y convert...

juz go msia

do cam do porting etc etc....

S1.5k go there do

yr bike can have many accessories plus mods....

trust mi on tat

so u wnt in jb...?

haha... saja hand e-chi... but nvr do... worry after become petrol godzilla

last saturday went to JB to repair my bike... spend RM255 le... change this and that... The bike cant go fast because klac K.O... lucky nvr jam while I was riding it.. phew!!

Now my kriss is a normal kriss again going up to 130km top speed.. racing kluc is FUN!! but abit hard...hehe..

• Replies 41

haha... saja hand e-chi... but nvr do... worry after become petrol godzilla

last saturday went to JB to repair my bike... spend RM255 le... change this and that... The bike cant go fast because klac K.O... lucky nvr jam while I was riding it.. phew!!

Now my kriss is a normal kriss again going up to 130km top speed.. racing kluc is FUN!! but abit hard...hehe..

hmm...

petrol godzilla nt reari lah...

c hw u mods....

chnage cam nt tat jialat...

wif a bit porting sound gd...

keke :cheeky:

racing clutch u mean...?

juz curious ...

wich shop u go do in JB...?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

hmm...

petrol godzilla nt reari lah...

c hw u mods....

chnage cam nt tat jialat...

wif a bit porting sound gd...

keke :cheeky:

racing clutch u mean...?

juz curious ...

wich shop u go do in JB...?

cheapo racing clucth la.... just use bigger then original size clutch... I did it a small shop at taman pelangi there.. forget name... err... I dont remember how much le.. I think it's ard RM90 only... oem wans with ori size is ard RM45... not including labor though...

The previous owner only know how to change EO only... even fairing also use kriss1 instead and seams to fit it weirdly.... I change it only for RM28 bucks.. cheap cheap..

Bro.. u got advise where to do my sit... I ask and they ask me to go to Larkin and do sia... damn far... and confirm alot of ppl sia... U know where I can go in s'pore?... my seat is damn hard like stone.. feel assless le....

I want to covert if possible like scooter soft soft seats...

cheapo racing clucth la.... just use bigger then original size clutch... I did it a small shop at taman pelangi there.. forget name... err... I dont remember how much le.. I think it's ard RM90 only... oem wans with ori size is ard RM45... not including labor though...

The previous owner only know how to change EO only... even fairing also use kriss1 instead and seams to fit it weirdly.... I change it only for RM28 bucks.. cheap cheap..

Bro.. u got advise where to do my sit... I ask and they ask me to go to Larkin and do sia... damn far... and confirm alot of ppl sia... U know where I can go in s'pore?... my seat is damn hard like stone.. feel assless le....

I want to covert if possible like scooter soft soft seats...

Seem like u change the items cheap mate...

wrap seat ...

there only 1 in spore i rec!!!!!

EUGENE SADDERLY!!!!

along the main road leading to regina.....

trust mi his skill damn gd.....

u may find it ex a bit but ...

seat is do 1 time n dun nid care le...

plus his workmanship very gd...

so worth the price....

PM me for his number k if u wan.....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

Seem like u change the items cheap mate...

wrap seat ...

there only 1 in spore i rec!!!!!

EUGENE SADDERLY!!!!

along the main road leading to regina.....

trust mi his skill damn gd.....

u may find it ex a bit but ...

seat is do 1 time n dun nid care le...

plus his workmanship very gd...

so worth the price....

PM me for his number k if u wan.....

Bro.. I got a quote and it's abit ex for me for the seat... nvrmind.. I just reservice again my Kriss and spend another RM200 ... change all plastic parts on my engine...now I got an FC of 50-55 km per litre if I drive ard 60 -70 kmph on the highway.... damn save sia... lucky I nvr get an SP or a KR... confirm eat petrol like water.... Btw my daily mileage is ard 100km per day... just travel to work and back plus travel to other work sites... FAINTZ!!

yup modenas is a damn gd transport bike with gd fC....

plus if u mod....

bye bye modenas ....

juz sold mine 2days ago to a new malay middle age man...

apperance almost full accessories ....

engine is well done up less full racing cond ...

tink gt half lah..

any way gt an so call gd bargin rxz....

keke cheers....

hi there ,

for those that questioning is the bike can be mod??

the answer is YES!

i am a proud owner of kriss 1,

my bike able to reach 140-160

i mod its carb,piston,block....

belive me it is very cheap !!!

hi there ,

for those that questioning is the bike can be mod??

the answer is YES!

i am a proud owner of kriss 1,

my bike able to reach 140-160

i mod its carb,piston,block....

belive me it is very cheap !!!

so go msia and race alrdy? hehe! joking2:P

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

Can I know the which shop sells Modenas bikes? Interested in the GT128. Use throttle positioning senors and claimed to be able to hit 65km per litre when travekking at 80Km/h.

Cubs night out / Savo's enlistment to NS

date: 11th September, Friday night

venue: west coast mac

time: 10pm

purpose: Convoy riding (send off for Savo) from the west coast mac to east coast, followed by TCSS /Photo-Taking / Makan /

MAP HERE

1.Squarebox / 97401986 (organizer)

2.Skull Angel / 84280865 (organizer)

3.Savo / 96640412 (Guest)

*we will slack abit at west coast mac until everyone is here

*riding will be at around 80-90km/h

*proposed route is AYE to ECP

*riders encouraged to bring friends/gf along

Hi Kriss guys,

I just bought a 2nd hand FT plate Kriss 110.

Old but fuel efficient...Heard from JB bike shop that it eats EO fast if caught in Causeway jams. 1 to 2 weeks have to top up EO.

Comments?

Hi Kriss guys,

I just bought a 2nd hand FT plate Kriss 110.

Old but fuel efficient...Heard from JB bike shop that it eats EO fast if caught in Causeway jams. 1 to 2 weeks have to top up EO.

Comments?

every week check your engine oil la bro... I still using my Kriss... I change engine oil every 2~3 weeks... worry engine jam... currently have knocking sound already... need to overhaul...

waa. din noe my thread stil alive!

anyway din manage to get the bike back in 2005 as that guy sold it off before i could view it.. now riding spark110 aka lagenda, feel like going jb to do maintanance.

upx for this rare cub!

Hello from Greece.Its my first post in this forum. and i need Help...

I am an owner of a Modenas Kriss 110 bike.I changed the cylinder with a 130 cc kit,also changed the carburator with micuni 26 and exhaust with yoshimura carbon...14T Front-40T rear... but i have problem from the centrifugal shoes.The power is too high and when the oil is cold,i have very big friction.the bike sounds like automatic scooter and the power is lost...I changed the clutch discs and springs with new but the problem is still there so i figured the problem is from the centrifugal clutch shoes,my mechanic also told me the same...I am writting this problem because i have read that Modens Kriss 110 engine is the same with Ksr 110 and i cannot find any reinforced centrifugal clutch shoe kit on the internet for the Modenas....Anyone can Help????

Thank you,in advance

Maik.

Edited by Greek-Kriss110