• Replies 2.3k

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 12 2005, 09:11 AM

hope those under pending list can come!! :smile:

since when here also got auto add 1? :giddy: :faint:

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 12 2005, 09:19 AM

since when here also got auto add 1? :giddy: :faint:

Since now...hehe...come lah...

jhOng...come aso and bring de other sp pple :cheeky:

archer aso hope to c u... =)

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

pending nia

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 12 2005, 10:20 AM

pending nia

go ppl bang door lo

tow the pending list out :lol:

*excluding me hor...

due to i contribute the idea

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 12 2005, 09:29 PM

haha gnixer u so scare to meet us ah.. :weep:

ya lo wait ur auntie take knife slience me

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 12 2005, 09:45 AM

archer aso hope to c u... =)

really mar? tml can see liao lor.. LoL!! :giddy:

later u see me u :faint: how? :sian:

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

SSDC thread 2nd outing - Dinner

Date: 19/08/2005, Friday *please note corrected date*

Time: 7pm

Venue: Marina South Steamboat (Zheng Fa Huo Hai Xian)

Organiser: fleaz

Those that want to go, please add name. Please quote before replying to retain format.

Participants

1. fleaz

2. evian

3. Ah min

4. @Wildcat

5. angel22

Pending (try to confirm before 18/08/2005)

1. gnixer

2. jhawk2820

3. Jhong(i try to get more pple to go...but no gurantee)

4. turnip

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

Those that want to go, please add name. Please quote before replying to retain format.

Participants

1. fleaz

2. evian

3. Ah min / contact number please

4. @Wildcat

5. angel22

Pending

1. gnixer

2. jhawk2820

4. turnip

Those currently pending, in case you do show up, please take note of organiser's contact number (check up this thread, first few pages)

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by UndeadArcher@Aug 12 2005, 10:04 PM

really mar? tml can see liao lor.. LoL!! :giddy:

later u see me u :faint: how? :sian:

won't lah.....you yourself don't :faint: when you see me can liaoz....hahaha.....

haha i wanna admire ur krr.....de one dat went 190km/h on 2nd link..... :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 12 2005, 11:22 PM

won't lah.....you yourself don't :faint: when you see me can liaoz....hahaha.....

haha i wanna admire ur krr.....de one dat went 190km/h on 2nd link..... :cheeky:

lately got no balls to open that much liao.. start to know how to think le.. u ask me run 140km/h on expressways in sg now i also think twice.. :sweat:

*disclaimer: note that the meter error on small bikes is very jia lat.. 140km/h shown on the meter may be around 120-130km/h actual speed*

Originally posted by UndeadArcher@Aug 15 2005, 09:08 AM

lately got no balls to open that much liao.. start to know how to think le.. u ask me run 140km/h on expressways in sg now i also think twice.. :sweat:

*disclaimer: note that the meter error on small bikes is very jia lat.. 140km/h shown on the meter may be around 120-130km/h actual speed*

liddat i travel up to 80km/h on my bike mebbe it's only 60km/h :giddy: looks like i'm even more of a roadhog den i realize.... :sweat:

Participants

1. fleaz

2. evian

4. @Wildcat

5. angel22

6. undeadarcher (archer i add for u)

Pending

1. gnixer (guest appearance only)

2. jhawk2820

4. turnip

Those currently pending, in case you do show up, please take note of organiser's contact number (check up this thread, first few pages)

how's de arrangement like guys? i added some changes in blue

Participants

1. fleaz

2. evian

4. @Wildcat

5. angel22

6. undeadarcher (archer i add for u)

Pending

2. jhawk2820

3. turnip

how's de arrangement like guys? i added some changes in blue

sorry guys, i have something on tml night...join u guys next time~!

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

Participants

1. fleaz

2. evian

3. Ah min

4. @Wildcat

5. angel22

6. undeadarcher

Pending

2. jhawk2820

3. turnip

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

guys .. from sembawang how to go to ms without having to pay erp?

Thanks eviansg, wildcat, ah min, gnixer and undeadarcher for making the 2nd SSDC thread outing a success.

Although i'm still very blur as to what happened during the ride. Hope you still enjoyed yourself sufficiently. Look forward to a better next outing.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 20 2005, 12:43 AM

Thanks eviansg, wildcat, ah min, gnixer and undeadarcher for making the 2nd SSDC thread outing a success.

Although i'm still very blur as to what happened during the ride. Hope you still enjoyed yourself sufficiently. Look forward to a better next outing.

yeah! i aso blur......fleaz and gnixer split left....evian and archer/ah min go straight.....i wanna turn left...wobble den in de end follow evian they all....?? :cheeky: altho a bit weird ending but thanks a lot evian for taking gd care of me for the journey back and forth....in de end follow him to orchard...hope everyone had fun.....i go see if can make the bike picts brighter haha..... =)

:sleep:

Date: 19/08/2005, Friday

Participants

1. fleaz

2. evian

3. Ah min

4. @Wildcat

5. undeadarcher

6. gnixer

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 20 2005, 09:04 AM

Date: 19/08/2005, Friday

Participants

1. fleaz

2. evian

3. Ah min

4. @Wildcat

5. undeadarcher

6. gnixer

:giddy: :giddy: miss out the fun...:sian: :sian:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 20 2005, 02:03 PM

:giddy: :giddy: miss out the fun...:sian: :sian:

who ask u nv come?? btw what happened? had to meet gf??

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 20 2005, 03:56 PM

who ask u nv come?? btw what happened? had to meet gf??

a bit of yes and no la, meeting with GF and good friend that we didnt meet up for month..

else will join in the fun,,

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

PICTURES OF 2ND SSDC OUTING - OUR 5 CHIO BIKES

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b392/KH_heng/DSC00898.jpg

Picture of wenxing's chio R6 in front...de rest behind. Background u can even see Adrian, Ah Min and Evian hehe....

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b392/KH_heng/DSC00899.jpg

A picture from another angle for R6 fans

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b392/KH_heng/DSC00900.jpg

Front view from left...this pict has de best view of fleaz's phantom...hehe....

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b392/KH_heng/DSC00901.jpg

My darling bike from the other side...besides evian's Fireblade

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b392/KH_heng/DSC00902.jpg

Another pict..u can see Adrian's KRR from here =)

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b392/KH_heng/DSC00903.jpg

Close-up for Fireblade fans

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b392/KH_heng/DSC00904.jpg

Front view from the right side

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b392/KH_heng/DSC00905.jpg

Moving in......

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b392/KH_heng/DSC00906.jpg

Our 5 bikes from de front

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b392/KH_heng/DSC00907.jpg

Another pict...last one...phew

Guys I brightened up the photos....smudged the number plates..hope all is ok...if any of u want me to take out any of the pictures for whatever reason or edit the captions (ie protect bike privacy etc) pls lemme noe...

Happy viewing for those who didn't go to the outing...as u all can see we only had time to take pictures of bikes hehe....

Thanks craz for telling me how to upload...now can someone pls tell me how to centralize the pictures...oh no late liaoz...have to rush.......