my bike engine nw all gd liao .. i nw is think of cosmetic it nia ..

the test he mean is TP test for his 2a ....

yea man need to practise! :D

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
  • Replies 2.6k

***NOTICE***

LENG KEE COURT comfirmed booking on

FRIDAY 07/03/08 7pm - 9pm

EACH TO PAY $2 FOR A BOOKED COURT FOR ABOUT 2-3 HOURS

CLICK HERE FOR MAP TO LENG KEE CC. STAR IS PLACED TO THE LEFT OF THE CARPARK ENTRANCE.

TIME: 6+PM, OFFICIAL KICKOFF AT 7PM till 9pm late

ALL BIKERS/NON BIKERS & PRETTY BABES FOR SUPPORT WELCOME!

Attendance

1) jB (Predator)

2) Captain Panda (Sent Overseas)

3) hafiz @ abgnerd

7) Replay :angel:

8) edition hohohohohoho .........

9) Kevin

10)ylsonny:thumb:

11)

Player Count (who confirmed): SIX!!!! (6)

Substitute Count: 0

ps: the PKs don't really kick balls, till now most of the players come from elsewhere.

***NOTICE***

CLICK HERE FOR MAP TO LENG KEE CC. STAR IS PLACED TO THE LEFT OF THE CARPARK ENTRANCE.

Attendance

1) jB (Predator)

3) hafiz @ abgnerd

9) Kevin

11)

Player Count (who confirmed): SIX!!!! (6)

ps: the PKs don't really kick balls, till now most of the players come from elsewhere.

***NOTICE***

Attendance

1) jB (Predator)

3) hafiz @ abgnerd

5) jamesgoh13 (posted frm Thai) :cheeky:

9) Kevin

11)

Player Count (who confirmed): Seven!!!! (7)

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

edition: Congrats! Enjoy the ride! :smile:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

guys I just met with kevin and we went to FICO to register for a competition, I'd like to practice there once or twice but it'll cost like 60+(peak hour+member) per hour which will be shared amongst players.

we need to get together as a team, and play up to certain standard b4 gg there. it's gonna be too costly to go there and get to know each other.

I've already thought it over, these few weeks that are booked at leng kee.Continue there, then proceed to FICO for training on that turf already. Its been a long time since I last tortured my lungs on that kinda ground. I wonder if Kev's is interested or not to play his side against ours :rolleyes:

so, continue booking at leng kee? i suggest we have bout two games at most there.. my pocket cannot tahan.. :faint:

If i book out before dinner, i'll be joining up.

Will join next Friday too, if nothing crops up. Ive missed so much liao.

wah dude miss u sia .. so long nv see u ...

edition: Congrats! Enjoy the ride! :smile:

hehe ty .... i love it nw man .. ver ver smooth lor the engine n ver powerful .. hehe .. n i tot u back from thai liao sia ..

so, continue booking at leng kee? i suggest we have bout two games at most there.. my pocket cannot tahan.. :faint:

actually diff location got diff style of playing de .. like home n away game player react differently de ..

hmmm....tink when we go for soccer, den we all discuss abt this matter .....easier n ppl can commit to this ....in forum...kinda diffcult to decide...

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....