Let him settle the tyre first... Hahahaha

shld be settle already le bah..

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Dunno, last I heard he looking for pilot road 3

wah tiu.. i jus changed mine frm 021 to PR2 nt long ago & the new PR3 come out liao..

pui... :sian:

Thanks for your suggestions guys! @kev haha soo true! im riding a NSR150SP dude.. box is not an option for me.. i need a bag pack type.. ill go shopping to those places soon! thanks again!

nsr 150 with 3 boxes isn't that bad :cheeky:

wah tiu.. i jus changed mine frm 021 to PR2 nt long ago & the new PR3 come out liao..

aiya not like PR2 are lousy tyres... :thirsty:

Back.

Singapore is too warm.

Tmr going Woodlands for some servicing.

Kev your holes are with me seh ko already.

nsr 150 with 3 boxes isn't that bad :cheeky:

aiya not like PR2 are lousy tyres... :thirsty:

u saying 021 or PR2?

+1 for u...

Back.

Singapore is too warm.

Tmr going Woodlands for some servicing.

Kev your holes are with me seh ko already.

??? :confused:

then let it mushroom? :angel:

see when i take frm u la..

i no hurry.. kehehe..

Ay PR3 dun think in SG yet, plus would be very ex... PR2 should still be good for now. Will be in time for tyre change nxt yr.

Let me know PR2 how much better than 021. Read on st-owners many ppl recommend it for ST13.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Thanks for your suggestions guys! @kev haha soo true! im riding a NSR150SP dude.. box is not an option for me.. i need a bag pack type.. ill go shopping to those places soon! thanks again!

topbox racks are available for nsr150, y is it not an option for you?

Guest B_E_N
topbox racks are available for nsr150, y is it not an option for you?

must be ugly la :p

Ay PR3 dun think in SG yet, plus would be very ex... PR2 should still be good for now. Will be in time for tyre change nxt yr.

Let me know PR2 how much better than 021. Read on st-owners many ppl recommend it for ST13.

hmm.. maybe the makers are trying out the market in the continental 1st bah..

cos reading the ang mo forums, its seems getting raved reviews too, but for big tourers & sport tourers.

I can reflect my reviews, but its for a 400 instead of yr biggie 13.

these sport-touring tires are usually tried & tested out on biggies rather my minute mah.. so presumably it shld b "customized" for yr toy.

so far, the PR2 are working better in terms in wet & corners.

but somehow I feel when in straight line, the 021s are better & quieter.

neway, hearsay that its successor 023 seems to curb most of the problems surface by 021s..

food for thought?

Convienence vs outlook... I go for the former....

+1

but @ the end of the day, its all up to oneself.

ppl once tell me that my Ass4 shld be free of storages, well, I did, for 6mths, but then, Ive to lug ard all and only neccessary barangs² in my limited haversack.. shag ah..

but in the end, I compensate alot of my bike's ergonomics just for the sake of convenience...

+1

ppl once tell me that my Ass4 shld be free of storages, well, I did, for 6mths, but then, Ive to lug ard all and only neccessary barangs² in my limited haversack.. shag ah..

but in the end, I compensate alot of my bike's ergonomics just for the sake of convenience...

When I had my monster I had to plan every trip properly haha.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
Guest B_E_N
+1

i had the same setup..

time to times i still dun have enough space..

actually is when i need buy extra helmet den i dn have space hahha..

side box full of tools and raincoat liao LOL

When I had my monster I had to plan every trip properly haha.

hahaha but now the 2 side box its more den enough for u :p

X9 even better, but u dun go trip with it hahahahaha

must be ugly la :p

Convienence vs outlook... I go for the former....

+1

yup. i remind myself i took bike license and bought a bike for this reason, convenience. although now it has become more of just a daily transport, i still need to keep it convenient.

the day i can own my favourite sportsbike without any storage space is probably when i have the means to own another bike meant for transport, or a car. until then, my 1 and only bike will be my all in one bike.

if a sportsbike can put topbox, i would put it. i dun really care if pple says its ugly and i agree, it is uglier than without a box.

why bother about others opinions? Ownself song can liao...Kawa 400 already Mr Steven Lim put top box... Maybe you all can go search this thread of the last 2 PK malacca trip pics..then see our gnayed how he carries his 2 helmets + raincoat+ luaggage....epic....Full battle order also not so siong....

I AM BACK!!!!!

why bother about others opinions? Ownself song can liao...Kawa 400 already Mr Steven Lim put top box... Maybe you all can go search this thread of the last 2 PK malacca trip pics..then see our gnayed how he carries his 2 helmets + raincoat+ luaggage....epic....Full battle order also not so siong....

I agree.. dun say what gnayed carried.. carry helmet in sg I feel abit Sian already.

wah the thread's title has been changed... :thirsty:

feedbacks please.

tenjewberrymuds.

Changed to be more align with whats the chatting is about...hehee...hey guys.....:)

nong time no sea..

hw's missus & 0 jnr? :smile:

Life must be bad for 0..... Finally after so long then got permission to visit PK......lol

I AM BACK!!!!!

feedbacks please.

tenjewberrymuds.

nong time no sea..

hw's missus & 0 jnr? :smile:

the title is fine... :smile: