its with ah chong, grab it while COE last till 2013 april!

lol....not too sure the price, if u really wan then we go ask and see what ah chong say lor

dont forget to top up the coolant @ every petrol stop...

oops..

@.@"

I totally forgot about that.

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Something wrong liao lor! Heating problem like all continental cars?

hahah.. no la..

jus so happen that everytime when pumpin wif hammy, will see him topping up coolant...

hahah.. no la..

jus so happen that everytime when pumpin wif hammy, will see him topping up coolant...

Hahaha, icic!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

@.@"

I totally forgot about that.

oops..

lobang pitchar...

dont forget to top up the coolant @ every petrol stop...

oops..

got ah??

oh ya hor!

lol its the coolant cap got this vent hole, that is always open then gotta top up the reserve coolant reservior everynow and then....

oops..

lobang pitchar...

wont pitchar lah...its my zhan zhe ok???

mai siao siao...let FJR and dyna glide see dust during cornering leh....full throttle go in to 302C...no problem....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

got ah??

oh ya hor!

lol its the coolant cap got this vent hole, that is always open then gotta top up the reserve coolant reservior everynow and then....

wont pitchar lah...its my zhan zhe ok???

mai siao siao...let FJR and dyna glide see dust during cornering leh....full throttle go in to 302C...no problem....

hw can forget?

everytime see u tk the water to refill...

eh, u compare apple to orange leh... HD oready so low, hw to corner?

FJR, unless the rider is zai or siao, then i tink 312C @ high speed shld be boh lasah....

lun...juz checked with chong, he say 1.2k....new engine block transmission still swee swee....rear shock is :thumb:

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

lun...juz checked with chong, he say 1.2k....new engine block transmission still swee swee....rear shock is :thumb:

ok will go down see see look look, hope the seat no have weird smell.

kiamh' date=' this doesnt look good, you shld just gear up & good to go anytime, anywhere... it just doesnt do justice to the Shadow...[/quote']

Well, I was away for the weekend, so the bike stayed in the MSCP. Friday was raining before I left for work, so I walked 5minutes to the pickup point of my company transport & took the bus to work. Took the bus right back home nearly to my doorstep :p

If it was just work, I really don't need a bike, the bike is more for commuting when my classes start.

Its also a promise to the missus that I will avoid riding in the rain if I can help it. I don't really have a problem with parking my bike somewhere & continuing the journey in a taxi when it rains... have done it on several occasions already. Sometimes, there are occasions that you really can't afford to get wet...

yes it can be removed.

bt no, it has nothing to do with sbf.

& im just saying, imo, maybe, it seems like a curse of being a green.

dont worry, u still hv vidak as yr scrutinizing pet.

I'm not a pet... :weep:

erm some1 pass class 2a today sia.. erm....

yea lor... who ah... :cheeky:

haha 1 day genting ai mai?

Feel like going for a epic trip again leh...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

lol... shouldn't go for epic trips too frequently... or else they will lose their kick... you should wait until end of the year... :cheeky:

Ahem. How come I don't know LOL :confused:

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

Guest B_E_N

hor hor!! hahahaha.. dun argue during the night wor.. peace peace

HAHA won't argue one la. Epic ride means I get to enjoy also what :p

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

lol... who knows... maybe he would ride at 150% instead of the 50% he usually does... :cheeky:

Guest B_E_N

lol... who knows... maybe he would ride at 150% instead of the 50% he usually does... :cheeky:

hahahahaha.. LOL... nvr know till the day ^^

can u give me yr schedule first?

my Aug's wkdays is open as of now.

need yr schedule before can give u my date.

well, i rather go back to my licence-less days..

young, restless & carefree.

o, & my mountain bike trailing days.

well...there's a life of grown-up liability, liability and liability.....:cry:

Date i will let u know again...check with roy first...Maybe go eat seafood or wad...

Lai Lai Lai ........Lets Go!!!

Well, I was away for the weekend, so the bike stayed in the MSCP. Friday was raining before I left for work, so I walked 5minutes to the pickup point of my company transport & took the bus to work. Took the bus right back home nearly to my doorstep :p

If it was just work, I really don't need a bike, the bike is more for commuting when my classes start.

Its also a promise to the missus that I will avoid riding in the rain if I can help it. I don't really have a problem with parking my bike somewhere & continuing the journey in a taxi when it rains... have done it on several occasions already. Sometimes, there are occasions that you really can't afford to get wet...

oic..

well, different people hv perception..

for me, jus ride.

I'm not a pet... :weep:

yea lor... who ah... :cheeky:

u dont need to know lah...

shoo~

well...there's a life of grown-up liability, liability and liability.....:cry:

Date i will let u know again...check with roy first...Maybe go eat seafood or wad...

Lai Lai Lai ........Lets Go!!!

Dai Z lo, 3 day 3 night also cannot finish explain to you lah.

ah? seafood again?

aiya.. wateva la...

west m'sia got where near coastal line?

from [PK Discussion - General Queries From Newbies]

Hmm.... I finished my Reservist cycle. Now under MINDEF Reserve. Second cycle.... hahaha!:cheeky:

is that good??

then i should be best....the army doesnt want me..full time or reservist or have anything to do with me...:angel:

enjoy the last of your army days...it will be history before u know it..

Yes, enjoy your NS & reservist as much as you can as they'll be gone before you know it and you'll be left with only memories.... :cry: Can I have recycle too, please? Missing all those catching up with friends, 'keng-ing', nua-ing, etc....

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

let's go..

bro, western m'sia coastal line, anywhere to reccommend?

looking for a 1DT...

Guest B_E_N
bro, western m'sia coastal line, anywhere to reccommend?

looking for a 1DT...

looking for 1DT? den go 1DTO thread hehehehe(off topic)

may join if i can make it, but i a bit pantang de, 7month coming 10th aug, mother sure dun let me anyhow go MY