Morning all~ Enjoy your rainy day... (or daySSS)

no la... where got r*in... :cheeky:

it's suck to rain while need to ride to work... and its MONDAY.. :sian:

told my wife that it's difficult to ride to work in rain..

she replied.."you didnt complain when you go for off-road ride in rain yesterday"... :angel:.... oh well... :p

you are so much so better off staying in the countryside while working from home... something that I would like as well... :thirsty:

Received the Imperial Edict to go Southern Taiwan

ah gonna be so fun...

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Hi and good afternoon all.. raining everyday.. please ride carefully and safely.. and also spare a thought to other riders on road without raincoat.

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Hi and good afternoon all.. raining everyday.. please ride carefully and safely.. and also spare a thought to other riders on road without raincoat.

what... are you one of those who are not wearing r*incoat in this weather...?

oh... Think he got another scandal with rainie yang.... Rainie is always answering his calls first....

Did you tried calling his wife? Same same there

Received the Imperial Edict to go Southern Taiwan

ic.... The emperor kind of like you alot... Nevermind, you come back I plan one specially for you.

I AM BACK!!!!!

No understand.....

because my ringtone is rainie yang's song so thats wat he meant by her picking up the phone 1st hahaa

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

what... are you one of those who are not wearing r*incoat in this weather...?

nope.. been wearing these few days.. but I do encountered people with comfortable raincoats and shoes hogging lane 1.5 when I am without raincoat.. i f**king feel like ramming them

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

nope.. been wearing these few days.. but I do encountered people with comfortable raincoats and shoes hogging lane 1.5 when I am without raincoat.. i f**king feel like ramming them

Relax...no one wants to go too fast in the rain and buang also...you reach 5 mins earlier also won't be any drier...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

hi everyone..

how many of you do online shopping? what websites do you all normally go to? apart from sbf garage sales forums lah. not only about motorcycle stuff, basically anything and everything. any local websites like taobao?

hi everyone..

how many of you do online shopping? what websites do you all normally go to? apart from sbf garage sales forums lah. not only about motorcycle stuff, basically anything and everything. any local websites like taobao?

normally there's alot of links to online clothes , shoes , bags shopping from hardwarezone... i bought wallets, belt , socks, bags from there too ;D

those are local blogshops right?

hi everyone..

i stick to ebay.. dealextreme.. and chainreactioncycle

Vidak.. what's up with saying the word RAIN........ RAIN...

http://www.earth-photography.com/photos/Countries/Singapore/Singapore_Singapore_Rain_Cycle.jpg

thunderstorm

http://www.nasa.gov/images/content/105020main_thunderstorm_night_lg.jpg

flood..

http://www.freakthoughts.net/wp-content/uploads/2010/07/flood_waters_strand_cars_along_upper_thomson_road-thumbnail.jpg

just ride in rain lor..

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_qDULdRMxwdQ/TBQwjcWcKqI/AAAAAAAAANc/1uNE8WLqDlI/s1600/Motorcycle+in+the+Rain.jpg

Relax...no one wants to go too fast in the rain and buang also...you reach 5 mins earlier also won't be any drier...

well.. if you dun wanna go too fast, doesn't mean u can hog the road and prevent others from going fast too..

yes, reaching 5minutes earlier wun make u any drier when u reach but will give you 5 extra minutes to dry yourself or 5 minutes earlier to be completely dry if you are heading home for a bath..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

So...are you a real man?

for me to know and for you to find out.:cool:

I would either highbeam and/or horn and/or on siren until they give way... :clap:

oh... such a good boy you are... :thirsty:

hi everyone..

normally ebay, amazon, musicians' friend for me...

Vidak.. what's up with saying the word RAIN........ RAIN...

http://www.earth-photography.com/photos/Countries/Singapore/Singapore_Singapore_Rain_Cycle.jpg

thunderstorm

http://www.nasa.gov/images/content/105020main_thunderstorm_night_lg.jpg

flood..

http://www.freakthoughts.net/wp-content/uploads/2010/07/flood_waters_strand_cars_along_upper_thomson_road-thumbnail.jpg

just ride in rain lor..

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_qDULdRMxwdQ/TBQwjcWcKqI/AAAAAAAAANc/1uNE8WLqDlI/s1600/Motorcycle+in+the+Rain.jpg

it is a taboo word... so I wouldn't type it out... :cheeky:

sigh... I just received a fine so massive that I'm losing my pants... :cry:

illegal modification on bike ?

or cross-dressing and walking along changi village ?

seriously, what happened?

well.. if you dun wanna go too fast, doesn't mean u can hog the road and prevent others from going fast too..

yes, reaching 5minutes earlier wun make u any drier when u reach but will give you 5 extra minutes to dry yourself or 5 minutes earlier to be completely dry if you are heading home for a bath..

True, but don't be so angry when riding lah.

So...should the question be, how much do your pants cost? What did you do now...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

seriously, what happened?

I will tell you in person maybe next week... :weep:

True, but don't be so angry when riding lah.

So...should the question be, how much do your pants cost? What did you do now...

my pants cost more than $200... so I'm trying to hide behind a tree now... :weep:

Zzzzz.. went to ah chong just now to replace ta200 meter seal. But no stock in hand. How come everyone closing so early today? saw vidak bike in his shop too. wonder what happen..

I was at planet just now too...:o

Ah Chong told me brake fluid 10 years also don't need change...for fork oil too unless it leaks.

How true is this?

Edited by Vashie

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

joshua...cny...ppl need to celebrate too

Vashie, I suggest you push your bike to your trusty mechanic to let him have a through check... and also RTTFF....there are tons of info for new riders......regarding their TA 150 or TA 200.

I AM BACK!!!!!