• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

Good morning Bro Sky and everyone, 1st day of the week. What a fruitful Sunday hor. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

Hmm.. sorri only no no... i talk u wat this is how it goes breakfast,lunch,dinner plus Cheong then we think about it how....:sian:

yoz bros..

i'm so sorry..

really dead tired on sunday..

hope u guy have a great session..

cheers and take care

... Hairy Daylimson Brother ...

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

... The Dream Of Chopper Limited Classic Edition ...

http://www.mobileapples.com/Assets/Content/Wallpapers/Biker%20Pig.gif

Good Morning Brothers of Hairy Daylimson ha ha ha :p

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

I would like to personally thank all of the DayStar Warriors for participating in yesterday's Wedding Convoy and the families of the Bride & Groom would also like to convey their deepest appreciation in making the wedding ceremony an exciting one especially with the arrival of the convoy basically. Thank you all again and would be honored to ride with each and everyone of you real soon. Cheers....

Thanks to u for inviting us.

Hope to see u soon...

Cheers Bro.

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

Hmm.. sorri only no no... i talk u wat this is how it goes breakfast,lunch,dinner plus Cheong then we think about it how....:sian:

breakfast must change to supper.. :)

Have A Nice Day.

Bro armofpeace thanks for inviting us. Hope to see u soon :cheers:

Cheers Bro have a nice day.

breakfast must change to supper.. :)

Hahaha bro yifanz ok lor then we will goes for lunch, dinner, Supper plus Cheong so what you thinks.... :smile:

Don wan lah,

wait he say ok ok then put aeroplane again...hahaha

ask him to pass us the $ first, then we go ourself...

Don wan lah,

wait he say ok ok then put aeroplane again...hahaha

ask him to pass us the $ first, then we go ourself...

i'm sorry bro.. :(

Have A Nice Day.

pass phone no. of D.C. to him,

so next time they can meet up together...hahaha

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:Hi bro of DS me pangkang liao so ride safetly. So see u all tomo morng here. :p:thumb::cheers:

hey bro im a rw and most prob i might be coming down tba.

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

Goood mor ~~ling everyone, :cheeky: tuesday 2nd day of the week. :thumb:

Hmm... D.C ? who's that Yos83 ?

pass phone no. of D.C. to him,

so next time they can meet up together...hahaha

Hi Bro,

mind to intro urself ??

hey bro im a rw and most prob i might be coming down tba.

Ha ha Cheong.. I want Cheong Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner also Yupy ....

i'm sorry bro.. :(

Hi Bro,

No Worries :)

Hi Brothers of D.S.

Good morning & have a nice day ....