Good Morning Bros,

Tuesday is a day for slow ride & relax day so please enjoy ur day he he he .....

... Hairy Daylimson Brother ...

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

... The Dream Of Chopper Limited Classic Edition ...

http://www.mobileapples.com/Assets/Content/Wallpapers/Biker%20Pig.gif

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

?? which want about the mod ??

hmm.. i not sure.. i thought you mention there is a website to see some of the scooter in the market or something?

Have A Nice Day.

Good aftn all DS bro, enjoy your tues blue,green or red hahaha oop hv to log off liao see u. :p:P:P

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

Hmm... did i so long forget liao.... sorri old man like me always forget things... ha ha ha

hmm.. i not sure.. i thought you mention there is a website to see some of the scooter in the market or something?

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

Where's everyone ??

Good Morning Brothers,

Today is wed is a day to have many many rest :D

Did u manage to saw the photos ?? the lady biker that we know had an accident when touring.

still blur...:confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:

maybe next time see u then u explain to me.

Did u manage to saw the photos ?? the lady biker that we know had an accident when touring.

No leh no see any photo...sorry old liao don remember...

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

No offence to the current owners of the Daystar, but it is probably one of the most over-priced bikes with no substance. I wonder how many Daystar owners eventually decided not to upgrade because the bike is good?

I think basically every aspect of the Daystar loses to the Phantom 200, including fuel consumption, top speed, pick-up, brand new retail price, second-hand price, resale value, price of spare parts and reliability. The looks, though, are subjective. I can never understand how the Daystar can be priced at almost $8000 when the Phantom 200 is about $5500. Also, now there's the Bajaj Pulsar 180 to consider and the price is below $5000 for a brand new one.

Appearance wise, Daystar is superior to the Phantom, especially once done up to look like a mean chopper :thumb: I wouldn't mind owning a Daystar (race bike for racing, pose bike for posing :D)

A Daystar rider recently posted in the phantom forums about popping over in our regular bike wash / DIY meets. Just want to say the invitation is open to all Daystarians too :3

Thanks for the invitation time & location please...

Appearance wise, Daystar is superior to the Phantom, especially once done up to look like a mean chopper :thumb: I wouldn't mind owning a Daystar (race bike for racing, pose bike for posing :D)

A Daystar rider recently posted in the phantom forums about popping over in our regular bike wash / DIY meets. Just want to say the invitation is open to all Daystarians too :3

THE CLINIC IS OPEN

DATE: 3 JULY 2010

MEETING VENUE: The Bayshore Condo.

MEETING TIME: 3pm

UNVEILING EZZYTHROTTLE ....

diy EZZYTHROTTLE

COST $1..

Itinerary:

bling bling your bike

technical , workshop, hands on issues if any

story telling time...

dinner and/or a petrol run..

please add anything u would like to do..

HAZARD LIGHT STILL AVAILABLE..1 SET BOOKED..

Checklist:

for washing..

Shampoo , cloths , polishing kit and patience

*bucket will be provided by Organiser only. *

you are welcome to my super degreaser..ie dish washing liquid

"Clinic" is a monthly meeting @ Bayshore involving bike wash, DIY mods (chain oiler, hazard lights, etc). Next held on 3 July 3pm @ Bayshore Condo.

You can play with Dr Koh's Steed and X-1 too, so it's not a pure-phantom group.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=195464

^ 'The Clinic' est 2008

Edited by Pandora's Kitten :3

Sorri got something on this sat

"Clinic" is a monthly meeting @ Bayshore involving bike wash, DIY mods (chain oiler, hazard lights, etc). Next held on 3 July 3pm @ Bayshore Condo.

You can play with Dr Koh's Steed and X-1 too, so it's not a pure-phantom group.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=195464

^ 'The Clinic' est 2008

oh sorri but i'm working on3rd of july

3 July is not this Saturday :)

There is also a 30-pax convoy / bbq / chalet planned for 10 July. Feel free to add on to the list (no, there is no pax limit on the size of the event)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=287228

Good morning Hairy bros,

today is thu a good day for buying toto eat more & charge urself up :)

Good Afternoon

So sleepy after feel like sleeping....... :sian::dozed::giddy:

Good Morning Bros,

Today is friday good day for cheong after a week of rest so cheong all the way....

Good Morning Bros,

Today is friday good day for cheong after a week of rest so cheong all the way....

Today no good day lei, early am already soak wet and it a wet wet day.:cry::cry::cry:

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233