Yo Bros,

No la... old already that why put aside..

yue lao yue hao...

Ghost....

bro,

yours miss greenie.. dont worry still the chioest of all :p

... Hairy Daylimson Brother ...

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

... The Dream Of Chopper Limited Classic Edition ...

http://www.mobileapples.com/Assets/Content/Wallpapers/Biker%20Pig.gif

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

Better check please before going down i kena shop close so ask bro sky to call & ask for availble of part also it is easy that way :)

bro,

is tomolo a good day to drop by? if not thurs fri and sat will be busy with zhong jiu jie.. :)

what time they operate till?

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

Good Morning Brothers,

Count down 3 more days & got 3days of rest. :p

Better check please before going down i kena shop close so ask bro sky to call & ask for availble of part also it is easy that way :)

if today cant drop by we go la kopi? :)

cheerZ

Have A Nice Day.

bro,

is tomolo a good day to drop by? if not thurs fri and sat will be busy with zhong jiu jie.. :)

what time they operate till?

Bro, not sure leh,

but should be about 10pm.

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

Bro should be ok,

i comfirm whether he open bo,

later i sms u.

thanks bro..

those blue square led de.. quoted by roy

see whether they got stock too?

keep in contact then..

Have A Nice Day.

Good Morning Bros,

Count down today is Thursday .. 2 more days to weekend ...

good day all bros...!! been really busy... how's everyone???

Fine lah Bro:thumb::thumb::thumb:

wa lao, i thought u LOSSBOY liao...

Bro, got someone wan to sell his FBB Daystar @ about 3K plus leh.

u interested bo ?

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

good day all bros...!! been really busy... how's everyone???

yoz bro,

how things on your side? hope everything is great for everybody..

Have A Nice Day.

Good Morning bros,

Wow... Friday liao.. hmm... Bro Mad U ARE BACK

Good day but on bad company ... it suck my day ...

Yupy i got the new job but lower pay got cut by 200... :spam:

bro, its okie its okie.. u will be moving out soon..

:cheers: knocking off soon !!!

Fine lah Bro:thumb::thumb::thumb:

wa lao, i thought u LOSSBOY liao...

Bro, got someone wan to sell his FBB Daystar @ about 3K plus leh.

u interested bo ?

sorry bro... i still love my current daystar. hehe! gonna repaint the whole bike soon... preparing for chinese new year. hehe!!!

yoz bro,

how things on your side? hope everything is great for everybody..

hey bro, everything's fine right here... just really busy with exams recently and now my sister just gave birth and i have to help take care of the baby. haha!

Good Morning bros,

Wow... Friday liao.. hmm... Bro Mad U ARE BACK

haha! hey there! :D not really back... just finally found the time to come here and drop everyone of my buddies a post to say HI! haha! :D

Relax . Inspire . Discipline . Enjoy

Yupy i got the new job but lower pay got cut by 200... :spam:

bro,

sometime is not money that matter that much but a comfortable working environment is better..

cheers bro

Have A Nice Day.

Yo Bro,

find some free time & we will catch up :)

sorry bro... i still love my current daystar. hehe! gonna repaint the whole bike soon... preparing for chinese new year. hehe!!!

hey bro, everything's fine right here... just really busy with exams recently and now my sister just gave birth and i have to help take care of the baby. haha!

haha! hey there! :D not really back... just finally found the time to come here and drop everyone of my buddies a post to say HI! haha! :D

That is wat i think but this year got nothing if i change my job ... can't pull hmm wat to do wat to do ....

bro,

sometime is not money that matter that much but a comfortable working environment is better..

cheers bro