40G good enough

whose playing gta4 ? wat % liao?

currently at 32%... killed X boy n take over his mansion. lol.

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero
  • Replies 667

40G good enough

IS IT FUN?? :angel: no money buy leh... wanted smackdown vs raw too..

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh140/lengkia/1_485526822l.jpg

dont like that stare at me leh :cheeky:

This is what i found out online.

1) 40GB has only 2 USB ports, 80GB has 4 ports.

2) 40GB do not has memory card(SD, CF) slots, 80GB has.

3) 40GB is not PS1/PS2 compatible, 80GB is.

ya rise to 599 liao.

now whole sgg... selling ps3 at 599.. if lucky maybe can find 579,589 etc.. and onlyyy............... 40gb :angel:

Appreciate the info, dudes! BTW, any shops to recommend?

40G good enough

You have GTA4?! Gosh, I can imagine myself confined in my room for a week playing the game :cheeky: ... heee heee... my envy is with you.

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

You have GTA4?! Gosh, I can imagine myself confined in my room for a week playing the game :cheeky: ... heee heee... my envy is with you.

I'm envy too. Wanted to buy a PS3 but have to save up for more important things. Will have to wait till next time to have a PS3 with Full HD TV. :cheeky:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

I'm envy too. Wanted to buy a PS3 but have to save up for more important things. Will have to wait till next time to have a PS3 with Full HD TV. :cheeky:

Haha!! I understand, man. I too have to save for something else.... my wedding :angel: ! So now I'm trying to find the opportunity to make some spare cash to satisfy my gaming needs :angel: .

Haha, wedding that's the word. :angel:

Now i can only makedo with my PS2 and PSP. :(

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

IS IT FUN?? :angel: no money buy leh... wanted smackdown vs raw too..

u mean gta4 ? of course its fun. cheap wat... yday i go shopping i saw shop selling at 85 if im not wrong... vey cheap for such a A+++ game. :angel: but i gt it at 1st launch at $69 onli.

dats y. i computer hero
Appreciate the info, dudes! BTW, any shops to recommend?

i spend the past 2 offday's night at hm chiong gta4... chiong till 30% ++ liao.

play until headache sia... eat maggie mee n play.. LOL.

totally ignore my dota n gt5p.... :cry:

cant cope well with all 3 of my favourite game. haha.

dats y. i computer hero

SBF Playstation3 members list

Submit your online nick here so all our SBF member can add each others.

1. DenverDino

2. GerardSantaCruz

3. Jia_Yvon *bedok*

4. hideto-ted *woodlands*

5. LioN

6. woodstock27

7. ahbrown

8. samurai8410

9. Gahmen_Agent

10. williamleesg

11. kill_3sir

12. chris77

13. Smp74 - COD4,GTA4,Warhawk,Motorstorm,RR7

but i heard they say local gta4 is sensored one ley... sianz..

where to get unsensored gta4 ??

If you want unsensor disc then look for region 1 lor... Region 1 under US mostly dont sensor off anything.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

if i add in HDMI cable... the image quality will be better??? using normal lcd tv..

HDMI cable also got grading lor... but HDMI confirm got a good quality on picture but part must also see is it your LCD tv support at least minimum HD Ready lor.

List of Call of Duty4 (Modern Warfare) HARDCORE FANATICS.

1. DenverDino

2. hideto-ted

3. [V-TEC] aka Woodstock27

4. Smp74

Guys submit your name then we kill those jap/ ang mo together. hahaha:cheeky:

Finally get my COD4 new mapping.

hmm..so far didn't realise got any nude stuff in the game except for strip club,which doesn't show much too..mine is R2..

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

mine r2 also. not much la..i think wat they mean by sensor is sensor those rude language ba.. not much also.

i think onli good about gta4 is the blueray quality graphic.. other than that nth new.. weapon same, transport same, kill rob race fight, everything the same. boring.

i think san andrew gt more stuffs than gta4, can put tattoo, ride bicycle, go gym etc... but in gta4 not much stuff ley.. cant buy territory like vice city, cant fight for territory like san andrew..

disappointed in the game

dats y. i computer hero
mine r2 also. not much la..i think wat they mean by sensor is sensor those rude language ba.. not much also.

i think onli good about gta4 is the blueray quality graphic.. other than that nth new.. weapon same, transport same, kill rob race fight, everything the same. boring.

i think san andrew gt more stuffs than gta4, can put tattoo, ride bicycle, go gym etc... but in gta4 not much stuff ley.. cant buy territory like vice city, cant fight for territory like san andrew..

disappointed in the game

Its San Andreas, man :lol:!!

ya lo feeling that san andrea n vice city gt more things compare to gta4. boring game.

GTA4 is boring compared to those 2? Hmmm, this may sound silly but I actually dreamt that I got me a PS3 and knocking myself out with GTA4 :cheeky: !! Hilarious, man!! Hahaha!! I gotta try the game myself before I come to the same conclusion as you but I do agree that San Andreas has more things than all the other GTAs that I've played.

ya lo ya lo

really coz gta4 u juz chiong mission

cant call hooker, cant put tattoo, cant go gym, cant snatch rival gang's territory, cant ride bicycle, etc... boring game

but graphic wise is very good la.. coz blueray ma.. lol

dats y. i computer hero

i bought the game already... why the streets all so dark one? can see clearly :(

using hdmi cable..

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh140/lengkia/1_485526822l.jpg

dont like that stare at me leh :cheeky:

i also find the street dark,so i change my tv settings brighter:cheeky:

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

not dark at all ley

i sum more change my hdtv to save energy to make it darker

seems ok to me..

or maybe i ON gamemood ba

dats y. i computer hero

Just went window shopping and saw the PS3.. Was so tempted to buy it.. Ninja Gaiden, Devil May Cry 4, Ridge Racer 7.... :cry:

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer