fry fry fry

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Can we say we have a new member to the club? Welcome to the broke back holland brothers Vicky!

Ive gt no complains abt it as long as hammy & the rest agrees.. :D

Eh.. tot i saw u pillion lauda b4?

bo bian his bike put at Kallang that time. cannot possibly ask him walk. further more he young man so not too bad.

things doesn't work this way... :giddy:

ya... when that happens.. u shall be the flowerboy.....:angel:

Kekeke... Flowerboy, kekeke.... that'll be a sight! Hahaha...:cheeky:

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

I only 23 ok!

So now we know there is something going on between sandy and vicky. Their msn so x rated. Let all of us congratulate our new love birds. So happy that pk can bring 2 person together. Let us all give them our blessings.... think i can heard wedding bells ringing in my head. The wedding convoy i volunteer to be marker!

Can we say we have a new member to the club? Welcome to the broke back holland brothers Vicky!

Wah Vidak, you really have a complicated life!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

Wah Vidak, you really have a complicated life!

life is never meant to be easy... at least... not for me... :cheers:

life is never easy for you. For now.. Next time hard to say already ;DD

those going for the PK mass gathering BBQ kindly put ur name in the attendance list.

i need the total number of people in order to order food. thanks!

None of us have long hair so he can consider as a different kind of meat. Imagine pulling is hair while humping him... yummy!

I AM BACK!!!!!

Madman, i can only confirm 2weeks before the orgy.

its ok, not a prob. you last minute jump in also can...wahahaa

why would I challenge a moderator...? :confused:

then why you say it doesnt work this way.. if Kev says it works this way.. it better work this way.. :deal:

hehee, kmax adding fuel to a small spark...wahahaa :cheeky:

dam solid, so long liao still got so many active :S lol i think maybe i too inactive in PK liao.

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

wanna challenge PK Moderator ?

wa... fight fight... dog vs cat...

None of us have long hair so he can consider as a different kind of meat. Imagine pulling is hair while humping him... yummy!

lolzz... interesting.... hehe...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

life is never easy for you. For now.. Next time hard to say already ;DD

ha... see how... although I doubt I would put it differently... :smile:

walao... :dozed:

... :weep:

hehee, kmax adding fuel to a small spark...wahahaa :cheeky:

he is always like that... and he stalks me across the forums too... :giddy:

Kmax want to kill the small green insect....

dam solid, so long liao still got so many active :S lol i think maybe i too inactive in PK liao.

ha... dun worry about it... you are always welcome here... :cheeky:

excuse me madam... where got dog vs cat ?

TDM vs grasshopper ?

dont you just be a weepy boy..

he is always like that... and he stalks me across the forums too... :giddy:

then dont clock post across the forum,