[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

its frriday already! oh no... still no letter to tell me to collect passport... jialat...

• Replies 5.5k

Guest B_E_N

haha.. i tot when u go make they will tell which day can collect 1?

hey hamster A&W on bo? open until wat time u check le ma?

Weekly Friday Night Ride/Makan

DATE: 3rd April 2009 Friday

MEETING VENUE: JURONG BIRD PARK ENTRANCE

MEETING TIME: 2230Hrs

MOVE OFF: 2300Hrs.

Itinerary:

SGP 2nd link - M'sia 312C U-turn - R&R Makan - Shell - SGP(Thereafter TBC)

(May be subjected to change)

Checklist:

Ringgits for own use(i.e. Toll & food);

Sufficient credits in Cashcard;

Filled up White card;

Please come in at least T-shirt & JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. ME. 96801016

*Names not listed nor interest conveyed to any on the list are on your own.

*Latecomers without prior informing will be ignored.

i will like to join in

Farish and 3 other frens - Pending, will confirm by 5 pm - 93840069

Loving my Tmax 530

bro where are we going? 312 C is Gelang petah?

Loving my Tmax 530

haha.. i tot when u go make they will tell which day can collect 1?

hey hamster A&W on bo? open until wat time u check le ma?

found it! thru net, i know wheres the exact location liao, but seems like opening to 2200hrs, abit bey gam leh...

bro where are we going? 312 C is Gelang petah?

312C is a exit off NSHW to Nusajaya, we'll be making a u-turn there, and from there back track to the R&R for tcss session, if u guys have any partners, pls bring along, else my partner sure :dozed: we let the ladies talk among themselves while we can *ahem ahem ahem*

i will like to join in

Farish and 3 other frens - Pending, will confirm by 5 pm - 93840069

bro best is u confirm via the attendance list, at least easier one view can tabulate whose going and such

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Itinerary:

Checklist:

Filled up White card;

Please come in at least T-shirt & JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. Kev. 96801016

2. SNapEl. 96976215

*Latecomers without prior informing will not be entertained.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Itinerary:

Checklist:

Filled up White card;

R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. Kev. 96801016

2. SNapEl. 96976215

3. Farish and 2 or 3 frens( 1 fren pending)-93840069

Loving my Tmax 530

Itinerary:

Checklist:

Filled up White card;

R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. Kev. 96801016

2. SNapEl. 96976215

3. VidaK 91876811 (later going to ICA to demand for my passprt... better give me back... :cry: )

4. Farish and 2 or 3 frens( 1 fren pending)-93840069

Itinerary:

Checklist:

Filled up White card;

R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. Kev. 96801016

2. SNapEl. 96976215

3. VidaK 91876811 (later going to ICA to demand for my passprt... better give me back... :cry: )

4. Farish and 2 or 3 frens( 1 fren pending)-93840069

8. hamburgler+1 9*7*6979-6-1

J. P. Morgan

Vidak: y u jump Q?

farish was on no.3, then u demote him... :lol:

K, wateva it is la, jus hope no people fly kite please... :smile:

lets hope someone will fill up the spots in between me and farish...

Cheersz!

J. P. Morgan

type already then realise I type into the wrong space... so I just pressed "enter" :smile:

tsk tsk tsk :nono:

J. P. Morgan

Itinerary:

Checklist:

Filled up White card;

R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. Kev. 96801016

2. SNapEl. 96976215

4. Farish and 3 frens-93840069

Loving my Tmax 530

K, I'll be out of office by 4.30pm.

Wont be having any com access til then.

I appoint Snapel as my 2IC. :D

Snap: Please help update me for any updates. Thnx.

See ya tonight.

Itinerary:

Checklist:

Filled up White card;

R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. Kev. 96801016

2. SNapEl. 96976215

5. Smart Bet 97676728 (will be there by 2245hrs)

2 more spots to fill up!!!

J. P. Morgan

2 more spots to fill up!!!

bro

do note that all 3 of my frens are riders

so overflowing liao:cheeky:

Loving my Tmax 530

bro

do note that all 3 of my frens are riders

so overflowing liao:cheeky:

aiya nvm lah...more the merrier mah...hehehe

J. P. Morgan

u guys going yishun dam again tonight? i can't make it for the petrol pumping,

so can i join u guys at the yishun dam if it's on?

i took down vidak's and hamsterwhale's number, anyway my number's 97950379

sms u guys later, hope to finally be able to join for a PK Fri Nite out :p

Itinerary:

Checklist:

Filled up White card;

R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. Kev. 96801016

2. SNapEl. 96976215

5. Smart Bet 97676728 (will be there by 2245hrs)

6. Protecter 91693605

TA200 now.

what a night!

hamster must be happy... finally got 10 bikes show up for the outing...

just glad to be able to go for the outing... ica finally gave me the passport :smile:

what a night!

hamster must be happy... finally got 10 bikes show up for the outing...

just glad to be able to go for the outing... ica finally gave me the passport :smile:

yeah...10 bikes....been awhile since this amt of bikes has been seen on FNO...gr8 nite and endless of tcss till 4am...hahaha...not to mention a special guest star appearance by our LAUDA!!!...hahaha only reached back home den realised he sms me saying he'll meet up with us at JBP....

J. P. Morgan

It's been sometime to hv double digits on a PK FNO...

Pardon my lateness & lack of hospitality to farish & yr frens.

Hope we can see more of this down the road. :smile: