Pool kakis..?

Chic_Gal

Originally posted by G_S_J@Apr 3 2006, 12:00 PM

LEAVE A CONTACT HERE ....so when they are going for games...they can contact you

hmm xiao feng not newbie le ma ... somemore they went out before .. they have her contact le

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

• Replies 472

hahaah ok ok.. but hardly go out wif them le.... thats y... anything can pm mi ar...

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

Originally posted by spy622@Apr 6 2006, 08:48 AM

any games msg me at 96855010...Im very rusty liao gotta pick it up again :D

Fro your avatar and your signature, i can roughly tell what u have been busy with..:cheeky: :bounce: :nono:

Life is Precious , You Only Live Once

OCT 2003 - Dec 2005 >>>> Honda Wave S 125

Dec 2005 - Present >>>> Honda Phamton TA200

Its Project time

Originally posted by se4n77@Apr 11 2006, 03:42 PM

i am new here.. Hope to join ur for any billiard / pool game..

can contact me at Sean,96840449..

You seems to be very active....:thumb:

Life is Precious , You Only Live Once

OCT 2003 - Dec 2005 >>>> Honda Wave S 125

Dec 2005 - Present >>>> Honda Phamton TA200

Its Project time

Originally posted by redname@Sep 21 2006, 09:55 PM

huh? no longer there?

so where's ur pool hall gng to be? make sure got gd bike parking lots hor

Ya boss sux so i become my own boss now. Will keep you informed of the location next week. Too soon to reveal... hehe

Warning: Your signature has been removed by the admin. Pls do not attempt to restore the website URL.

Originally posted by Hondanohito@Sep 22 2006, 12:32 AM

Ya boss sux so i become my own boss now. Will keep you informed of the location next week. Too soon to reveal... hehe

got special service provided at your new place?? :D

wheres cuebar anyway ? like to go there see see///

PasSion for rIdinG burns as long as my soul lives...

RidEs

_____

Kymco Zinc150..Honda TA150..Suzuki Despardo400..Honda CB400 PB1..Yamaha Spark110..Suzuki V_Strom 1000k3..Yamaha Majesty Yp250..Suzuki DR650 SE..Honda Sonic125..Yamaha Fino'08..Honda CBF150'07..Honda Deauville 650..B-Bone125..

Originally posted by redname@Sep 26 2006, 10:16 PM

u got go cuebar one meh? then u shld know vincent, rides a blackbird, say hi to him for me.

the gals there all xmm leh, u not scared the law gets on u ah?

Vincent seldom go there any more. I've been going to cuebar since begining of May. that place ok lar except those karaoke lao chai really cmi. once in a while got ah peks exchanging punches over a fat babe.. lol. other than that we just play pool. then again, once in a while got that type of UFC shows also good!

Warning: Your signature has been removed by the admin. Pls do not attempt to restore the website URL.