Definitely going for a Maxi-Scooter. Vespa was a distraction.

my 6328 is at kallang cycle waiting for a new owner...pls head there if u wanna a good X9...lol

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Yeah, no more LPPL liao.

Definitely going for a Maxi-Scooter. Vespa was a distraction.

Hamster got the most experience with x9...let him share bah.

seriously, although i spent enuff bucks in 1 year on the bike for me to go holiday in europe...what i can say is...

its a class of its own, and i really miss that bike after selling till this very day....unless i wanna keep 2b.2a.2 bike....lol

J. P. Morgan

Morning peeps.... its been 4 days since I last saw my bike in the MSCP. Hope its still there when I go out today (weather looks clear) haha.

lol... :cheeky:

good morning..

watching "white collar" series last night and slept around 5:00.. woke up 7:00 for work.

wear long sleeves, slacks and then slip onto adidas all stars.. then i thought how come i feel like walking more comfortable... oh, only then i realized and changed back to office shoes :D

Italian bikes no good lah...always must repair and maintain...

& u still ride one?

Naughty little Vidak!

My mistress (San Yi Tai) go and see Doctor Chong for consultation, stripped down to do check up, you dare to peek and still tell everyone about it! :angry:

Never die before is it? :lol:

unless its nolstalgic, otherwise, IMO, it shld be gone.

cos the support is terribly horrible & parts are almost as rare as a ladybird.

seriously advise that if you can, might as well off load it asap when its repaired and get another, at the very least, feasible Cl 2 bah..

kiamh, this doesnt look good, you shld just gear up & good to go anytime, anywhere...

it just doesnt do justice to the Shadow...

good morning..

watching "white collar" series last night and slept around 5:00.. woke up 7:00 for work.

wear long sleeves, slacks and then slip onto adidas all stars.. then i thought how come i feel like walking more comfortable... oh, only then i realized and changed back to office shoes :D

well, you could wore yr sneakers to work & change them @ Office?

I didn't mean any offense... :weep:

but awww it is awfully long to ship its cdi in... :giddy:

Never mind little Vidak....

I will just get Sandy to "Take care" of you...:lol:

heh heh heh! :D

& u still ride one?

Haha just repeating the usual sentiment about italian bikes. I think there really isn't a bike that is 'no good' as every bike and brand has it's own problems.

unless its nolstalgic, otherwise, IMO, it shld be gone.

cos the support is terribly horrible & parts are almost as rare as a ladybird.

seriously advise that if you can, might as well off load it asap when its repaired and get another, at the very least, feasible Cl 2 bah..

Agree with kev.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
my 6328 is at kallang cycle waiting for a new owner...pls head there if u wanna a good X9...lol

Really ah? How much? You intro got good lobang or not.

Haha just repeating the usual sentiment about italian bikes. I think there really isn't a bike that is 'no good' as every bike and brand has it's own problems.

Agree with kev.

correcto..

literally it boils down to the rider who owns the bikes.

a careful prospect owner would usually do their homework about the ideal bike they want. understanding the bike with the pro & cons weighted in before having a deciding factor. no?

the producers can make an ultimate every-rider's-dream-all-in-one bike, bt then, they'll kill themselves thereafter as everyone would be hving that & nt a need for more.

same analogy for IT products...

its neverending..

correcto..

literally it boils down to the rider who owns the bikes.

a careful prospect owner would usually do their homework about the ideal bike they want. understanding the bike with the pro & cons weighted in before having a deciding factor. no?

the producers can make an ultimate every-rider's-dream-all-in-one bike, bt then, they'll kill themselves thereafter as everyone would be hving that & nt a need for more.

same analogy for IT products...

its neverending..

Enough of talking,let riding do the talking...:angel: Peace bro...

Speaking of yrself?

You hvnt give me yr schedule leh..

nb..

wait 167 fall i dunnoe..

haha 1 day genting ai mai?

mmm... considering that I'd done it in 1 day before.

thanks but no thanks.

bt can we go somewhere ard the coastal lines instead?

not Desaru pls.

& mayb, jus mayb, tinking of sellin my S4 away.

& mayb tk public better.

letting go of my unhappiness that its bringing along.

best is retire frm riding...

& back to when i was annoymous.

thanks but no thanks.

not Desaru pls.

& mayb tk public better.

sounds a bit....:faint: btw let me know where u wish to go..

selling or not selling... = (Once a rider always a rider)

sounds a bit....:faint: btw let me know where u wish to go..

selling or not selling... = (Once a rider always a rider)

can u give me yr schedule first?

my Aug's wkdays is open as of now.

need yr schedule before can give u my date.

well, i rather go back to my licence-less days..

young, restless & carefree.

o, & my mountain bike trailing days.

family objects you of having a bike? y is it bringing you unhappiness..

i cannot imagine not having a bike now.. unless of cos i have a car..

family objects you of having a bike? y is it bringing you unhappiness..

i cannot imagine not having a bike now.. unless of cos i have a car..

riding, has been my passion.

same as my forgiven football & mountain biking.

albeit on the certain limited time frame, it gives me the freedom, to ride away all the blues.

but yet, it also has the unhappiness that's been tagged all along.

just my own personal issues. nothing to do with anything here.

or maybe, just maybe, the curse of being a green.

riding, has been my passion.

same as my forgiven football & mountain biking.

albeit on the certain limited time frame, it gives me the freedom, to ride away all the blues.

but yet, it also has the unhappiness that's been tagged all along.

just my own personal issues. nothing to do with anything here.

or maybe, just maybe, the curse of being a green.

i am sure the green can be removed, if that's making you unhappy for whatever reason it might be..

thanks but no thanks.

not Desaru pls.

& mayb tk public better.

selling bike ?? oh no... :cry:

i am sure the green can be removed, if that's making you unhappy for whatever reason it might be..

yes it can be removed.

bt no, it has nothing to do with sbf.

& im just saying, imo, maybe, it seems like a curse of being a green.

selling bike ?? oh no... :cry:

dont worry, u still hv vidak as yr scrutinizing pet.

Really ah? How much? You intro got good lobang or not.

its with ah chong, grab it while COE last till 2013 april!

lol....not too sure the price, if u really wan then we go ask and see what ah chong say lor

J. P. Morgan

its with ah chong, grab it while COE last till 2013 april!

lol....not too sure the price, if u really wan then we go ask and see what ah chong say lor

dont forget to top up the coolant @ every petrol stop...

oops..

yes it can be removed.

bt no, it has nothing to do with sbf.

& im just saying, imo, maybe, it seems like a curse of being a green.

oh okok.. now i get what you mean.. :cheeky:

dont forget to top up the coolant @ every petrol stop...

oops..

Something wrong liao lor! Heating problem like all continental cars?

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers: