• Replies 102

Originally posted by chapter1@Jul 6 2005, 10:04 PM

Anyone install those big stebel horn b4? where u guys mount it..today bring to motor shop..spend so much time there but onli managed to mount one nia..sian

bro u riding Wave rite..??If so it can be mounted internally at the same place where the original horn is installed,it can be done in a jiffy,can call Jester

hey, does jester still has the spare batt??????

if have, maybe i need to buy from him, ask also shun bian need his help to install a "FARKING LOUD HORN"

)&(^%)*&T damn this Chao CB lorry driver, KNN, i riding in midle lane, that SOAB jus cut in without signalling, i horn him, he slow down, come next to me and shout dunno simi lan jiao, hopes he buang and die la

CCB

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Jul 7 2005, 02:27 PM

if have, maybe i need to buy from him, ask also shun bian need his help to install a "FARKING LOUD HORN"

)&(^%)*&T damn this Chao CB lorry driver, KNN, i riding in midle lane, that SOAB jus cut in without signalling, i horn him, he slow down, come next to me and shout dunno simi lan jiao, hopes he buang and die la

CCB

yea man..modifying into the electric horn is a MUST for all Wave riders,as our original horn are way too soft for a meagre bike like our's..

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Jul 7 2005, 02:27 PM

CCB

y u need spare batt? i gt 1..u wan? sms mi:cheer:

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by chapter1@Jul 6 2005, 10:04 PM

Anyone install those big stebel horn b4? where u guys mount it..today bring to motor shop..spend so much time there but onli managed to mount one nia..sian

Yeap I install one set dat is a PAIR on my Wave. It's DIY wif some help from my friend and some instruction help from jester. Works Wonderful! Very powerful like big car horn. Hahaha.

Originally posted by tigerjoe23@Jul 7 2005, 03:18 PM

yea man..modifying into the electric horn is a MUST for all Wave riders,as our original horn are way too soft for a meagre bike like our's..

Ya u r correct. ORIGINAL Wave horns are too soft. My friend always kid me by saying Don't horn la MALU man. Your horn sounds like cat man. Meow Meow Meow Meow. So I buy the STEBEL from the MO and fix it. POwer. Dat day when i was at the third lane fast then a car want to cut in. I horn and the car SIAM leh. :thumb: to the horn.

Anyway the ORIGINAL Wave horn is SO small and it is 100dB Only. :faint:

Originally posted by tigerjoe23@Jul 7 2005, 12:29 PM

bro u riding Wave rite..??If so it can be mounted internally at the same place where the original horn is installed,it can be done in a jiffy,can call Jester

ya i rode wave leh...

try installed at the original horn there but reallie unable to find any space...maybe i will contact him for advise..hehehee

Originally posted by RxzDelux@Jul 7 2005, 07:38 PM

Yeap I install one set dat is a PAIR on my Wave. It's DIY wif some help from my friend and some instruction help from jester. Works Wonderful! Very powerful like big car horn. Hahaha.

i wanna to squeeze both in leh......:smile:

Jester I thought i got saw one horn at your centre basket right? :confused:

Originally posted by RxzDelux@Jul 7 2005, 10:17 PM

Jester I thought i got saw one horn at your centre basket right? :confused:

oh i had removed e basket n moved my horns...managed 2 squeeze 2 into where e orig was

EX-Wives

Current Wife

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by IdiotiClown@Jul 7 2005, 10:34 PM

oh i had removed e basket n moved my horns...managed 2 squeeze 2 into where e orig was

so both also inside ah? cover up? :giddy:

Originally posted by IdiotiClown@Jul 7 2005, 06:20 PM

y u need spare batt? i gt 1..u wan? sms mi:cheer:

hey bro, then u got lobang where to get the horn, and where to install?

the Jinbao's shop is it?

actually many shops are selling it... try to ask instead of looking ard.

price is ard 20plus(cash & carry) or 30(plus installation)...

or as mentioned just Call Jester!!! with a nice 'Coffee Money'..ahahah :cheeky: :goodluck: :goodluck:

Should add.......the normal Horn like Ant barking............

U get wat i mean Rite?

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Jul 7 2005, 11:21 PM

hey bro, then u got lobang where to get the horn, and where to install?

the Jinbao's shop is it?

any shop..depends on e brand u wan lor..ask mike la..he sellin his bike liao..c i he wanna sell his horns..bt if u wanna get new 1 get Stebel magnum..tink its e loudest in e market...installation can b done by mi..quite easy..:cheer: jus let mi noe when u wanna do it lor..btw help mi ask abt e safari job leh..until nw haven call mi..i broke liao..hahaha:giddy:

EX-Wives

Current Wife

Originally posted by IdiotiClown@Jul 8 2005, 08:31 AM

any shop..depends on e brand u wan lor..ask mike la..he sellin his bike liao..c i he wanna sell his horns..bt if u wanna get new 1 get Stebel magnum..tink its e loudest in e market...installation can b done by mi..quite easy..:cheer: jus let mi noe when u wanna do it lor..btw help mi ask abt e safari job leh..until nw haven call mi..i broke liao..hahaha:giddy:

did u managed to squeeze two inside(hidden)? if can..i wan to do leh.

Originally posted by chapter1@Jul 8 2005, 09:41 AM

did u managed to squeeze two inside(hidden)? if can..i wan to do leh.

yup:sweat:

EX-Wives

Current Wife

ok, tonite i go work, go help u ask ask.

and mike going to sell liao???????????

eeeeee

no fun liao, always go out hear him gong jiao wey, next time no more liao

:weep: :cry: :weep: :cry:

but 1 more thing, read that need to do the relay thing also right?

is it included in the horns if i go buy the set????

and i asked Ah Boy, he said the usual thing " Cheap cheap nia, $10++~ $20"

is that the market price????????

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Jul 8 2005, 02:14 PM

but 1 more thing, read that need to do the relay thing also right?

is it included in the horns if i go buy the set????

and i asked Ah Boy, he said the usual thing " Cheap cheap nia, $10++~ $20"

is that the market price????????

ard tat price range..when u buy u open e box n c gt 1 black small box like thing wif 4 legs ...tats e relay

EX-Wives

Current Wife

Originally posted by chapter1@Jul 8 2005, 07:57 PM

can give me guidance on how u squeeze both in bo? :cheer:

slowly adjust lor..dunno hw 2 explain leh..e connector oso must bend abit...:goodluck:

EX-Wives

Current Wife

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Jul 8 2005, 02:12 PM

ok, tonite i go work, go help u ask ask.

and mike going to sell liao???????????

eeeeee

no fun liao, always go out hear him gong jiao wey, next time no more liao

:weep: :cry: :weep: :cry:

eh hello hello..wad 1-2 days no online see my name mentioned mani times sia..haha aniway frens are for life,even if i'm upgrading back to driving or still riding wif another model,Mike is still the usual Mike who detest pple who says i'm OLD...lolz..aniway we'll still gathers @ AGA our base of the WaveRiders..provided u guys dun shuts mi out la,inwhich i'm sure u guys won't..:cheer: :cheer: