Good the morning to all bros,

Fanz,able to meet up tomorrow want to pass u the tape :) ?

Bro Sky, u going to Cka tomorrow ?

tomolo yet to be confirmed :(

if i will working tomolo i might drop by in the early afternoon only as i need to leave in the late afternoon "Amitahab"

what time u dropping by?

Have A Nice Day.

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

Goodmorning Bros...

wat tape ? blue one ah ...hahaha

i will be there around 1-2pm.

lol, bro that's the one we have been waiting for :)

blue ones !

Have A Nice Day.

if i will working tomolo i might drop by in the early afternoon only as i need to leave in the late afternoon "Amitahab"

what time u dropping by?

ur amitabha not yet finish ah, good Bros all go back liao leh...:angel:

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

ur amitabha not yet finish ah, good Bros all go back liao leh...:angel:

good bros went back to have their "zhong jiu jie"

the amitabhab is endless... till the day i need one too..

:cheers: bros

Have A Nice Day.

Ok i see u :)

what time u dropping by?

Not blue ha ha for his damage part chorme one la... cya.

Goodmorning Bros...

wat tape ? blue one ah ...hahaha

i will be there around 1-2pm.

... Hairy Daylimson Brother ...

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

... The Dream Of Chopper Limited Classic Edition ...

http://www.mobileapples.com/Assets/Content/Wallpapers/Biker%20Pig.gif

Good the afternoon Bros,

Half more day to go & is weekend good time for tiger :p ha ha ha ho ho ho he he he

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

Good the afternoon Bros,

Half more day to go & is weekend good time for tiger :p ha ha ha ho ho ho he he he

ITS FRIDAY!!!

carberg, part of the game !

Have A Nice Day.

Good the afternoon Bros,

One wan TIGER, One wan CARBERG,

I go for Coke...hahaha

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

another go for heineken Beer!!! :cheeky:

Jun 99 ~ Jan 00 DR 150 (FE9596R) RIP

Jan 00 ~ Nov 00 NSR 150 SP (FR5036Z) MIA

Nov 00 ~ Jul 02 WR 200 (FM8520Z) Honorable

Jul 02 ~ May 04 Phamtom 150 (FR1945B) Honorable

May 04 ~ Jan 09 Public Transport

Jan 09 ~ Mar 09 CBR 400RRL (FJ6061K) RIP

Apr 09 ~ Jan 11 Daystar 125 (FT7488D) RIP

Jan 11 ~ Mar 13 Daystar X5 (FBB8961P) Honorable

Mar 13 ~ MLE XTM 200 (FBH1**6E) In-Service

Good Morning to all bros,

finally got all my bike wash.... never know is so tired .... Now park at carpark with a clean & shine look :D ... so happy ...

To all Brothers,

Is another working day for me :( ....

To all Brothers,

Shall We plan for a ride :) i want to see bro fanz, Led leh....

Good Morning to all Brothers,

Is Monday again ..... Black,blue,white,red,green all came out .... is another day ...

I'm loving it .....

Morning bros..

we love monday ain't we !!!

Good Morning to all Bros,

Bz.. Bz.. Bz..

Hi Bros,

Good afternoon to tired to move till see star...

Hi Bros,

Good afternoon to tired to move till see star...

bro go lim kopi.. ah kun kopi if possible, lim liao confirm steam and wake up !!

Have A Nice Day.