is it at the place where they have the whole row of food stall opposite the beauty world or bukit timah plaza???

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

• Replies 2.3k

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 11 2005, 07:18 PM

is it at the place where they have the whole row of food stall opposite the beauty world or bukit timah plaza???

yar i tink so....check the map that fleaz attached in his post to confirm :cheeky: u can go?

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 11 2005, 07:25 PM

yar i tink so....check the map that fleaz attached in his post to confirm :cheeky: u can go?

i check liao.....

but not too sure whether it is the place.....

should be able to make it.....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

yeah opposite beauty world.. the row of coffee shops...

Visor Down , Full Throttle

yes yes yes, you are right.

juz opp beauty world. :cheeky:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Hmn... This thurday i maybe free at night, if can i will met u all early. Can? :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by (J)@Sep 12 2005, 07:15 PM

Hmn... This thurday i maybe free at night, if can i will met u all early. Can?  :cheeky:

Lao da!! U are better liaoz? ok anot?? hehe....yes do join us lor.....u may give me or fleaz a call dat day if u are going.....if confirmed can juz add ur name to de list too =)

fleaz i almost forgot. u can contact turnip (hmmmz and her escort too??) and see if they wish to go tis thurs also?? =) thank u...

Originally posted by fleaz@Sep 12 2005, 06:03 PM

Another SSDC thread outing:

Brought to you by: fleaz

All welcomed!

Date: 15th September 2005

Day: Thursday

Time: From 7.30pm [Dinner]

Venue: Al-Ameen :hungry: :thirsty: (opposite beauty world)

Map for your convenience

Who's going?

1. fleaz
  2. Wildcat (auto-add)
  3. Angel (auto-add)
  4. Ah Jim (auto-add)
  5. YDK (auto-add)

Regular guest appearance open for : Gnixer

parking kindda prob leh.... always no space 1.. :giddy:

i alwaz park by the road side.....

Originally posted by fleaz@Sep 12 2005, 06:03 PM

All welcomed!

Time: From 7.30pm [Dinner]

Map for your convenience

Who's going?

1. fleaz
  2. Wildcat (auto-add)
  3. Angel (auto-add)
  4. Ah Jim (auto-add)
  5. YDK (auto-add)

is this an addition to the Friday's outing? i thought we're going to eat seafood @ east coast this friday (16sep)? is it still on? :confused:

turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 13 2005, 03:30 PM

fleaz i almost forgot. u can contact turnip (hmmmz and her escort too??) and see if they wish to go tis thurs also?? =) thank u...

tomorrow i go karaoke @ a pub called Exotic along upper circular road. u all wanna come after your dinner? :smile:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Sep 13 2005, 06:53 PM

parking kindda prob leh.... always no space 1.. :giddy:

U coming? :cheer: see u there if so =)

Originally posted by turnip@Sep 14 2005, 08:03 AM

tomorrow i go karaoke @ a pub called Exotic along upper circular road. u all wanna come after your dinner? :smile:

Outing to East coast another time. Tmrw cancelled. Oh we'll try to make it to your karaoke session. But it may be a bit far for me...as Friday i'll be working :sweat: if we don't see u, next time then! :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 15 2005, 09:12 AM

U coming? :cheer: see u there if so =)

Thanks.... another time maybe, ankle's hurting from old accident injuries.... enjoy urselves guys n gals ... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

All welcomed!

Time: From 8.00pm [Dinner]

Map for your convenience

Who's going?

1. fleaz
  2. Wildcat (auto-add)
  3. Angel (auto-add)
  4. Ah Jim (auto-add)
  5. YDK (auto-add)

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Wow! I just know the place at bukit timah leh, so far. don know later free going anot cos i still working now... :giddy:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by [J]@Sep 15 2005, 07:28 PM

Wow! I just know the place at bukit timah leh, so far. don know later free going anot cos i still working now... :giddy:

lao da...i was waiting for ur call :giddy: but guessed u couldn't make it liaoz :faint:

nevermind next time bah! :cheeky:

EVENT: Official outing

PROGRAMME: Dinner (got some extra activities later which I will announce to those going)

DATE: 6 OCT 2005 (THURS)

Time to meet: 6.45pm outside the cafe.

Time to end: Should not end later den 11am (prob by 10pm end)

Location: Settlers Cafe@ Holland Village, Blk 15 (please view MAP for more details)

Organizer: @Wildcat

Confirmed people going:

1) jhawk (auto-add)

2) angel (auto-add)

3) fleaz (auto-add)

4) lithum (auto-add)

..........etc

Pending List

Add your name soon!! =)

All welcome, whether you are current, past or future trainee of SSDC or even if you are not =)

PROGRAMME: Dinner (got some extra activities later which I will announce to those going)

Time to end: Should not end later den 11pm (prob by 10pm end)

Location: Settlers Cafe@ Holland Village, Blk 15 (please view MAP for more details) If you need help or more directions to get there, pm me.

Confirmed people going:

1) jhawk (auto-add)

2) angel (auto-add)

3) fleaz (auto-add)

4) Ah min (auto-add)

5) turnip (auto-add)

6) luncheon meat (try to make its there)

7) floppy (try to make its there)

8) gnixer (try to make its there)

11)

12)

13)

Pending List

Add your name soon!! =)

All welcome, whether you are current, past or future trainee of SSDC or even if you are not =)

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Yeah! got outing again! :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

:help: need a 'chauffeur'. any volunteer? anyone interested to have an aunty as pillion rider? interested party pls pm turnip. :D thank you many many! :cheeky:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

I can give you a ride. That is if you dun mind.....will drop you a msg to arrange =)

Time to end: Should not end later den 11pm (prob by 10pm end)

Location: Settlers Cafe@ Holland Village, Blk 15 (please view MAP for more details) If you need help or more directions to get there, pm me.

Confirmed people going:

1) jhawk (auto-add)

2) angel (auto-add)

3) fleaz (auto-add)

4) Ah min (auto-add)

5) turnip (excused coz food poisoning)

6) luncheon meat (try to make it there)

7) floppy (try to make it there)

8) gnixer (try to make it there)

9) emptyvessel (try to make it there)

11)

12)

13)

Pending List

Add your name soon!! =)

Originally posted by nE0@Oct 6 2005, 04:41 PM

Are you all SSDC instructors or employees?

Neither... :smile: Ex-students and current students of SSDC.....join us today if u free nEO, or next time lor =)