Seriously... you guys should read yourselves to hear in your heads how ridiculous these sound.

"Advertise" here, how much more awareness are you creating compared to posting in garage sales?

A much civil way would be to post your proper sales thread in Garage sales and if you really think that there are individuals here or in other groups that would highly be interested, just post a

"Selling my xxx stuff, please refer to here "

Or

"Helping a friend spread the word, refer here "

Rather than post the whole chunk and you all flame/be sarcastic to one another.

All big boys, old men liao should know how to think and be nice to each other.

Edited by SNapEl

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Seriously... you guys should read yourselves to hear in your heads how ridiculous these sound.

"Advertise" here, how much more awareness are you creating compared to posting in garage sales?

A much civil way would be to post your proper sales thread in Garage sales and if you really think that there are individuals here or in other groups that would highly be interested, just post a

"Selling my xxx stuff, please refer to here "

Or

"Helping a friend spread the word, refer here "

Rather than post the whole chuck and you all flame/be sarcastic to one another.

All big boys, old men liao should know how to think and be nice to each other.

well said bro. :thumb:

im always try to be nice whenever possible and i believe i make myself very clear in my last explanation.

i cant help it if ppl choose to pick bones with my post. it is just a harmless post to help someone who is not even considered my friend, just a acquaintance to be more precise.

let's move on shall we? :deal:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

there's ebay, where you can get arai at half price of local shops selling... for brand new... but need to have patient to wait and search..

but i nv try the fitting at all man.. + shipping still half price of what local shops are selling?

Kmax, all i want. Traditional massage, soapie massage, naughty massage, pretty girls... only lady boy dont want. But just keep the poi for lady boy incase vicky need.

wah.. all the different different kinds of massage.. very good after a long ride.

More importantly is...

got happy ending? :angel:

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Dragonforce, this one for benefits of everyone.

Ben, me not organizer for the trip. Also there seems to no sound from him yet. So i might just go on my own by then. So if a am alone, i only making 2 fuel stop. But if your fazer come out in time the we shall discuss again.

I AM BACK!!!!!

Some-a-times, its hard to bring the right, correct message across.

Some-a-times, its hard that the receipient either totally doesnt understand or, just plain ignoring.

Some-a-times, its hard to compromise to so many different kinds of ppl.

Some-a-times, its hard that when you're nice to them, they dont to you.

Some-a-times, its even damn harder just to be standing on a thin fine line.

Damn-ed.

Just.Dont.Do.It.Again.

Please.

Edited by Kev's

http://i1106.photobucket.com/albums/h372/asgm/nervousp1.gif

kewlllllllllllllllllllll......... :lovestruck:

my post... :weep:

what abt your post? :confused:

kewlllllllllllllllllllll......... :lovestruck:

what abt your post? :confused:

I guess someone zapped my post away... ha but the post is minor :cheeky:

Ben, you never know when Vicky interest will change....

Waiting anxiously for Kmax's POIs.....

120 years later :smile:

Dragonforce, this one for benefits of everyone.

Ben, me not organizer for the trip. Also there seems to no sound from him yet. So i might just go on my own by then. So if a am alone, i only making 2 fuel stop. But if your fazer come out in time the we shall discuss again.

lol, i tink can 4get it liao.. LOL

26oct den tp. and tink buy fazer so soon unless reali find a cheap cheap 1..

if not will jus wait and see how... chances i might keep my friend s4 till i finish bmt see where i go den decide again.

I guess someone zapped my post away... ha but the post is minor :cheeky:

didint see anything wrong on my screen thou.. maybe server error? or really someone zapped it away liao.

:sorry:

cant do anything much..

didint see anything wrong on my screen thou.. maybe server error? or really someone zapped it away liao.

cant do anything much..

Nvm lah, he clock so many posts...one less won't make a difference...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

cant do anything much..

lol dun worry... its ok... no one is at fault :thirsty:

how could you... :weep:

oops...

:popcorn:

anyone flushed their entire brake system and replaced new brake fluid at planet before? may i know that is the price?

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

$10 max bah. Do the rear too and lube the cables while you're at it.

Haha I almost asked you to change the clutch fluid, forgot phantoms don't use hydraulic clutch...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
anyone flushed their entire brake system and replaced new brake fluid at planet before? may i know that is the price?

$10 max bah. Do the rear too and lube the cables while you're at it.

Haha I almost asked you to change the clutch fluid, forgot phantoms don't use hydraulic clutch...

yep its about $10 max...

still... I am amazed at how ah chong managed to pressurise my hydraulic clutch a month ago... I sure do have a lot to learn...

yep its about $10 max...

still... I am amazed at how ah chong managed to pressurise my hydraulic clutch a month ago... I sure do have a lot to learn...

just called Chong, he quoted me $18 for front and rear leh... which sounds reasonable to me.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

toggling with the idea to go Chong's to flush & re-top my coolant..

but... lazy... :p

toggling with the idea to go Chong's to flush & re-top my coolant..

but... lazy... :p

ah chong told me today lagi busy, advised me to go tmr morning... hahaha...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

idea.. hope my baby wont pee in it..

i was thinking something like this..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs104.snc3/15167_206954821674_691381674_4543603_3430917_n.jpg

The little one already on the way...better make proper use of his beloved helmets...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/sch1125-23.jpg

no... I meant the size... with his peanuthead I'm not sure if the baby would be small enough to fit the helmet... :cheeky:

you talking about my other head ? :cheeky:

it's much bigger than peanut you know... dont think others having same size as yours ... :dot:

Kmax, all i want. Traditional massage, soapie massage, naughty massage, pretty girls... only lady boy dont want. But just keep the poi for lady boy incase vicky need.

hehe, that one.. cannot post on forum... and still busy these days to find my GPS (somewhere among my touring gear) will pm you soon..

Ben, you never know when Vicky interest will change....

Waiting anxiously for Kmax's POIs.....

vicky's interest list..

1. Encik

2. Ben

3. Kev

4. Hamster

5. Arthur