• Replies 2.6k

***NOTICE***

LENG KEE COURT comfirmed booking on

FRIDAY 15/02/08 7pm - 9pm

EACH TO PAY $2 FOR A BOOKED COURT FOR ABOUT 2-3 HOURS

TIME: 6+PM, OFFICIAL KICKOFF AT 7PM till 9pm late

ALL BIKERS/NON BIKERS & PRETTY BABES FOR SUPPORT WELCOME!

This is a confirmed game.

1) jB (needless to ask) +1

2) Captain Panda (Should be ok, asked him bout it liao.)

3) James

4) abgnerd

5) nebulaz

7) Replay :angel:

8) edition

Player Count (who confirmed): 7

Substitute Count: 0

ps: Hope more true-blue PKs will turn out for the sessions. Afterall, Panda's main motive is to make it a PK event, and the team's to represent PK. So come on guys, let's kick some balls.

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

wah u all getting new players sia......feel like joining but im always working on fridays =(

try to get off or something? ;) the friday will come when you can come :thumb

Lol...My name auto add sia!

must add my QSS senior ma ;)

hey guys!!

i'm new here... Read your posts and managed to talk to JB on msn. Hope you guys don't mind if i join you guys for futsal. Btw my name is Kevin.

Anyone staying on the east side?

nobody reply my friend here???? staying in east quite far, if possible any kind heart can pillion him would be good :thumb:

***NOTICE***

1) jB (Predator) +1

2) Captain Panda (needs to show us more power kicks ;) ) +1

3) James ( always on ) +1

4) abgnerd ( hidden dragon ) +1

5) nebulaz ( belly good ) +1

6) kchfoo(kelvin) +1

7) Replay :angel: (finally hope no stunts pulled :p ) +1

8) edition ( very fierce last I met him :angry: ) +1

Player Count (who confirmed): 8

ps: Hope more true-blue PKs will turn out for the sessions. Afterall, Panda's main motive is to make it a PK event, and the team's to represent PK. So come on guys, let's kick some balls.

1) jB (Predator) +1

2) Captain Panda (needs to show us more power kicks ) +1

6) kchfoo(kelvin) +1

7) Replay (finally hope no stunts pulled ) +1

8) edition ( very fierce last I met him ) +1

9) Maxvelox

Player Count (who confirmed): 9

you are wat u ride..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b43/maxvelox/max-3.jpg

hey guys!!

i'm new here... Read your posts and managed to talk to JB on msn. Hope you guys don't mind if i join you guys for futsal. Btw my name is Kevin.

Anyone staying on the east side?

Hello kchfoo. :) Welcome to the club. :cheeky:

I'm in the North East.. :( Maxvelox in the east. :angel:

wah u all getting new players sia......feel like joining but im always working on fridays =(

awww.. poor thing... take MC? :D

Thanks for posting here, if you never available on friday, all the best to you.

Enjoy your new year in Thailand! Sawadeekup! :angel:

nobody reply my friend here???? staying in east quite far, if possible any kind heart can pillion him would be good :thumb:

I just got back from medical.. PES B sia.. :cry:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

***NOTICE***

1) jB (Predator) +1

6) kchfoo(kelvin) +1

9) Maxvelox +1

11)

12)

13)

14)

Player Count (who confirmed): NINE!!!! (9) :angel:

Bad news for someone like me, who wants to chiong sua for NS.

pes b still can chiong de .. see wat u wan to chiong only

wah, 9 ! i like more ppl

mus add ur name 9 pple uneven team add u den 10 liao swee swee

haha, i'll confirm when the day is nearer. i dowan to promise something i can't do. =X

2) reserved for jB's friend 0

3) Panda ( Captain ) +1

4) R3x (might ask my thai teammate to come..) +1

5) nebulaz +1

6) jamesgoh13

7) reserved for jamesgoh13 fren...

8) sadbiker

:thumb: spspspsp

SP -> 25/6/06 - 4/12/07 (FS37**H)

CBR-> 26/11/07 - ? (FJ5**1S)

X1 -> 12/12/07 - ?? (FZ2**4D)

2) reserved for jB's friend 0

3) Panda ( Captain ) +1

4) R3x (might ask my thai teammate to come..) +1

5) nebulaz +1

6) jamesgoh13

7) reserved for jamesgoh13 fren...

8) sadbiker

9) reserved sadbiker's frenz

:thumb: spspspsp

SP -> 25/6/06 - 4/12/07 (FS37**H)

CBR-> 26/11/07 - ? (FJ5**1S)

X1 -> 12/12/07 - ?? (FZ2**4D)

***NOTICE***

1) jB (Predator) +1

6) kchfoo(kelvin) +1

9) Maxvelox +1

10) sadbiker +1

11) reserved for sadbiker's frenz +1

12)

13)

14)

Player Count (who confirmed): ELEVEN!!!! (11) :angel:

wa! 11 players already, can play field already. where are the people when there's the field game?

dun worry replay, you want to go ocs pes B also can go..