yup..at first u need a bit of force...try to lift up then fold in..sure can...after few times it will not be virgin..hahah...:angel: :angel:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs040.ash2/35356_414049126044_657851044_4755090_2936721_n.jpg
  • Replies 29.8k

Yo Peeps,

Im interested to get the new R6. White and Red.

Is it true, the stock back light and side fairings is in black?

Is there any stock that has white back light and red fairings?

haha..u mean the tailsection got two colours...black n white... for 08 yes, tailsection is 4 piece..unlike 07 which is two piece...mine i change my black tail with the blue r608 which is white so tat it match my bike..n yes for 08 white n red the side fairing is black not like 07 which is red..n the sucky thing is tat 08 white,red comes with black forks not like the 07 which is gold fork....cheers...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs040.ash2/35356_414049126044_657851044_4755090_2936721_n.jpg

wheelie enthu... watch this man.

Thanks for the vid bro...this is barongan78 isit??hehe...now i realli koe he is that pro..realli need to learn from him...haha..jux kidding...

Morning Bros R6xy!~!

No good at all... Hari hari ujang.

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
lucky juz nw wen i go to work, its nt raining...

nw d sky is dark, gonna rain anytime soon..

haiz...

The c.ock thing is the weather seems to know when ya leaving... And when you start to leave, the rain gets heavier. :sian:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
i was wondering if 08 mirror can fit 06.... cos i dun like it bend in and downwards which will obstruct my trottle and clutch..... 08 bend upwards hence can ride wit mirror close.... haha enlighten???

cannot la....the mounting bracket angle different.

R6 06/07 fiberglass tank cover for sale. at 100. its the same piece as seen in my signature.

Guys, any idea if R6 06/07's PC3 able to fit on the '08 ?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

u hv one for sale?

cant fit...

cannot la....the mounting bracket angle different.

R6 06/07 fiberglass tank cover for sale. at 100. its the same piece as seen in my signature.

my bike can fit or not brudder..???and pls dun forget the fittings ya....need to do it fast for u....

hmm are u sure your mirror cant bend in?? sld be able to. must use bit of force sometime.

`chUn;3971092']try bend downwards ..

yup..at first u need a bit of force...try to lift up then fold in..sure can...after few times it will not be virgin..hahah...:angel: :angel:

Finally can bend in. I use some force to bend it in.

After that very easy already. :angel:

Thanks guys

Finally can bend in. I use some force to bend it in.

After that very easy already. :angel:

Thanks guys

haha..welcum...virgin mah the bike.....handle with care..

i seldom bend in my mirrors.. tats y stil beri tight.. like a VIRGIN :angel:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

any bros out here knows where to get mirror this locally?

wow..look gd leh...i also want to buy if its sell locally..hehe

btw,i saw a black r6 at a mscp at jalan tenaga jux now,dunno isit 1 of a members here...jux to say hi.....:}

wow..look gd leh...i also want to buy if its sell locally..hehe

btw,i saw a black r6 at a mscp at jalan tenaga jux now,dunno isit 1 of a members here...jux to say hi.....:}

haha...i also hope to find it locally man..i feel look nicer then our sticking out oem ones..

R6 biker any1 interested in airbrush o respray their monster can give me call @ 93833974 .....

how much for helmet / fairing?

http://diablochopshop.com/images/swingarms/360R1.jpg