• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Driver crashes into fences at SMU library.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs410.ash2/68851_478168503133_651788133_6801939_4723035_n.jpg

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

WHAO... nice 1...

youngster?

or so early drunk liao?

or rushing for class jitao park pathment?

once i want to have something.. i just want to have it.. even not wearing it..

i've collected some photos before.. inline4 offroad beasts..

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2016293&id=1163693440

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v1971/23/61/1163693440/n1163693440_30296062_6405.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v1971/23/61/1163693440/n1163693440_30296067_7401.jpg

wicked... i loike...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs410.ash2/68851_478168503133_651788133_6801939_4723035_n.jpg

epic leh..

Haha maybe carpark no space liao. Dunno who's the driver, didn't see...got police come after that though

driver lari kuat kuat(run fast fast)?

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

will let u know once i get home to GPS..

**psst.....can let u know where to find pretty gals also.. keke

hmm this one no need POI la , his in build Gps will bring him there :phttp://www.singaporebikes.com/../images/smilies/icon-tongue.gif

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

my pocket also not that deep..

bt "Windows" viewing is free.. :D

Seen that before, but online, thats damn rare man..

But then if buy liao & just keep isnt it wasteful?

Cos as time goes by, the manufacturer will cease spares production(case like mine, just ask Vidak), & then helmet's condition may not be tip top(i.e. rubber linings dropped, padding rubber stretched & etc..)

& moreover, we've only got 1 head, so hw many lids can we wear, say for a week?

Neway, my POV is, that just get the one you want & use it to the max.

& not spend the hard earned cash but just let it sits on a display for the air to enjoy..

once i want to have something.. i just want to have it.. even not wearing it..

kmax can collect helmets up to the time when his children starts rolling his helmets around... :cheeky:

will let u know once i get home to GPS..

**psst.....can let u know where to find pretty gals also.. keke

ohhh...

i've collected some photos before.. inline4 offroad beasts..

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2016293&id=1163693440

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v1971/23/61/1163693440/n1163693440_30296062_6405.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v1971/23/61/1163693440/n1163693440_30296067_7401.jpg

nice termi really shorty... :clap:

how nice... :thirsty:

one word illustrate this photo. noob.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

kmax can collect helmets up to the time when his children starts rolling his helmets around... :cheeky:

The little one already on the way...better make proper use of his beloved helmets...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/sch1125-23.jpg

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

Kmax, all i want. Traditional massage, soapie massage, naughty massage, pretty girls... only lady boy dont want. But just keep the poi for lady boy incase vicky need.

I AM BACK!!!!!

The little one already on the way...better make proper use of his beloved helmets...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/sch1125-23.jpg

ah... but then his collection are full face helmets... dunno can fit or not...

Kmax, all i want. Traditional massage, soapie massage, naughty massage, pretty girls... only lady boy dont want. But just keep the poi for lady boy incase vicky need.

yuck... dun want... :giddy:

The baby's in a FF also what :sian:

no... I meant the size... with his peanuthead I'm not sure if the baby would be small enough to fit the helmet... :cheeky:

Ben, you never know when Vicky interest will change....

Waiting anxiously for Kmax's POIs.....

120 years later :smile:

You'll find better luck in the garage sales section.

Fine weather tonight to do some riding :cheers:

wait for what? go out and ride!

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

http://i1106.photobucket.com/albums/h372/asgm/nervousp1.gif