drop engine ?

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

what happen to grasshopper ?

drop engine ?

maybe the grasshopper left the handlebars...

I want to doit too

ok, will let you know when, but i go weekday leh, u ok not?

weekday not so much ppl..

grasshopper rider also gay ? also kena sodomise ? also AIDS ? also beyond cure ?

all i know is a certain bmw towed it back...lol

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

wah... prestige sia..

cannot fit into panniers ?

should take out the wheels... put into 2 panniers nicely..

doesnt make sense, means Ive to go thru the whole sh!t again just to renew?

& which one you went? 1st or 2nd link?

2nd link... bring a passport photo along, just need to fill up the form again, and hand over the form, photo and the kopi money about rm30...

yeah, what happened? you went PG and something happened again?

wasn't at pg... I was just 5 km from gp r&r...

DOIT = ???

Grasshopper is gay = kenna sodomise = kenna AIDS = beyond cure....

nooo... :weep:

grasshopper rider also gay ? also kena sodomise ? also AIDS ? also beyond cure ?

nooo... :weep:

cannot fit into panniers ?

should take out the wheels... put into 2 panniers nicely..

... :weep:

5km away from GP R&R.. hmm.. testing your bike out at 312c? :cheeky:

saw the gayish grasshopper at planet... asked chong what happened, he replied "engine went boomz!"

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

ah chong also into Ris Low?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

nope... I believe that you bumped into the crowd at gp esso before you all left for kulai... I joined them to have a short trip towards the east...

saw the gayish grasshopper at planet... asked chong what happened, he replied "engine went boomz!"

good to see you posting! :cheeky:

but bad to see my bike immobilised... :weep:

maybe he is interested in her... :clap:

Edited by VidaK

nope... I believe that you bumped into the crowd at gp esso before you all left for kulai... I joined them to have a short trip towards the east...

good to see you posting! :cheeky:

but bad to see my bike immobilised... :weep:

maybe he is interested in her... :clap:

Edited by VidaK

oh 1DTO group ah. yup saw them..

yep... as well as moto-v...

oh well I guess race engines are not meant to last... or maybe I should premix 2t in a 4t bike... see what the doctor has to say first...

Maybe use the bike as it is meant for... Modding does not change the characteristic of the bike. End of the day will only cause inconvienence to others.

I AM BACK!!!!!

2nd link... bring a passport photo along, just need to fill up the form again, and hand over the form, photo and the kopi money about rm30...

the office still same @ the departure side?

if so, i know where, otherwise, if changed then hv to guide me liao.

Maybe you should measure your service intervals in hours instead...like the aprilia sxv

lol...

may be you should stop torturing tiny 110cc... or watever the size...

I rarely torture it...

Maybe use the bike as it is meant for... Modding does not change the characteristic of the bike. End of the day will only cause inconvienence to others.

they know that it would probably happen, just a matter of time. and they didn't mind to begin with

the office still same @ the departure side?

if so, i know where, otherwise, if changed then hv to guide me liao.

yes its at the departure side! try your best to go at off peak hours... 15mins per macs application can be a real drag with a crowd... :cheeky:

yea i know, tell me abt it...

but whats their off peak hours?

cos, can tk ½ day, go makan, wash bike then go do...

lun, aimai? :deal:

kev when u going?

left how many months den can renew?

kev when u going?

left how many months den can renew?

i dunnoe yet, but mine expires ard 7th may, i dont mind to bring you guys go if you want to do it as i know where is it.