[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

Can i go with you guys?? Me fuel tank almost reserve already... Do i need Touch and go card?? never go 2nd link b4... me noob.. follow King V. :angel::cheeky:

nah... we dun really use auto pass... we pay cash

try your best to have enough petrol til we reach petrol station...

oh yea, for the attire... cannot be swimming trucks + boots :cheeky:

• Replies 5.5k

http://karmaswrestlingretro.com/hbk2.jpg

Like that can?? I don want to wear shirt,.. :cheeky::cheeky:

i wanna eat A&W....how????makan can go GP...more food more variety...hehehehe

A&W open till so late?

Can i go with you guys?? Me fuel tank almost reserve already... Do i need Touch and go card?? never go 2nd link b4... me noob.. follow King V. :angel::cheeky:

We paying cash for toll, unless you have a personal touch & go card, you can pay on yr own(as of our standard practice, bt optional if you want to group pay with us).

Suggest you top up 1-2L in Sgp jus incase.

Dont wana push bike when inside... :sweat:

its up to you what you want to wear... but... yea...

hey lets not do too much chit chat here... over and out :smile:

eh.... i think u've been stop in sgp even b4 u can ride to the customs?

A&W open till so late?

We paying cash for toll, unless you have a personal touch & go card, you can pay on yr own(as of our standard practice, bt optional if you want to group pay with us).

Suggest you top up 1-2L in Sgp jus incase.

Dont wana push bike when inside... :sweat:

I

Spotted

The

Term

A&W!

I

Spotted

The

Term

A&W!

you over & out liao still :offtopic: :dot:

Neway, u hav to ask ham...

Ham: If you all plan like last thurs, i suggest someone to lead the pack for the trip.

mine is onli petrol run trip as i cant mk it any earlier. thereafter is TBC.

i wanna eat A&W....how????makan can go GP...more food more variety...hehehehe

LOL I ALSO WANT A&W :) But if wanna go A&W must move off at latest 9pm?

Ay, reminder that your GP Keropok Stall closes at 11pm :D You mean 777?

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

Eh.. so auto :D. I can't confirm if i'm able to be early enough for A&W or GP... so for now i'm with the 2230, 2300 MO at JBP.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

guys im going up to batu pahat with evelyn, so where to meet???R&R or GP???

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

hey,

i'm quite interested + i'm a newbie rider. you guys goin from 1100pm till what time?next day?

rastus

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=105829&id=597585481#/photo.php?pid=2635745&id=597585481
LOL I ALSO WANT A&W :) But if wanna go A&W must move off at latest 9pm?

Ay, reminder that your GP Keropok Stall closes at 11pm :D You mean 777?

wow... avatar very... *ahem... :D

Eh.. so auto :D. I can't confirm if i'm able to be early enough for A&W or GP... so for now i'm with the 2230, 2300 MO at JBP.

MO? Mass order? :D

hey,

i'm quite interested + i'm a newbie rider. you guys goin from 1100pm till what time?next day?

rastus

Everyone's free to head off anytime (like me, always the first to leave :D)

The rest usually hang around until 3am - 4am ++

rastus: You've got yr answer. Well, not everytime hang until so late la, its OTOT after the human & machine's refilled. :smile:

So, Smart Bet: u coming tonight?

guys im going up to batu pahat with evelyn, so where to meet???R&R or GP???

*NOTE:

Word from Hamster, he's going up now for an impromptu trip with his gal now, & wont be leading another unless anyone decides to meet him now.

So no additional early dinner trip to, A & W.

It shall be just a normal PK FNO, petrol run up north. :smile:

okay cool..my parents agreed.i'm coming with my bro.so meet at jurong birdpark entrance at 1030pm?how much to pay to use 2nd link and use cashcard is it?cause my first time going to msia with bike.how much we need roughly?

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=105829&id=597585481#/photo.php?pid=2635745&id=597585481
okay cool..my parents agreed.i'm coming with my bro.so meet at jurong birdpark entrance at 1030pm?how much to pay to use 2nd link and use cashcard is it?cause my first time going to msia with bike.how much we need roughly?

i forgot to add in the PM, bring sufficient ringgit for yr own consumption.

*tip: 50RM is more than enuff for me, alone.

yes 2nd link cash card to & fro @ 0.70¢ each.

m'sia toll is 1.60RM to & fro.

pls duly add yr name in the list if confirm coming. :smile:

oya, :btw: same attire applies to pillion.

Weekly Friday Night Ride/Makan

DATE: 17th April 2009 Fries-day

MEETING VENUE: JURONG BIRD PARK ENTRANCE

MEETING TIME: 2230Hrs

MOVE OFF: 2300Hrs.

Itinerary:

SGP 2nd link - M'sia 312C U-turn - R&R Makan - Shell - SGP(Thereafter TBC)

(May be subjected to change)

Checklist:

Ringgits for own use(i.e. Toll & food);

Sufficient credits in Cashcard;

Filled up White card;

Please come in at least T-shirt & JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. Me. 96801016

2. Snapel(auto add)

3. Vidak(auto add)

4. rastus + 1

Pending: (TRY NOT TO BEND... er PEND PLEASE)

1. xXxRatedxXx/ 9644 0355/CBR150R/ (BENDING... i mean pending)

*Names not listed nor interest conveyed to any on the list are on your own.

*Latecomers without prior informing will be ignored.

Edited by Kev's

I changed $20 to ringgit just now already.... more than enough...

Probably confirm with you via sms since trying not to bend *ahem* pend :D.

okiedokie...

how to add in the list?cannot edit or what lei?but cfm coming...

add for u liao.

to add in:

select "Quote" on the post;

Upon in "Reply to Thread", backspace away the

& end of post [ /quote]

so you wont be quoting, but a way of forum copy/editing, w/o disrupting the original post.

thereafter, click "Submit Reply" & viola!

u can try on my this msg & u'll understand. ;)

Probably confirm with you via sms since trying not to bend *ahem* pend :D.

eh finally u appear again ah, but why appear when i am busy. Free time come out kopi and challenge LED ah !!!

Wahahaha

wHats +h3 p0|n+ 0f |iviNg |f y0u c4n+ fe3| a|iv3

eh finally u appear again ah, but why appear when i am busy. Free time come out kopi and challenge LED ah !!!

Wahahaha

he "pop" out long time ago lo... now then u know?

eh, tonight roll call again? :D

[add for u liao.

to add in:

Upon in "Reply to Thread", backspace away the

& end of post [ /quote]

so you wont be quoting, but a way of forum copy/editing, w/o disrupting the original post.

so its like that huh?okay..cool

[add for u liao.

to add in:

Upon in "Reply to Thread", backspace away the [ quote= ] & end of post [ /quote]

so its like that huh?okay..cool

er.. salah liao... neway, try @ chit chat thread bah, arboh, too many :offtopic:

:btw: snapel, if u can see this, help me again to monitor k? sorry ah, no com access after work liao... :D

So, see ya all @ JBP. :smile: