Yes please thanks ....

bro,

i can only confirm if possible by tomolo..

let u guys know again?

... Hairy Daylimson Brother ...

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

... The Dream Of Chopper Limited Classic Edition ...

http://www.mobileapples.com/Assets/Content/Wallpapers/Biker%20Pig.gif

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

Good Morning to all Auntys,Uncles,Brothers & Sisters today is a happy day because is TUESDAY ..... >>>>>

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

bros,

facing a problem with my ride recently..

always have a slight drawback as i open trottle in almost every gear..

the feeling feel like my old ride where my choke is spoilt and always turn on ..

i check the choke le looks okie..

any bros pls advise? doubt will have a chance to head down cka this week..

cheerSZ

Have A Nice Day.

bros,

the feeling feel like my old ride where my choke is spoilt and always turn on ..

cheerSZ

sorry cant help u cause i don know anything,

maybe can sms Kakarow to ask him.

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

Hmm... It might be the setting of ur cab. is better for u to take down to CKA asap. sometime with K&N got this problem... so go for it ...

bros,

cheerSZ

Hmm... It might be the setting of ur cab. is better for u to take down to CKA asap. sometime with K&N got this problem... so go for it ...

thx bros..

will try to head down on sat? too late? hahaha..

hopefully not be problem which still can tahan few more days..

Have A Nice Day.

wat u can do is put at cka for them to check as they also need to test after setting :)

thx bros..

will try to head down on sat? too late? hahaha..

hopefully not be problem which still can tahan few more days..

Oh then is better to ride slowly lol...

cant be this week also.. need my ride badly if not everything will be late.. :)

Goodmorning to all...

Goodmorning to you to bro... I still owe Badjojo $40 for my stuff the other day... I cant make it down until maybe next week. Can anyone let him know on my behalf? thanks...

Relax . Inspire . Discipline . Enjoy

wat to do my girl like 75 more ....

AZ65 u don like meh,

why wan to change to 75 ? hahaha....catch u ...

Goodmorning to you to bro... I still owe Badjojo $40 for my stuff the other day... I cant make it down until maybe next week. Can anyone let him know on my behalf? thanks...

bro,

dont care him, we take the money go lim kopi !!!

Have A Nice Day.

Yo Yo good morning to all bros....

& to do enjoy badjojo too he he he .....

how about the whole bike with 3 exhaust :)

65 give me then.. :)

got 69 better !!! :p

wah lao..

cb la !!! my ride fking unlucky.. that day tio known down and land on right side..

today dont which fker knock down again tio left side.. much more worse than the other time.. park the same spot for 2 years liao in my company also so unlucky..

sian la !!!

Have A Nice Day.

nevermind lah, u chairman of Daystar,

don need to inform them lah, pay them when u free can liao...

wah lao..

cb la !!! my ride fking unlucky.. that day tio known down and land on right side..

today dont which fker knock down again tio left side.. much more worse than the other time.. park the same spot for 2 years liao in my company also so unlucky..

sian la !!!

u bo bai lah,

seven month liao leh,

must go to the spot u park & bai bai...