there are hdb with guarded parking areas...

3) buy condo

5) wheel clamp your own bike both front AND rear wheel + install wadever locking mechanism can be fitted and set alarm system

lol no.2 = bike gets compounded :cheeky:

3) buy condo

49K for a 1200s.

seriously. if one buys it. what can he do with it? Tour? Park at home and polish everyday? Ride to market to buy stuff?

If i have one, I dont dare to park anywhere when i go out :/

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

49K for a 1200s.

seriously. if one buys it. what can he do with it? Tour? Park at home and polish everyday? Ride to market to buy stuff?

its a do-it-all bike... one of the few true jack of all trades bike...

yes riding to the market to buy fish is something it would do... especially if you have its panniers to put the fishes in... :cheeky:

its a do-it-all bike... one of the few true jack of all trades bike...

yes riding to the market to buy fish is something it would do... especially if you have its panniers to put the fishes in... :cheeky:

Damn. Whats the reason to buy it?

Hand itchy. :(

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

49K for a 1200s.

well.. there are some people who can afford it.. to do anything with it..

new VMAX cost about 50k

http://www.paddockreport.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/08/2010_yamaha_vmax.jpg

ducati desmodici cost 125k in singapore..

http://www.webbikeworld.com/ducati-motorcycles/desmosedici/rr/ducati-desmosedici-rr-front.jpg

well.. there are some people who can afford it.. to do anything with it..

new VMAX cost about 50k

http://www.paddockreport.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/08/2010_yamaha_vmax.jpg

ducati desmodici cost 125k in singapore..

http://www.webbikeworld.com/ducati-motorcycles/desmosedici/rr/ducati-desmosedici-rr-front.jpg

what if i get one and go tour and it breaks down..

and... no one from our neighbouring country know how to fix.

lol.

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

what if i get one and go tour and it breaks down..

and... no one from our neighbouring country know how to fix.

lol.

well... all my bikes are either made in thailand or is at least half-thai... :cheeky:

but multistrada looks complicated.

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)