erm value dun have, but it is a good bike which has speed and comfort.. :thumb:

for me my selling price wun include the bike price coz i presume it as $0 ahaha, only thing on it have some price.. so am selling my mod and free bike to the guy.. lol

but i believe ur mods cost more than our bikes haha... how much exactly did u spend on the mods?

Edited by kmjoe
  • Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Hah.. too bad. i bought my bike le.. wah 150 really no value arh? die liao lor.. next time cannot change S4 le.

congrats! have fun with your phantom... :cheer:

and no... the phantom is far better than s4 in certain areas... so it is good to keep it... the phantom's maintenance is lower, since it is simpler... and you can park it in johor bahru and no one would bother with your bike... whereas for a s4... you know what would happen... :thirsty:

haha. bros. i am going to install Spark booster. Boquet, and sp cap. all for 100 is it worht it? for fuel consumption..

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

and hor. my phantom ride fast that time the vibrations sometimes very rough sometimes very smooth. any idea why. i mean the engine feeling

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

To improve power and FC, and reduce vibrations I didn't need $100, I spent some time with a power drill. Maybe a bit of reading up on stuff like Hemholtz Resonance, Bernoulli's theorem, carburetor physics, too :3

Additives will never give you a boost in performance or fuel economy in the real world. But they will make you feel good cos you have xyz fuel charger installed, and you paid a lot for it!

Vibrations off and on - lubrication quality plays a big part in TA's willingness to run fast. May want to down the sprockets for optimal top speed as excessive rpms does stress the engine a lot. Although, Silent Hunter's goes 151kph.

haha. bros. i am going to install Spark booster. Boquet, and sp cap. all for 100 is it worht it? for fuel consumption..

Or you can spend that money on 5 full tanks of petrol. Don't waste your time and money on all that crap.

Except I don't know what sp cap means. Are you referring to an SP fuel tank cap? If you are, I have no idea how that would improve FC at all.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
Or you can spend that money on 5 full tanks of petrol. Don't waste your time and money on all that crap.

Except I don't know what sp cap means. Are you referring to an SP fuel tank cap? If you are, I have no idea how that would improve FC at all.

LOL...... made me laugh like mad :angel:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Do you know what it means?

If i think it meant what you think it meant.... thats the whole reason why i'l laughing like mad

hmm... r u tinking wad im tinking? o_O

Maybe.... :cheeky:

To improve power and FC, and reduce vibrations I didn't need $100, I spent some time with a power drill. Maybe a bit of reading up on stuff like Hemholtz Resonance, Bernoulli's theorem, carburetor physics, too :3

Additives will never give you a boost in performance or fuel economy in the real world. But they will make you feel good cos you have xyz fuel charger installed, and you paid a lot for it!

Vibrations off and on - lubrication quality plays a big part in TA's willingness to run fast. May want to down the sprockets for optimal top speed as excessive rpms does stress the engine a lot. Although, Silent Hunter's goes 151kph.

Weight of the rider/pillion/box plays a very big part to FC/Speed too.

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

Guest B_E_N

banana, in pajamas, walking down the street

aiya, no need add anything de la, stock ta 150 can go 160km/hr on stock meter with no problem

even my bike so damn heavy with so many things also can go 146km/hr on actual speed(koso RX1N)

dun bother about any of that... and what is sp cap...

and hor. my phantom ride fast that time the vibrations sometimes very rough sometimes very smooth. any idea why. i mean the engine feeling

hmmm... we won't know what is normal or not normal to different people... you might want to let ah chong of planet to try riding your bike...

lol... and there are different "sp" out there... honda nsr 250 sp...? honda vtr 1000 sp...? or worse still... mazda rx-8 sp...? :cheeky:

wtf is up with SP???

i only know french cap, and fuel tank cap, sp cap i dunno, unless marko is saying SP Carburetor, then that 1 i know...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Spybot is good for defense but offensively removing active trojans and malware, malwarebytes is the resident champ (along with SUPER antispyware, but lets keep it simple first, nya)

Besides, if all else fails I can cast a spell on monday and all thy worries be gone. Lmao.