• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

I just came back to work from a long mc so now have to be good boy at work.

dont forget to bring the toys & lubricants darling...

:puke:

A list of places I have in mind for PK in the coming new year.

1. Sungei Rengit- day trip (makan trip)

2. Port Dickson - 2D1N (CBL trip + maybe drop by Malacca for makan then come back)

3. Genting Highland - 2D1N ( theme park and casino)

I will be riding my CBX 250 twister adventure...

Overnight trip u all want weekend or weekday?

Oh... now then you know huh? Bike brand...area you stay and kind of bike.... lol.... Seafood trip will be on weekend lah...overnight trip on weekday...I want to sleep with Kev....

not bad.. after feb exam, i be waiting for enlisting to army already.. rougly when will this trip happen ah???

interesting.. after 3 years Plus, still riding my good old Ta200... wahahahah...

Yesterday at Owen road around 10:30PM I saw 1 Phantom knight wearing full face with lot of led light on the bike.

Is one of the bro here?

Phantom TA200 2012, Vara 125 2013 (Betong)

TZR 125 (HatYai) 2013 & 2018 (Tak Bai)

CB400SF PB1 (Danok, HatYai, Yala, Betong and Su-ngai Kolok) 2014

CB400SF PB1 Iron Butt SaddleSore 1600k 25th Feb 2015

NT650V Deuville (Pattani) (Solo SG-MY-TH-LS)

ST1100 Pan 3 mountain ride in 24hr , MHS 1864 2017

http://tripdrive.blogspot.sg

Yesterday at Owen road around 10:30PM I saw 1 Phantom knight wearing full face with lot of led light on the bike.

Is one of the bro here?

What indicated to you that he/she is a phantom Knight?

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

Is one of the bro here?

hmm... LED at the Back or?? I was near that area :D Came back from Dim Sum supper with friends. hahahaha....

Front 2 side got white led some blue led on side can't remember the whole bike very bright.

What indicated to you that he/she is a phantom Knight?

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

Should be a guy by feeling.

Phantom knight or phantom rider ? :confused:

Okay Phantom Rider.

Front 2 side got white led some blue led on side can't remember the whole bike very bright.

Pass by Pek Kio Market de.

No worries. It is not necessary u have to ride a phantom to be a phantom knight. Its the spirit that makes you one...

I AM BACK!!!!!

bike is wat colour?

front got white LED not many.. hahaha

Your ex ching GAY bike?

shouldn't be ba.. though that guy live near newton..

i took out all the LED when sold to him coz he dun wan..

and its in black colour now with red snake saddle bag

bike is wat colour?

front got white LED not many.. hahaha

Should be black colour and it look like the picture below but the led is on the fork.

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff165/armani123sg/SNC00794.jpg

Shou;

Haha after i did the white led on fork a few others also do so...

I remember armani123 de bike had something liddat but i tink he change bike already right

Who else put led on fork i cant rememeber liao

Happy New Year.

And any ride must inform early early.

There is a shop along Planet that stretch that does vespa. Or you might want to try Kaki Bukit Autobay. Also got 1 shop that does it.

I AM BACK!!!!!

anyone knows if Planet do repairs & overhaul vespa?

ah chong doesnt. bt he'll reccommend the shop that tanarthur said, same shop row, but way before Planet. wont missed it if coming frm the way to Planet..

Tot it'd be nice if ah chong does vespa cos not easy to find a workshop that u trust...

i'll check out hendra then.. where is it ah? still at kaki bukit autobay or move alredy?

Liverpool revival has started....