[General] Chit Chat Corner

hamsterwhale

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

z1kxs or 14 ?

wat is z1kxs?

nope, not C14...

it starts with V.....

and its green...

its either this... or katoom 990 AdvR.....

:slurp:

unless honda makes Crosstourer X to production line.. otherwise, guess its time to look for other brands...

wat is z1kxs?

nope, not C14...

it starts with V.....

and its green...

unless honda makes Crosstourer X to production line.. otherwise, guess its time to look for other brands...

Katoom 990 would be the worst choice for that you could ever get.

not from me... 990 owner's words..

http://main.slackriders.com/Forums/viewtopic/t=52621/start=45.html

not recommended for daily use. Engine's too hot. Fan cuts in during heavy traffic/ even when stopping at traffic lights.

Unless ur daily travel involve smooth ride to/from work. Big "No" "No" if need to travel to orchard daily.

This bike's meant for open throttle(smooth & powerful), not crawling/crack open throttle in heavy traffic(tends to bog under 3000rpm in high gear).

sh!t...

im into something green...

argh....

have..

to..

resist...

the...

urge....

http://hondacb1300.net/yabb/Smilies/deadman.gif

green ??

Grinch ?

http://www.whyguides.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/Why-Did-the-Grinch-Hate-Christmas.jpg

Hulk ?

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_J9PlRvGGXS8/Su-xH0iZgaI/AAAAAAAAByc/jsij51kjQgQ/s400/hulk-6.jpg

should be on bed in prone position.[ATTACH=CONFIG]189014[/ATTACH]

as for shooting what ? hmmm ... this ?[ATTACH=CONFIG]189017[/ATTACH]

must ask Arthur what he shoot...

Shoot vidak...

shoot him...

Shoot vidak...

nooo... why shoot me... :weep:

sh!t...

im into something green...

argh....

have..

to..

resist...

the...

urge....

http://hondacb1300.net/yabb/Smilies/deadman.gif

must be... the versys... :clap:

must ask Arthur what he shoot...

shoot him...

nooo... dun shoot me... :weep:

wat is z1kxs?

nope, not C14...

it starts with V.....

and its green...

Kawasaki Vulcan 2000 ?

http://image.motorcyclistonline.com/f/8850417+w750+st0/xl+2004_kawasaki_vulcan_2000+front_right_view.jpg

The Vulcan Vaquero 1700 is so damn sweet...

The 2011 900's looks great too....

http://image.motorcyclecruiser.com/f/newsandupdates/1102_crup_kawasaki_1700_vulcan_vaquero/29775335+pheader_460x1000/1102_crup_01_o+kawasaki_1700_vulcan_vaquero+.jpg

wao!!! first look at it like SMLJ . . . . .

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

wat is z1kxs?

nope, not C14...

it starts with V.....

and its green...

VersysSpecial_2.jpg

images.jpg

images...jpg

all green ....

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

check it out . fking retard malaysia police .

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Vidak I will leave for Kmax to shoot...

Just now shoot again...

Nunu, me now got kfc poi... Yesterday if only I walk a few more steps...... Then can tapao liao.... Remember, I good boy...

I AM BACK!!!!!

003.jpgno need to walk la. can call kfc delivery .

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

It is terrible taking public transport now. F***ing terrible.

Katoom 990 would be the worst choice for that you could ever get.

not from me... 990 owner's words..

http://main.slackriders.com/Forums/viewtopic/t=52621/start=45.html

wah... chui..

"pop" & there goes my Orange dream.. D:

Heh heh...bo pian train to use 1 hand...

Change bike change bike

Buy buy buy

u sponsor, i buy. :deal:

Kawasaki Vulcan 2000 ?

http://image.motorcyclistonline.com/f/8850417+w750+st0/xl+2004_kawasaki_vulcan_2000+front_right_view.jpg

Nope, not looking @ Cruisers for the moment...

The Vulcan Vaquero 1700 is so damn sweet...

The 2011 900's looks great too....

http://image.motorcyclecruiser.com/f/newsandupdates/1102_crup_kawasaki_1700_vulcan_vaquero/29775335+pheader_460x1000/1102_crup_01_o+kawasaki_1700_vulcan_vaquero+.jpg

wow...

Head fairing looks fierce..

[ATTACH=CONFIG]189067[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=CONFIG]189068[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=CONFIG]189069[/ATTACH]

all green ....

no sports bikes for me pls.

the spine cannot take the posture..

Vidak I will leave for Kmax to shoot...

Just now shoot again...

Nunu, me now got kfc poi... Yesterday if only I walk a few more steps...... Then can tapao liao.... Remember, I good boy...

so, when arthur comes back, should be more relaxed and "released"?

It is terrible taking public transport now. F***ing terrible.

aey?

dua gu hvnt come out? :confused:

Vicky need to tapao meh? Got home cooked one leh....

lol speaking of which I'm cooking chicken for lunch now... :thirsty:

Haha I feel your pain. Peak hour jialat but off peak sometimes get to 保养眼睛 so not too bad.

last week I took mrt... and all I know is that I got surrounded by a bunch of b*n***s... zzz...