For those who wanna learn how to do the heel Toe technique....

Enjoy.... :smile:

http://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020222028.jpghttp://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020120531.jpg
  • Replies 12

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 2 2005, 05:53 AM

Wait you make people tio accident then you know ... ... :lol:

haaa.....that was exactly what happen to me when I was young and restless. My bloody slippers were caught between the pedals, scared the sh*t out of me. European cars, especially italians, are more suitable as the pedals are more closely positioned than Japs. This is becoming a lost art, as more cars are going auto. I don't think this is a skill needed to drive a F1 car now.

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 2 2005, 05:53 AM

Wait you make people tio accident then you know ... ... :lol:

hehehe...

not entirely my fault liowz ,ah .... :sian:

http://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020222028.jpghttp://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020120531.jpg

this is a damm good technique n is 1 of the most basic to start wif to drive faster...in order to do it even more perfectly it would be good dat u always pratice it on the car u always drive coz u will which is the best powerband of it....apply this technique to riding a bike also gd hahaha :lol:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 2 2005, 08:42 PM

You also another one ... stop rub it in ... wait people tio accident ... ... :lol:

Now confirm not entirely my fault if tio accident liowz..... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by spy622@Jul 2 2005, 02:31 PM

this is a damm good technique n is 1 of the most basic to start wif to drive faster...in order to do it even more perfectly it would be good dat u always pratice it on the car u always drive coz u will which is the best powerband of it....apply this technique to riding a bike also gd hahaha :lol:

bike can be done easier...@ least dun need to twist ur foot :D

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

NUS Students' Motorcycling Interest Group "NUSRiders" Forum

Hehehe.. I like the way Demon put it...."lost art". Lost on the streets only I hope, but never on the track. Even on a bike, this can be done. I do it all the time, and while braking, it is so much smoother. Feels "healthier" for your bike too! Same thing, while braking, clutch in, give the throttle a bit of a flick, let go of your clutch. Good sh*t! =) Thanks STi for posting this up. Do you do this on your car? I find it rather difficult to do on normal cars with squishy brakes.. Or maybe it's just me :thumb:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 2 2005, 08:42 PM

You also another one ... stop rub it in ... wait people tio accident ... ... :lol:

well the write-up say pratice in the carpark 1st b4 doing it during movement...so readers had been warned :lol:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Why i cant view the file?:giddy:

Dude, the thread is almost 3 yrs old....

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

On bikes it much more difficult. It is requires finesse frm your fingers as u twist your wrist to blip the throttle and maintain consistant force on the brake levers.

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.