so this is how the booking goes

16th november friday

7pm-8pm NP kismis field booked by jB

8pm-9pm NP kismis field booked by jB's friend

17th november sat

6pm-7pm NP St soccer court 1 pending

7pm-8pm NP St soccer court 1 booked by jB

8pm-9pm NP St soccer court 1 pending

anybody can book the SIngapore poly courts?? do feedback soon..

• Replies 2.6k

Alternatively, we just crash a certain Polytechnic and play on the concrete/hockey turf lah..

But please, someone, BOOK A COURT FOR US! Im looking and looking.

I have the best signature.

***NOTICE***

THIS Week location pending, leng kee court booked by others.Finding for Ngee Ann Poly campus court FOC or Singapore Poly court.Those who can book pls let jB know ASAP

FRIDAY 16/11/077pm - 9pm

EACH TO PAY $2 FOR A BOOKED COURT FOR ABOUT 3-4 HOURS

TIME: 6+PM, OFFICIAL KICKOFF AT 7PM till 9pm late

ALL BIKERS/NON BIKERS & PRETTY BABES FOR SUPPORT WELCOME!

1) jB (always attend, a true blue soccer fan :] )

2) TheYasMan (jB confirmed for you :] )

3) Panda ( Captain )

4) adam (auto add reserved slot )

5) jB's friend(reserved slot)

6) jamesgoh13 (how can count me out ehh? Keke!)

18)

Sub)

Player Count (who confirmed): 6

Substitute Count:

ps: Hope more true-blue PKs will turn out for the sessions. Afterall, Panda's main motive is to make it a PK event, and the team's to represent PK. So come on guys, let's kick some balls.

We are preparing to play against the Rav 4 team. PKs, Show your support.

I have the best signature.

yo guyz i had booked a soccer field(kismis) in ngee ann at 24th NOV (Sat) from 4pm to 8pm .. are u all interested .. i believe tis slot is best for captain panda to host a game for us wif his friend soccer team ..

paiseh ..paiseh....me staff of SP poly...but nt lecturer ar...hehe..already check that only students from clubs (e.g) football are able to book the SP street soccer court(btw,its free)..outsiders need to request.. need to check further if I can book as staff cos funny leh staff canot...hehe

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

update..staff can book but certain dates only....will get back asap..hehe

paiseh ..paiseh....me staff of SP poly...but nt lecturer ar...hehe..already check that only students from clubs (e.g) football are able to book the SP street soccer court(btw,its free)..outsiders need to request.. need to check further if I can book as staff cos funny leh staff canot...hehe

i still abit blur.. u working as wad ar..? today anyhow park only.. think i nvr see ar...? :p

i'll try book the court from 6 to 10.. ;)

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

Someone let me know wat is the outcome, so can post new notice...

TEAM PANDA ส.สุรà¸à¸²à¸¢ ชาตรี

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

***NOTICE***

THIS Week location pending, leng kee court booked by others.Finding for Ngee Ann Poly campus court FOC or Singapore Poly court.Those who can book pls let jB know ASAP

FRIDAY 16/11/077pm - 9pm

EACH TO PAY $2 FOR A BOOKED COURT FOR ABOUT 3-4 HOURS

TIME: 6+PM, OFFICIAL KICKOFF AT 7PM till 9pm late

3) Panda ( Captain )

7) jamesgoh13 fren

18)

Sub)

Player Count (who confirmed): 7

Substitute Count:

ps: Hope more true-blue PKs will turn out for the sessions. Afterall, Panda's main motive is to make it a PK event, and the team's to represent PK. So come on guys, let's kick some balls.

We are preparing to play against the Rav 4 team. PKs, Show your support.

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

wei replay, u saw my bike agn huh?...i tink just now sombody disturb leh..make me sweat to start my bike...lucky can...must shift my bike agn nowdays..me staff la...hehe look for my face at the staff notice board la..hehe...if u can find...

ya everyday anyhow park.. maciam your bike small.. lol.. who disturb sia..? i nvr touch.. lol..

u staff at where leh? i go visit you man! :D

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

Reply , nebulaz :offtopic: soccer thread... yours shd be who you saw thread

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

yo guyz i had booked a soccer field(kismis) in ngee ann at 24th NOV (Sat) from 4pm to 8pm .. are u all interested .. i believe tis slot is best for captain panda to host a game for us wif his friend soccer team ..

Yo panda so do u wan to use tis time slot for the friendly match ??

***NOTICE***

FRIDAY 16/11/07 and Saturday 17/11/07

EACH TO PAY $0(foc courtesy of jB) FOR A BOOKED COURT FOR ABOUT 3-4 HOURS

TIME: as stated.

€Please put your name down on preferred day to play field on friday, court on sat.

16th november friday(7pm-9pm)

3) Panda ( Captain )

7) jamesgoh13 fren

17th november sat st soccer court(5pm till 9pm)

1)jB

*** NOTICE***

FRIDAY 16/11/07 and Saturday 17/11/07

EACH TO PAY $0(foc courtesy of jB) FOR A BOOKED COURT FOR ABOUT 3-4 HOURS

TIME: as stated.

€Please put your name down on preferred day to play field on friday, court on sat.

16th november friday(7pm-9pm)SOCCER FIELD

3) Panda ( Captain )

7) jamesgoh13 fren

17th november sat st soccer court(5pm till 9pm)

1)jB

2)Panda ( will be late )

edition, thx for booking. I am talking to them..

Pls show some hands for those who like to have a friendly game on 24 Nov..

Nothing have confirm, just want to see how many ppl availble before i cfm with them. But do come for our usual fri night game at LEE KEE on 23 nov. Court BOOKED..... see posting below.