PinKcHicK we stay in same area ^^

really? u block wat?

for lesson 1 - the instructor make us do figure of 8 not exactly the one conducted at the later stage just at the area where we practice at gear 1,2 and 3 round the small rectangle area.

Is this figure of 8 part of the test for Lesson 1?

figure 8 is part of daily life :p

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

• Replies 116

I agree - he looks friendly but never teach well. He never said that the right leg cannot touch the ground during my first lession and during my repeat of lesson 1 instructor told us - hence each instructor is different and I wonder any one here know what time or day can get better instructor or their moods are better.

My friend rides very well in this 2nd repeat of Lesson 1 but still fail - he never stop beside the instructor and the instructor let him repeat it 3 times and then tell him. It is not cos of riding skill just poor communication from the instructor.

So little time to practice the figure 8 riding in lesson 1 can any one share my tips please....

since when ur right leg can touch the ground.. :giddy:

if he nvr say, u can ask right?

u think ur fren rides very well but it might not be so to the instructors..

i dont think there is any way to get better instructors etc. just pray hard that u'll get the instructor u like lor..

for lesson 1 - the instructor make us do figure of 8 not exactly the one conducted at the later stage just at the area where we practice at gear 1,2 and 3 round the small rectangle area.

Is this figure of 8 part of the test for Lesson 1?

yes. look at where u are gg and u shud be able to go thru the course.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
really? u block wat?

figure 8 is part of daily life :p

i like figure 8

every dy i try to look at figure 8

hmmm why is it a everyday thing to do fig of 8 ?? sry ar. noob qns ... still a L plate ... trying to gain more knowledge =]

and btw how long does it take to take RTT ?? after theory lessons..

CDC

thanks in advane =]

suuupppaaaa da fooouuurrrrr! :angel:

weetec 1

Education Status

Currently Pursuing :

Masters for Jamming Brake in Tail Gating Management

cos u cant be riding all the way straight mah, u need to turn here and there abit.

sometimes u need to go lower than what u tink..

hmmm why is it a everyday thing to do fig of 8 ?? sry ar. noob qns ... still a L plate ... trying to gain more knowledge =]

and btw how long does it take to take RTT ?? after theory lessons..

CDC

thanks in advane =]

RTT ar .. some of my friends say 1 month some say 2 weeks hard to cfm

hmm .. sian.. failed prac 3 because of fig 8's timing ... anyone gt anytips to share ?

wa sian need to wait so long ... grrrr... theory lesson almost 1 mth. wait for rtt almost another mth. wait for tp almost another mth. total 3 mth gone case.

weetec 1

Education Status

Currently Pursuing :

yeah. just look at where u are going. =)

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

hmm. thanks for all bro's advice.. passed prac 3 alr. but i think i really need more time to practice fig 8 ... hahas.. instructor took me for a fig 8 ride. power! l0ls...

oh ya. long time never hear from Zero.Eight-12 bro liao... how have u been alr ??

weetec 1

Education Status

Currently Pursuing :

hmm. thanks for all bro's advice.. passed prac 3 alr. but i think i really need more time to practice fig 8 ... hahas.. instructor took me for a fig 8 ride. power! l0ls...

oh ya. long time never hear from Zero.Eight-12 bro liao... how have u been alr ??

WOAH your fast bro :giddy: today i fail my prac 4 again Zzzz not fast enough on the crank course :cry: :cry:

fig 8 practise makes perfect.. juz open throttle and step 70% rear brake?

that works for me..

fig 8 practise makes perfect.. juz open throttle and step 70% rear brake?

that works for me..

wa.. senior now speaking :cheeky:

CDC courses much harder than BBDC?? When i took s course, i rarely see people fall leh...

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.