• Replies 29.8k

u gotta be kiddin.. there r times when dis thread is oso beri quiet..

ur 954 sold to an indian guy liao.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

will it be funny if a fat or tall guy riding a r6 08???

height 1.75m

weight 90kg

waist 38

currently confused to get a litre bike or a 600 as im quite well built...took pictures sitting on a r6..the bike look small...

i really loves the new feature in r608....but kinda half hearted when i sit on the bike, they say the bike look small....haiz..help me pls....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs040.ash2/35356_414049126044_657851044_4755090_2936721_n.jpg

height 1.75m

weight 90kg

waist 38

currently confused to get a litre bike or a 600 as im quite well built...took pictures sitting on a r6..the bike look small...

i really loves the new feature in r608....but kinda half hearted when i sit on the bike, they say the bike look small....haiz..help me pls....

It will look great to anyone if you are riding a R6. :cheeky:

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

what happen to your ride?

he changing to drz soon.

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

height 1.75m

weight 90kg

waist 38

It doesn't matter. There tonnes of riders in U.S. that weighs and measure with your similar kgs & meters, in fact more. Most importantly is to get the suspension setting right for your features so it handles well to be a living machine... :thumb:

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

ur 954 sold to an indian guy liao.

my 954 ? hmmm.. how strange.. i dun recall havin one.. lolz :lol: u got the wrong man la.. but i dun mind havin a 954.. stil love the black-red one.. :D

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

height 1.75m

weight 90kg

waist 38

bro.. of cos the bike look small.. cos it IS small.. current 1000/600cc sportsbikes r all gettin sleeker n sleeker.. (wif exception to the zx10 though.. again kawa ran off in the wrong direction o_O )

wow!! u bring up my confidence guys... total 4 person say its fine with it...still outnumbered.... the best solution i think is...bought an r6...and slim down...hahah.... viva la r6......

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs040.ash2/35356_414049126044_657851044_4755090_2936721_n.jpg
Just came back form hong leong....

Machine for the R6 there is $19020 + $1100 (COE ) + $1050 (w/o ncb insurance 26 yr)

everything counted for like IU 6mth rd tax

About 21.1K

gd lo first hand.......my R606 2hand,1yr bike sumore 17.5k machine,my insurance 1100,rd tax still have 1 year,dunno 6 or 7% interest,150 argeement fee n 300 transfer fee overall cost me 22k then tat day i saw an r607 new n ask him how much in total he bought he say 20k......wl
wow!! u bring up my confidence guys... total 4 person say its fine with it...still outnumbered.... the best solution i think is...bought an r6...and slim down...hahah.... viva la r6......

bro , i support u la hehee cos i also same like u now . but really fall my R6 la haha

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

gd lo first hand.......my R606 2hand,1yr bike sumore 17.5k machine,my insurance 1100,rd tax still have 1 year,dunno 6 or 7% interest,150 argeement fee n 300 transfer fee overall cost me 22k then tat day i saw an r607 new n ask him how much in total he bought he say 20k......wl

bro , really ah reloan from bike shop the interested really very high . i quite a few shop quote mi for R6^08 for 22k otr

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

vortex clipons for sale. 50mm diameter $180 NETT. 1bar very slight bent. fruitcake got special price. only fruitcake!

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

ur 22k is includin ur interest izit.. like for me i bought my bike at 21k otr.. but when i factor in the interest.. it'll be 24.5k..

I need some advice u. I also riding R6 02 with GPR pipe. The pipe sound quite loud, while moving off. Ytd i went 2nd link to clear some carbon. Upon reaching back S'pore Custom. Suddenly found that the sound like 'Low Base" and no longer the same previous sound today.

Plz advise whats happening and What should i do?

Good Day!!

FT 4349 (RXZ)

FH9851 (GSXR400)

FX3799L (R602)

FBC**0 (K7G1):thumb:

I need some advice u. I also riding R6 02 with GPR pipe. The pipe sound quite loud, while moving off. Ytd i went 2nd link to clear some carbon. Upon reaching back S'pore Custom. Suddenly found that the sound like 'Low Base" and no longer the same previous sound today.

Plz advise whats happening and What should i do?

Good Day!!

do ur bike have power commander, if have it affect.

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a152/Fire_ufo/31052007033.jpg
do ur bike have power commander, if have it affect.

i don't think 02 got pc..

02 not EFI...

pardon me if i'm wrong

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

anyone interested in brembo master brake pump 19*20..

i need your stock pump...

PM me your price you willing to up..

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

bro , really ah reloan from bike shop the interested really very high . i quite a few shop quote mi for R6^08 for 22k otr

i noe.....but 1 thing i damn too lan is tat bike was my frenz's wife ex bike until now then i noe......wtf

does anyone still happen to keep the 2 screws which were removed when fitting the frame sliders on their r6 06? i need to get the length of the screws so tat i can purchase similar screws from the hardware shop.

also, does anyone of ya got a stock windscreen to let go? i dunno the RRP from Hong Leong, so gimme ya quote.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
does anyone still happen to keep the 2 screws which were removed when fitting the frame sliders on their r6 06? i need to get the length of the screws so tat i can purchase similar screws from the hardware shop.

also, does anyone of ya got a stock windscreen to let go? i dunno the RRP from Hong Leong, so gimme ya quote.

http://www.ar2performance.com/temp/r6bolt.jpg

left bolt --> M10 x 45mm, min 30mm thread (normal thread)

right -----> M10 x 40mm (normal thread)

Hope it helps.. :cheeky:

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

how much is the stock windscreen from hong leong ?