Yo Bro,

Riding to where ??

How about weekdays.but must find a good place got any good spot ??

Yo Bro Got any good spot for washing bikes ??

weekday ok but 7-9pm lah Bro.

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

7 to 9 wash can but plus waxing hmm... unless all of us do ur bike first ha ha ha ..... Joking :p

weekday ok but 7-9pm lah Bro.

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

huh ?? still Heng ??

heng ah...

Wow.. but also come with heavy maintening it ?

Morning all Bros!

I'll be going to kaki bukit this afternoon to return the mirrors i borrowed the other time. hehe! finally i bought a pair of cheap and descent ones. hehe! hope to c u guys there today...

Relax . Inspire . Discipline . Enjoy

Sorri Bro,

i'm in the afternoon shift today. but do enjoy urself :)

Morning all Bros!

I'll be going to kaki bukit this afternoon to return the mirrors i borrowed the other time. hehe! finally i bought a pair of cheap and descent ones. hehe! hope to c u guys there today...

Yo Bro,

put this put that wait ur bike got problem then u know .... :p

no lah where got magic,

just put try try lah...

Sorri Bro,

i'm in the afternoon shift today. but do enjoy urself :)

Morning all Bros!

lim kopi tonight? after that i play MIA liao.. hahahaha

Have A Nice Day.

no lah where got magic,

just put try try lah...

dont worry bro, i help u chant and clease it before you recieve it..

which version of chants you wan..

Have A Nice Day.

ok thank you very much...

pay u on next meet up ok.

hai bro, no need la..

the bracklet the other time i also haven treat u anything yet or pay u back..

Have A Nice Day.

Wow.. but also come with heavy maintening it ?

Not really, just the usual maintenance like any other bike class.

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul.

hai bro, no need la..

the bracklet the other time i also haven treat u anything yet or pay u back..

bracklet i additional one,

that thing must pay lah if not i don wan loh.

lim kopi tonight? after that i play MIA liao.. hahahaha

sorry tonite i unable to join u all lah.

meet u guys another day,

enjoy urself if u all got meet.

greetings all...

bro kakarow sorry didnt got time yesterday was rushing to mustafa to meet my fren..

meet friend never jio,

u buay shui lah...

bracklet i additional one,

that thing must pay lah if not i don wan loh.

haha bro, kkz kkz.. let me come up with something..

hi bros, i got additional broquet.. who interested??

bro sky, the other time u say wanna try right? let u try out first. if good, i will remove from your tank, if not good, you can leave it inside your tank forever !!! if not the piece of chanted metal stone will be collecting dust too !!!

good one?

haahhahahahaha :):):)

Edited by yifanz

Have A Nice Day.

No Worry Bro is ok enjoy riding is the most important thing :)

greetings all...

bro kakarow sorry didnt got time yesterday was rushing to mustafa to meet my fren..