• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

huh left 4 years coe meaning 6yrs old bike ? cant be leh X1r like came out 3yrs ago only leh .

sounds like a x-1... :thirsty:

Then I think is wave....

Moving off on 2nd Jan midnight. Maybe earlier.

how many days ?

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

aiya why is your bike sleeping in the middle of nowhere again...

domino effect.. first bike lost control and drop.

i stopped to help.. but my side stand sink and and drop..

follow by the bike behind lost balance and drop...

check out the last vstorm rider's action... almost going to drop.. haha

Hello all,

Im also selling off my yamaha x1 FY plate coe till 2015...Im selling it at a cheap price of $900..price is negotiable..if u want to know more about the bike,pls do contact me at 90434760 if u are interested..Tnx..

Chinu...this one above....

think is 5days. 3rd stay in hatyai, then 4-5th stay in krabi, 6th stay in ipoh...7th come back...8th I got another trip.....

Ben, timing chain loose see can tighten or not...if not change...no need to overhaul...i think.....Any bike shop also can do...S4 is like taxi...everywhere also have so is common,....

I AM BACK!!!!!

any1 can help me with my question above?

people come here chit chat relax only, serious questions must post somewhere else.

Lun, there is a 97 St1100 in Garage Sale blue in color going for 7K. COE 2017. Provided you dont mind old bike and find those I sent you price too high...

I AM BACK!!!!!

think is 5days. 3rd stay in hatyai, then 4-5th stay in krabi, 6th stay in ipoh...7th come back...8th I got another trip.....

Ben, timing chain loose see can tighten or not...if not change...no need to overhaul...i think.....Any bike shop also can do...S4 is like taxi...everywhere also have so is common,....

thanks alot

people come here chit chat relax only, serious questions must post somewhere else.

ps ar, know u all will read this thread ma, so post here ask ask 1st..

going thailand soon, need know wat will happen and still can tahan anot..

Lun, there is a 97 St1100 in Garage Sale blue in color going for 7K. COE 2017. Provided you dont mind old bike and find those I sent you price too high...

yah i kept that thread in my subscribe list, i am trying hard to break out from the old bike section liao. Past Vespa and Dyna both in the 90s, like i old man lika that.

ps ar, know u all will read this thread ma, so post here ask ask 1st..

going thailand soon, need know wat will happen and still can tahan anot..

Pls get it dont up asap...definately cheaper than towing from Thailand back to sg....

yah i kept that thread in my subscribe list, i am trying hard to break out from the old bike section liao. Past Vespa and Dyna both in the 90s, like i old man lika that.

Nabay...say I old huh? Anyway, if you are not sure if tourer is for you, then maybe spend lesser on an not so old St1100 to try out first. If you are fine with it after testing then get the newer STX... or the Crossrunner in future. The ST1100 can last quite long...Honda technology should be trustable... with that you can join the Horny...I meant Honky group....

I AM BACK!!!!!

I planning to keep my ride for quite sometime after COE is renew...already planning for next stage of modification upgrade...unless I strike 1 big time Toto then different story....

I AM BACK!!!!!

Pls get it dont up asap...definately cheaper than towing from Thailand back to sg....

Nabay...say I old huh? Anyway, if you are not sure if tourer is for you, then maybe spend lesser on an not so old St1100 to try out first. If you are fine with it after testing then get the newer STX... or the Crossrunner in future. The ST1100 can last quite long...Honda technology should be trustable... with that you can join the Horny...I meant Honky group....

Boss, u hvnt let me know what part you're looking for..

&, if you didnt know, any Honda bikes surpass 10yrs, the parts will stop production..

I planning to keep my ride for quite sometime after COE is renew...already planning for next stage of modification upgrade...unless I strike 1 big time Toto then different story....

eh.. whats next?

wanna ask, timing chain loose will cause wat problem ar?

and any1 know arga arga will how to overhual? at ah chong?

time to scrap the bike... or pass it to me.. i help you scrap.

wanna ask, timing chain loose will cause wat problem ar?

and any1 know arga arga will how to overhual? at ah chong?

time to scrap the bike... or pass it to me.. i help you scrap.

Ben, timing chain basically controls cam timing. Worst case scenario is that it breaks and your engine blows. Get it changed before going to koh samui.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

KeV, slip my mind about the part...later pm you. Honda should still produce the parts for ST as there are many pass the 10 years mark.....

Next bike not sure. See the market have wat after 3 years. Plan to ride my current bike for at least 1 year after renew Coe. Was thinking a T-max but then after you tried a tourer, feels scooter not that shiok... Also missing the torque of my fazer.... How? Got all in one?

I AM BACK!!!!!

KeV, slip my mind about the part...later pm you. Honda should still produce the parts for ST as there are many pass the 10 years mark.....

Next bike not sure. See the market have wat after 3 years. Plan to ride my current bike for at least 1 year after renew Coe. Was thinking a T-max but then after you tried a tourer, feels scooter not that shiok... Also missing the torque of my fazer.... How? Got all in one?

Parts are still around because the stocks havnt run out.

But whats confirm is that once the bike surpass the tenth year, pass production will cease.

Scooter also got touring models mah..

the new SW4/6 touring mode..

later i poke poke you pat pat than you know slim or not .

I dont know you also part of us...... So your marriage is just a disguise?

I AM BACK!!!!!

I dont know you also part of us...... So your marriage is just a disguise?

boss, cannot see the pic link u PM me, oni the parts, which is too damn squeeze to identify..

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:A...N3-boayMXmr0lA

x1 la not x1r ,110 and 135 .............

8th take ferry huh?

Edited by chinu

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS4rkV4FzvXcA6Vu-T6MxG1UgBvZ1cofy1n0QMkN3-boayMXmr0lAhttp://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:A...N3-boayMXmr0lA

Edited by chinu

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

went to ask ah chong about my bike, he confirm is chain tensioner, but he ask me dun do 1st..

den i ask still can tahan for my trip he say can..

heng ar, no need last min operation..

but after come back will be getting it fixed