I AM HOME! Need to find time to go collect my bike...

nice pics. great place... envy you... :cheer:

i saved like, at least 17 pictures. Amazing.

Glad you guys liked it, I guess the only thing that would have made the visit to the Museum better was to have some company. I had to keep asking people to take photos of me on the bikes :p

Well, yah... Life's always have neverending ups & dwns...

Given the chance... I rather Im out there, conquering the roads & the weather...

I wished I could have rented a bike (own expense) on weekends rather than use the car (company expense) for this trip as Summer is probably the best time for riding... maybe next time bah...

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Anyone ordered this before?

http://www.cruisercustomizing.com/images/jcw_12383_200.jpg

link

thought tat it could improve the outlook of the bike a little...

Nice, want to gather buyers?

I have the best signature.

Left leg come down after coming out of S course... (Bike still moved abit before total stop) can say is i unbalance...

I got 5 * Self revision no problem...warm up no problem... test then problem...

The worst thing is... i gotta wait 2 months for TP. 2 whole months....

Better go SSDC if anyone wanna take 2A or 2.... Do not go CDC if long waiting time is not for you...

I will most probably go SSDC and ask how long is the average wait for 2A TP... and probably enrol there if it is favourable....

I have a friend who got his 2A in a month.... including the practical lessons at SSDC

that long a wait at ubi? I took my 2B at ubi, do agree that waiting time for the test was very long but I don't know about the other test centres. How long was your wait between the test date and last prac for 2A?

Leg coming down...can only say you're suay...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

i waited almost 3 months for first test... now book second one 2 months from now...

if SSDC like last time, i take lesson and Tp at SSDC also faster than CDC now... !@#$%^&*(

Left leg come down after coming out of S course... (Bike still moved abit before total stop) can say is i unbalance...

I got 5 * Self revision no problem...warm up no problem... test then problem...

The worst thing is... i gotta wait 2 months for TP. 2 whole months....

Better go SSDC if anyone wanna take 2A or 2.... Do not go CDC if long waiting time is not for you...

I will most probably go SSDC and ask how long is the average wait for 2A TP... and probably enrol there if it is favourable....

I have a friend who got his 2A in a month.... including the practical lessons at SSDC

Wah sorry for the failure. Dont curse so much, there's always a reason for things to happen. The real test is out on the roads. Would u rather make a simple mistake for the test or the real ride outside? heh heh.

Anyways SSDC and other centres' waiting times are vary according to number of ppl who enroll and calender also... Sometimes gotta wait 1+ mth for 2A test. As for completing in a mth, it is very possible tho :D :D

Wow Yasman, i was speaking to a friend just now and he told me exactly what you are telling me... o_O almost word for word... but i guess its true... what you guys said makes sense... I dun mean to curse or whine... but i really "pek chek" hahhaha... :D

Cheer up dude! Keep up the focus on the next test. :D

What are you going to do with your bikeS?

Hmmm... the other one still at bikeshop :D... now ride Phantom lor...

Anyways i like to ride my phantom hehe (lan lan have to ride) :slapforehead:

i took more than 4 months for 2A

failed prac2, prac3 many times :sian:

skidded on e-break and had to wait for my wounds to heal.

well... just go and practice more, during the waiting time dude..

and good luck..

Thanks Kmax!! Yah lor.. maybe that time slack too much... last minute then book alot of self practice... i think i have to revise abit on how i schedule my revision... I enrol in April... due to the waiting time... now i also almost 4 months liao... -.- haizz... Anyways, thanks for the advise and wishes!! :cheers:

:faint: :lol: :lol:

Looks like you gotta push back the release date!

Erm well... no reservations now and also no enquiries... i also lazy to change... got time then change lor... no hurry... :p hehehee!!

Lol i still have to wait 5 months+ before i can enroll lor.... can't wait for 2A... den class 2... den time to decide which bike to buy :D

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Wow Yasman, i was speaking to a friend just now and he told me exactly what you are telling me... o_O almost word for word... but i guess its true... what you guys said makes sense... I dun mean to curse or whine... but i really "pek chek" hahhaha... :D

i AM your friend just now. kidding.

and good luck..

Yeah i remember your elbow wound.

"e-break" is so literal!

I took almost 6 months for both my Class 2A & Class 2 coz work commitments did allow me to go frequently for classes. I think I voluntarily postponed my Class 2 TP at least 3 times because I could not get off from work..

You'll get the eventually... no worries.

Anyone ordered this before?

http://www.cruisercustomizing.com/images/jcw_12383_200.jpg

link

thought tat it could improve the outlook of the bike a little...

Nice, want to gather buyers?

I dun mind... onli US$5 for 4 piece... but i dunno the bolt size suitable for our bikes anot..

Class 2B - 23 Nov 2007

Class 2A - 24 Mar 2009

Class 2 - 19 Oct 2010

Class 3 - 20 Jul 2011

I have to wait until nov before i can register for my 2A :weep:

best of luck to lawbah for yr next TP...

Class 2B - 23 Nov 2007

Class 2A - 24 Mar 2009

Class 2 - 19 Oct 2010

Class 3 - 20 Jul 2011

i AM your friend just now. kidding.

:lol: :D :D

I took almost 6 months for both my Class 2A & Class 2 coz work commitments did allow me to go frequently for classes. I think I voluntarily postponed my Class 2 TP at least 3 times because I could not get off from work..

You'll get the eventually... no worries.

Thanks for the consolation Kiamh, i hope i get it the next time... :) :cheer:

best of luck to lawbah for yr next TP...

Oh i missed this out... thanks for the wishes EK :)

Just applied for class 2 today....Next available TP test will be 23 September.....

Thats my CDC TP date. I bet i can get the license faster at SSDC.