Pool kakis..?

Chic_Gal

• Replies 472

Offtopic: I'd prefer pocket balls.. :sweat:

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h268/chic_gal/bfce9dd7.gif

1 can survive everything, nowadays, except death, and live down everything except a good reputation..

Real treasure lies not in what can be seen, but what cannot be seen.

Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known.

Well, can always make some time out of it....

Like i say, no one in singapore is qulified to coach but rather on a more modest note , we exchange pointers .

Each and every pool player has his own strategy and game plan.

So pauche, i guess u are a male rite? i cant imagine a lady, riding bike, carrying cue bag (perhaps u might not have) and plays pool!! .....Thats COOL!!! :lovestruck:

Life is Precious , You Only Live Once

OCT 2003 - Dec 2005 >>>> Honda Wave S 125

Dec 2005 - Present >>>> Honda Phamton TA200

Its Project time

Originally posted by G_S_J@Feb 16 2006, 06:09 PM

Like i say, no one in singapore is qulified to coach but rather on a more modest note , we exchange pointers .

is it? I thought I saw Ricky Chew's BCA's professional certificate of coaching at Klassic?

BIKERS RULEZ!!!

Originally posted by -=NC35=-@Feb 16 2006, 09:34 PM

is it? I thought I saw Ricky Chew's BCA's professional certificate of coaching at Klassic?

oh yah...think i forgotten about him...true ricky chew yeah...he is the man

other than that would be others from the national team who has wealth of experience...but i strictly think that pool is pretty personal style of play, however, you need to learn basic stroke and good ball placement...

I always tell my friend must have ball sense..haaa :sweat:

Its Project time

Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 16 2006, 06:16 PM

We are meeting for snooker & pool at tonite 7pm.

Those who want to join us, please come down to Klassic, at Sultan Plaza 6th floor.

This posting too late liao ....... its only by chance who ever sees it then can make it...

However, perhaps can plan a outing which is ard 2 to 3 weeks time lor....

I meant it as a suggestion (dn arrow me), anyway i am new to this hobbies section and currently working n studying so to make time for it would really need to find a good timing.... i always give best effort in all meet ups.

Its Project time

Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 16 2006, 01:49 PM

u have never met me, how u know i look like zhang ziyi?

I've seen you at Klassic before! U Chiobus! :lovestruck: U anytime free? I can show you how kick is pool, otherwise you can kick me! :lol:

Warning: Your signature has been removed by the admin. Pls do not attempt to restore the website URL.

Originally posted by Hondanohito@Feb 18 2006, 01:38 PM

I've seen you at Klassic before! U Chiobus! :lovestruck: U anytime free? I can show you how kick is pool, otherwise you can kick me! :lol:

hey darry..... u more chio than me wor.... :lovestruck:

hey hey..... this is about pool....not about who is more chio k.......play pool do not need nice pretty face ok......since both of your claim to be pretty...then ...

WHEN YOUR FREE TO PLAY POOL AH?!?!?! :lovestruck:

Its Project time

I onz.....! :smile:

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip