wah seems to got alot of free time ar :angel:

no free time lah, not much, most of the time u will be ironing ur uniform n polishing ur boots, not much 'free' time lah

• Replies 1.8k

i m from 128th intake. posted to A division alr. i rode my bike into HTA after my 10days confinement. no need to worry your bike wont start la, cos you can always go warm up your bike in the evenings. thats what i did la, just dont get caught lor.. and to those staying at Delta coy, GOOD LUCK!

haha, my OC is the coy commander for Delta coy if not mistaken

HTA is very nice place.. during my stay in also quite shiok.. whole day kenna tekan but 1030pm get ur well deserved slp.. ur body jus lie on bed only feel like u r in heaven.. haha.. but me not stay in for NS.. for NPCC.. haha..

NPCC different from police basic course, in ur case i not sure liao, cos i dunno u npcc at hta do whato_O o_O

Wow.. cool.. enjoy ur last few days.. ahakz :p Good luck to ur NS life.. dun worry.. HTA is a nice place =)

ya nw have to enjoy first be4 enlistment :angel:

Darkness19 u nvr go for napfa meh ? my enlistment was 11 too bt was deffered when i submit my napfa result.

i forgot to go :cheeky:

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

HTA is very nice place.. during my stay in also quite shiok.. whole day kenna tekan but 1030pm get ur well deserved slp.. ur body jus lie on bed only feel like u r in heaven.. haha.. but me not stay in for NS.. for NPCC.. haha..

whole day kena tekan till 10.30 :giddy:

before i pop, they got a new rule that is no warming up of bikes during or after office hrs, if caught, ur bike will be ban from entering hta, if anyhow park also kana ban, if no place to park, no choice, if u park at staff area, also kana ban, alot of my friends kana ban, no joke, some dun dare to ride their bike to hta, some park at cck MSCP n take bus to hta, they ask their friends who stay in CCK area to put coupons for them, no joke man, ride ur bike to hta at a risk, i almost kana but going to pop that time, haha

wah like tat like dun dare to ride bike there,later reach there no parking lots to park,nt siao liao

whole day kena tekan till 10.30 :giddy:

danielsin2 is from npcc in hta lah, NS spf different lah, dun worry so much, enjoy urself in the meantime, enlist liao no more chance liao.

wah like tat like dun dare to ride bike there,later reach there no parking lots to park,nt siao liao

that time almost no place, alot of bikes kana ban for illegal parking or nv park properly or no place to park, alot of ppl anyhow park also, my bike alot of times kana ppl knock, someone's s4 micron kana got dent, dunno who knock de, very chaotic, cos i seen it n experience it, cos the carpark just next to my coy.

ride at ur own risk bah

before i pop, they got a new rule that is no warming up of bikes during or after office hrs, if caught, ur bike will be ban from entering hta, if anyhow park also kana ban, if no place to park, no choice, if u park at staff area, also kana ban, alot of my friends kana ban, no joke, some dun dare to ride their bike to hta, some park at cck MSCP n take bus to hta, they ask their friends who stay in CCK area to put coupons for them, no joke man, ride ur bike to hta at a risk, i almost kana but going to pop that time, haha

u sure or not?

i everytime warm up my bike..

infront of officers.. ndo.. they all ok...

warm up ok.. but dont whack2 ur bike...

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

that time almost no place, alot of bikes kana ban for illegal parking or nv park properly or no place to park, alot of ppl anyhow park also, my bike alot of times kana ppl knock, someone's s4 micron kana got dent, dunno who knock de, very chaotic, cos i seen it n experience it, cos the carpark just next to my coy.

ride at ur own risk bah

wah so chaotic ar,but hw many bike lots r there in the carpark?

the new delta coy commander is a NSPI. very guai lan one.. i kena tekan few days before i pass out to division. anyway there will be a lot of parking space at carpark J. just be there early..

2006 - NSR SP

2009 - Spec III

2011 - R6 '08

http://image.automotive.com/f/newsandupdates/racing_news/122_1103_progress_for_ducati_marlboro_team_as_qatar_test_kicks_off/32274961+soriginal/122_1103_03_o+valentino_rossi_ducati_marlboro_q

ORD OH! Throughout the 1.5 years I was in NPC, I've learnt so much. I got to work with really great individuals and the pleasure was all mine. Not forgetting my great Team Leader, Insp Khamisah, whom I so dearly respect and put in the highest of regards. Gonna miss patrolling with them, team-mates.. :cry:

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

u sure or not?

i everytime warm up my bike..

infront of officers.. ndo.. they all ok...

warm up ok.. but dont whack2 ur bike...

depends, cos u female mah, haha, u under prisons or spf?

what squad btw?

the new delta coy commander is a NSPI. very guai lan one.. i kena tekan few days before i pass out to division. anyway there will be a lot of parking space at carpark J. just be there early..

yeap, spf wans all the NSPI to replace the OCs as coy commanders, lucky i pop liao.

need to be early to park, sian, some park at cck cos they dun wanna take risk

ORD OH! Throughout the 1.5 years I was in NPC, I've learnt so much. I got to work with really great individuals and the pleasure was all mine. Not forgetting my great Team Leader, Insp Khamisah, whom I so dearly respect and put in the highest of regards. Gonna miss patrolling with them, team-mates.. :cry:

bro ORD already la,in NPC gd can learn alot of things,hard to go in rite?

Just perform well in your physical, shooting and law studies. Try to be one of the top few and I can assure you, you would get the choice vocation that you choose. The other vocations sound tempting, but don't be fooled. Etc. CCU - Raid. PCG - See girls on the beach.. Don't fall for it. You learn absolutely nothing and you won't be utilising much of any thinking. Go NPC, bro. :thumb:

Sigh.. :cry:

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

Just perform well in your physical, shooting and law studies. Try to be one of the top few and I can assure you, you would get the choice vocation that you choose. The other vocations sound tempting, but don't be fooled. Etc. CCU - Raid. PCG - See girls on the beach.. Don't fall for it. You learn absolutely nothing and you won't be utilising much of any thinking. Go NPC, bro. :thumb:

so u actually get to choice the vocation?

hey, he still haven enlist then u all start to plan for him liao, let him enlist first mah:thumb:

so u actually get to choice the vocation?

u enlist first then know, still long way to go, enjoy ur time, dun think so much first

Yeah.. You get to state 3 choices that you'd want during one of the classes conducted.

It's better to know than to be caught surprised, ya?

wadafark.thanks for the info.it really helps me and Darkness19. shall work extremely hard during my BPT with your advice. Thanks!

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

depends, cos u female mah, haha, u under prisons or spf?

what squad btw?

not true lah...

how bout my colleagues whor r males and my nsf friends too...

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

not true lah...

how bout my colleagues whor r males and my nsf friends too...

i not sure of ur experience lah, but my friends and i always kana, i seen alot also kana, the carpark just in front of me ok,......haizzzzz

ur colleagues who are male, are they trainees in hta or...? are u a trainee btw?

do u know where is the carpark i have been talking?

have u parked there before? cos female trainee is impossible to park there, confirmed, can ask the rest also.

cos before i pop, my coy commander enforce strict rules regarding parking u know

Yeah.. You get to state 3 choices that you'd want during one of the classes conducted.

It's better to know than to be caught surprised, ya?

yup its better to be prepare and know more,then caught surprised

hey guys,during the first mth of prep course there will be 10days of confinement,then the second mth which is the start of BPT,will there be another 10days confinement?anyway wat is the size of padlock for the locker?