• Replies 667

Anyone bought your stuffs from Qisahn? Their consoles are cheaper than outside.

Sony PS3 40GB (Local Set) - $549

Nintendo Wii (US Set) - $458

Both prices are very tempting.

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Thanks for the link.

no problem mate ;)

Anyone bought your stuffs from Qisahn? Their consoles are cheaper than outside.

Sony PS3 40GB (Local Set) - $549

Nintendo Wii (US Set) - $458

Both prices are very tempting.

sounds familiar :confused:

http://www.bob.com.sg/

can go here too got xbox and ps3 games 2ndhand

soo.. have u got it?? :cool:

no lah...stil stuck with COD4. Even bought 2 new games oso no time to complete. :weep:

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

i oredi sell it dude.. hehe ya abit late...

Friend, why not next time if planing to sell of your PS3 game u may consider to post on the forum first to offer us mah...

SBF Playstation3 members list

Submit your online nick here so all our SBF members can add each other and also update what even online games that u own.

1. DenverDino - GRAW2, Dirt, COD4, Rainbow6(2), MGS4

2. GerardSantaCruz -

3. Jia_Yvon *bedok* - GT5,

4. hideto-ted *woodlands* -

5. LioN -

6. woodstock27 - COD4

7. ahbrown -

8. samurai8410 -

9. Gahmen_Agent -

10. williamleesg -

11. kill_3sir -

12. chris77 -

13. Smp74 - COD4, GTA4, Warhawk, Motorstorm, RR7

Enjoy your PS3!!!:thumb:

i will do the update to sever everyone here better....hehehe.

SG PS3 player can check on this web site for all the online gamers... http://www.play-sg.com

Friend, why not next time if planing to sell of your PS3 game u may consider to post on the forum first to offer us mah...

haha sorry lah geng.. didnt come to think of it.. nxt time i will.. :D

http://www.flickr.com/photos/82454896@N07/7554745564/

For those intending to buy a PS3, the game shop at Queensway is selling the 40GB one at $555. Waiting for the price to drop some more :pray:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

For those intending to buy a PS3, the game shop at Queensway is selling the 40GB one at $555. Waiting for the price to drop some more :pray:

hahah ok noted~~~

Ya, and forget to add in, they sell games quite cheap too. Last i seen they selling PS3 and Wii games cheaper than other places by $5~$15. :p

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

so.. have u bought ps3 dude??

Haven't yet. Just got a PS2 Slim after my Fat 1st generation PS2 served me for 7 years. Was thinking at that time whether to get a PS3 or not, but if i get a PS3 all my original and "friendly" games will go to waste. In the end, decided on a PS2 Slim first. :popcorn:

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Haven't yet. Just got a PS2 Slim after my Fat 1st generation PS2 served me for 7 years. Was thinking at that time whether to get a PS3 or not, but if i get a PS3 all my original and "friendly" games will go to waste. In the end, decided on a PS2 Slim first. :popcorn:

haha time to move on and make new friends dude....... i think u should wait for next year better..... more hardcore games till b out nxt year........

Haha.. Was in a dilemma, dunno which to get. Some more theres the Sony PS3 vs Nintendo Wii hovering inside me. So in the end opt for the PS2 Slim first, but no doubt i will be getting the PS3 in the near future.

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

didn't realise PS2 is so old already :lol: wow I wonder how old is my ps fat version :confused:

I got my fat PS1 during 1998. So i guess PS1 around 10 to 12 years? :shades:

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

hahah ps2 is actually really old... still has it tho.... nintendo wii ar?? hmm i bought that annd sell bacd in 1 month,,,, coz not for gamers seriously..... family typo game dude.. seriously, ps3........

I got my fat PS1 during 1998. So i guess PS1 around 10 to 12 years? :shades:

Its still with me and with the FF7 Cloud sticker on it, after reading what you typed. My mind thought, OMFG! :p