• Replies 2.3k

Originally posted by latenight@Sep 3 2005, 09:26 AM

i don look ppl but look bike mah :sweat:

wait see ppl tio beat scare scare i good boy don see ppl 1 :cheeky:

next time outing i say to all i am LATENIGHT :cheer:

haha....i aso see de bikes only......coz some of de sp riders i not familiar...only noe a few....and de pple frm de SSDC thread.

ok ok...nxt time u muz shout loudly....best is ride one round around the dam area and shout....den i confirm noe it's u.... :cheeky:

u last time ride sp b4 :confused:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 3 2005, 09:30 AM

haha....i aso see de bikes only......coz some of de sp riders i not familiar...only noe a few....and de pple frm de SSDC thread.

ok ok...nxt time u muz shout loudly....best is ride one round around the dam area and shout....den i confirm noe it's u.... :cheeky:

u last time ride sp b4 :confused:

ya ride b4 SP !:cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 2 2005, 12:08 AM

haha evian...u only saying tis coz u will be de latest! :D

surprise ly that he not the last ..

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by latenight@Sep 3 2005, 09:26 AM

i don look ppl but look bike mah :sweat:

wait see ppl tio beat scare scare i good boy don see ppl 1 :cheeky:

next time outing i say to all i am LATENIGHT :cheer:

wait later ppl mis-understand, siao, of couse latenight liao

(mostly meet up in the night time)

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

ok la.. i not so bad.. sleep 4 hrs 30 mins then woke up by heavy rain.. good nooon all :) haha

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

so u guys r the 1s at the dam last nite.... the biggest grp of bikes there..... HI!!!! to all....:) i am that busa with the S4 that passed by n chatted with some of the guys at abt 1+am.... :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Sep 3 2005, 02:30 PM

so u guys r the 1s at the dam last nite.... the biggest grp of bikes there..... HI!!!! to all....:) i am that busa with the S4 that passed by n chatted with some of the guys at abt 1+am.... :smile: :smile:

Hello! :smile: your Haya very hot sia...... :cheeky: so u're de rider on de hayabusa..... :sweat: oops! u found us!! =)

nice to see ya! The bike in ur siggy....issit yours :confused:

oh so you guys headed for the dam. had to leave earlier. paiseh. cos had to wake up early.

i managed to do the relocation of my signal lights to make space for my sidebox! :cheeky:

so next time :hungry: can just use the stove kept in my right sidebox. left sidebox for food storage. :lol:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by fleaz@Sep 3 2005, 11:50 PM

oh so you guys headed for the dam. had to leave earlier. paiseh. cos had to wake up early.

i managed to do the relocation of my signal lights to make space for my sidebox! :cheeky:

so next time :hungry: can just use the stove kept in my right sidebox. left sidebox for food storage. :lol:

BBQ on your bike!! haha..... =)

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 3 2005, 04:22 PM

Hello! :smile: your Haya very hot sia...... :cheeky: so u're de rider on de hayabusa..... :sweat: oops! u found us!! =)

nice to see ya! The bike in ur siggy....issit yours :confused:

ya same 1 u saw the nite B4 :smile:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Sep 4 2005, 03:53 AM

ya same 1 u saw the nite B4 :smile:

ooh......last time b4 i joined any outings to de dam and saw ur siggy...thought it's an internet picture or something.

Den dat nite saw your haya...den u confirmed it...now i noe dat the Haya is yours and u take picture at de dam. Picture very nice...quality aso very :thumb: ...doesn't look like spore sia....

where u live ah? coz i saw one Haya near my place a few times...dunno if so happened to be yours aso??

:btw: dun laugh at my siggy....hehe...mine small bike only...so i put there...supposed to be for fun...actually it's a tribute to bikes like yours :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 09:14 AM

ooh......last time b4 i joined any outings to de dam and saw ur siggy...thought it's an internet picture or something.

Den dat nite saw your haya...den u confirmed it...now i noe dat the Haya is yours and u take picture at de dam. Picture very nice...quality aso very :thumb: ...doesn't look like spore sia....

where u live ah? coz i saw one Haya near my place a few times...dunno if so happened to be yours aso??

:btw: dun laugh at my siggy....hehe...mine small bike only...so i put there...supposed to be for fun...actually it's a tribute to bikes like yours :cheeky:

live in yishun blk 231 park at carpark... u happened to live ard there ?

and the pix was taken almost excatly where u guys n gals were parking that nite :smile: on an after rain morning giving it the misty surreal feeling...... when i load it n look at it myself was surprised it turned out better then expected taken last nov.....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 09:14 AM

bike big or small does nat matters it's the friendship n company that matters ..... i rides with small bikes all the time... :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by latenight@Sep 3 2005, 09:19 AM

all :sleep: only me still not sleep :sian:

Cos u night cat mah, every night late late sleep. Haha... :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Sep 4 2005, 01:12 PM

bike big or small does nat matters it's the friendship n company that matters ..... i rides with small bikes all the time... :thumb: :thumb:

Oh...issit? Then i can ride wif u every tm liao. Haha... :clap:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Sep 4 2005, 01:10 PM

live in yishun blk 231 park at carpark... u happened to live ard there ?

and the pix was taken almost excatly where u guys n gals were parking that nite :smile: on an after rain morning giving it the misty surreal feeling...... when i load it n look at it myself was surprised it turned out better then expected taken last nov.....

Haha...yupz...very nice pict...wow where we parked dat nite ah??

hmmmz i dun live around yishun but further south....hehe...anyway...it's nice to see a haya around.....will take notice one =)

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Sep 4 2005, 01:12 PM

:thumb: hehe...a very open view....if only got more big bike riders like u...dun alwayz have people smoke little bikes like mine liaoz :giddy:

join us lor nxt time....juz watch tis thread :cheeky:

Originally posted by [J]@Sep 4 2005, 11:31 PM

Oh...issit? Then i can ride wif u every tm liao. Haha... :clap:

anytime ..... i ride with waves phantoms n etc...... it dun matters it's the TCSS n laffter that i'm after.... if i need speed i'll head for different grp... :smile:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 5 2005, 10:53 AM

:thumb: hehe...a very open view....if only got more big bike riders like u...dun alwayz have people smoke little bikes like mine liaoz :giddy:

join us lor nxt time....juz watch tis thread :cheeky:

Hahahhaha..... sure do if u dun mind an old uncle in ur grp..... lolz... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Jacqueline@Sep 5 2005, 03:43 PM

How old is this very old uncle?

none other then uncle stanley lor......... :smile:

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

Originally posted by UndeadArcher@Sep 5 2005, 03:44 PM