• Replies 4.2k

Had a great meet up session yesterday at JB....Enjoyz!...To those who celebrates Chinese New Year! GONG XI FA CAI!....HAPPY HOLIDAYZ!

Yeah baby yeah.. Bro.. Lu, Wertdeviruz and others power terdemah.

Cheer;-)

Year 2002 Honda Phantom 200cc FV9617A

Year 2005 Honda S400 Version S FQ6607A

Year 2006 Honda CBR919 FR4349C

Year 2009 Honda CBF150

Future Bike Honda ST1300:)

yeah tonite bros jb pump and bike wash session i will also gonna change my chain and sprockets....4 riders already confirm including myself, anyone else joining?....come on guys come on heard theres free cigarettes when u enter jb custom tonite....only for CBF 150 riders...CNY promo! (What A Joke! haha!)

Kekekekekeke.

Year 2009 Honda CBF150

(1) wertdeviruz / Hougang / 91029720 / Black / KillerBee

(2) Biposto / Jurong West / 91837105 / Red

(3) pikapika / AMK / 94887775 / Red

(4) Merboy / Jurong / 91443996 / Black / Winnie The Pooh

(5) HondaLoyal / Serangoon / 81191469 / Black

(6) ladder4949 / Upper East Coast / 82232817 / Red

(7) superdaddyshun / Telok Blangah / 97834687 / Black

(8) rookie517 / Hougang / 94834687 / Red

(9) theforce / AMK / 96873433 / Blue

(10) prolink / Pasir Ris / 98274580 / Blue

(11) tionghai / Jurong West / 94318348 / Blue

(12) bobbyyankee / Admiralty / 91437456 / Black

(13) tyco_5009 / Boon Lay Place / 81188195 / Black

(14) worra / Geylang / 82599828 / Red

(15) Din_Beramboi / Bedok North / 82205306 / Blue / [email protected]

(16) LXY / Serangoon North / Confidential / Black

(17) runningnosejoe / Serangoon North / Confidential / Red

(18) R3sshin / Hougang / Confidential / Black with gold exhaust casing

(19) CBR_1000 / Jurong West / Confidential / Black with blue box

(20) Cardtac09 / Choa Chu Kang / Confidential / Black

Confidentiality Soon to GO!.....Salute to the REGULARS!!!.....

Year 2009 Honda CBF150

you can change your air filter and clean your carburetor. see if it helps.

alright, will do it once hit my first 10,000km. need to tune the carb?

i played with the air screw but engine get very hot when i turn anti-CW. when i turn CW, get cold start problem, and sometime my exhuast got a "POP" sound when slowing down speed. Dunno why leh??

LICENCES

class 2B: 07sep06 (cg125, nsr150, cbf150, x1r, ta200)

class 3: 30apr07 (Mitsubishi lancer, Nissan sunny, Toyota corolla, Volkswagen golf tsi)

class 2A: 27may08 (revo, vtec1, majesty250)

class 2: 08jun10 (fz6n, GSX-R600L4, tmax530)

**** man, tink my pc is infected with virus, any bro got any good IT guy to remove those virus?

Hi bro, Maybe you could try the FREE Online Scanner here.

http://www.bitdefender.com/scanner/online/free.html

remember our "project" on 9th March, looking forward

yeah 9th march project! It have to be done!....Looking forward to it too! Lets call it The Project Fighthawkz!

RIDE for Charity Family and for Life

yeah 9th march project! It have to be done!....Looking forward to it too! Lets call it The Project Fighthawkz!

Hello.. Suuuuuueeeeee

Year 2009 Honda CBF150

haha! kat werk kape bro?...

The Project Fighthawkz!

RELOADED !!

its great to have guys you have an interested to invest to improve the image of CBF, if they can do it for spark 135 why not the CBF, hopefully some of our "sleeping" guys can contribute some insights.

Edited by Biposto

:dot:TRUST is good,CONTROL is better,

ever heard of MECHANICAL FAILURE?:help:

haha! kat werk kape bro?...

Biasa bro tgh lepak2 tgk DVD, hahahaha. Bila kao nak amik course paper tu???

Year 2009 Honda CBF150

remember our "project" on 9th March, looking forward

Tiam Tiam lor..

Year 2009 Honda CBF150

The Project Fighthawkz!

RELOADED !!

its great to have guys you have an interested to invest to improve the image of CBF, if they can do it for spark 135 why not the CBF, hopefully some of our "sleeping" guys can contribute some insights.

haha! RELOADED AND EXTENDED!

The Project Fighthawkz!

RELOADED !!

Hear that?...So CBF RIDERS WHAT YOU WAITING FOR?...LETS HAVE FUN CREATING OUR CBF TO THE REAL FIGHTHAWK MACHINE!...(KIDS DO NOT TRY THIS AT HOME!)